• Scan speed: Up to 75 ppm/150 ipm
  • Resolution: Up to 600 dpi (color and mono, Sheet-feed)
  • Two-sided scanning, 80-sheet auto document feeder, 2-line 16 character LCD display
  • Recommended for 7,500 pages per day

HP ScanJet Enterprise Flow 7000 s3 Sheet-feed Scanner is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_L2757A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by CMoody from Fast but Finicky This was a purchase required by our company software. It is a fast scanner and does not pull multiple pages through which speeds up my workload on a good day. The only downside is that it is very finicky and it will say it is jammed or will not pull paper through if there is a tiny crease in the paper in a certain spot.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOMAB from This ScanJet is the real deal, fast and flawless It took a minute but I got it right with a purchase the ScanJet Enterprise. Flawless and fast.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kenhahn29 from Easy set up. Works great w/ Apple IOS devices. No glitches.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skurzsr from Love this scanner! I bought the scanner a month ago and it is GREAT! The perfect desk scanner, I really enjoy working with the HP line up as the products are so reliable! Great unit, highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-11
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_L2757A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the HP ScanJet Enterprise Flow 7000 s3 Sheet-feed Scanner compatible with WIN 11? Your technical specs do not include WIN 11. In the past, we have had issues as a state agency when we upgraded an operating system, HP was lagging in driver support.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, this HP ScanJet Enterprise Flow 7000 s3 Sheet-feed Scanner is compatible with Windows 11. If you need further assistance, we recommend reaching out to HP Support: https://support.hp.com
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_L2757A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT