• Windows 11 Home
  • AMD Ryzen™ 7 processor
  • AMD Radeon™ Graphics
  • 16 GB memory; 1 TB SSD storage
  • 15.6" diagonal FHD touch display

HP Envy x360 2-in-1 Laptop 15-fh0097nr, Windows 11 Home, 15.6", touch screen, AMD Ryzen™ 7, 16GB RAM, 1TB SSD, FHD, Nightfall black is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_7N486UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by V Kesser from Netflix & Chill All around sleek laptop for everyday day work, Netflix, and productivity.
Date published: 2024-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will 9 from HP Envy Lousy, because too many popups in Microsoft Edge that I can't get rid of unless I buy a H P smart something or other that I don't want. So I use Firefox, no popups.
Date published: 2024-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP Envy x360 Review The laptop was great but it kept turning on and off and made a screeching noise.
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shera from The New Laptop It's great
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kaniac from Alluring Laptop I was looking for a new laptop that would be compatible with my USB-C monitor. Ended up calling the sales department and the salesperson and I went over a few different models. I settled on this one and I feel I made the best choice. Great build quality and sleek look in the nightfall black. I love the versatility of the 360 hinge and the OLED picture is amazing. Even though it's FHD, with the OLED and HDR is looks like it's 4K.
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by brf_wi from Note the Keyboard Keyboard layout is awkward. Keys are bigger than I'm used to since there is no number keypad. Wanted to return it for a different model but don't want to pay restocking fee. Frustrated with myself for not noticing prior to order.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by eebr from excellent product excellent for work from home
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by Moogil from Perfect, except for a couple of things I do love it, except the mouse thing seems to stick and you did not record my care pack that I paid for. Other than that, it exceeds expectation.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ruchama from Found out OLED screens give me headaches The laptop is fantastic so I can't give it a poor rating, but I had to return it because it turns out I'm sensitive to OLED screens. I wasn't aware some people have a sensitivity to them and I was getting headaches whenever I used the laptop. I also prefer to use my devices with the screen brightness turned way down, which I found out makes the problem I have with OLED screens worse. Other than the screen problem, I liked the keys, they were nice to type on and it ran great and everything.
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Highly disappointed During the setup process, this laptop screeched horribly nonstop and went black multiple times. It is being returned and exchanged.
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rascals Mom from Finally upgraded when Microsoft stopped supporting my old computer. Sharp graphics, fast speed, does everything I need it to do. I replaced my old computer when I finally got the notice that Microsoft is going to stop supporting it. I have basic needs and I don’t need a fancy computer and I don’t like spending money. I love this new machine so far and I got a good deal on it. I will use it until they stop supporting this one and then I guess I will have to buy another one.
Date published: 2023-09-06
  • y_2024, m_4, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_7N486UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The specs say that the screen it low blue light, is it a hardware filter like eyesafe? or is it only through software? thanks.

Asked by: NelsonHN
The low-blue light setting is controller by the user via built-in software. Go to Display and Settings to adjust the blue light levels.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-14

What screen type has the 99% srgb?

Asked by: Krystleann.27
We recommend reaching out to the HP customer service team, https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/contact.html for further assistance.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-02-17

Does it come with a pen to write on the tablet portion?

Asked by: n_hdz
Thank you for your question, the 15-fh0097nr does not come with a pen.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2023-09-07

How long does the battery last?

Asked by: Cionescu1214
Thank you for your question. This laptop has a battery life of up to 13 hours and 30 minutes. As well as a video playback battery life of up to 15 hours and 45 minutes.
Answered by: HP Expert Dora
Date published: 2023-09-01

can i put a hdd in it

Asked by: niknik3693
No, there are no expansion slots in the HP Envy x360 2-in-1 Laptop 15-fh0097nr for an HDD.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-01-11

Can I get this without touch screen?

Asked by: MDingess
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP Envy x360 laptop is designed to have a touchscreen. If you need further assistance, we recommend reaching out to the HP customer service team, https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/contact.html
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-12-26

How many nits is the brightness?

Asked by: Joe-hp
Hello. Thanks for your question. The brightness of this HP Envy x360 2-in-1 Laptop 15-fh0097nr is 400 nits.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-12-31

How many external displays can be linked to this laptop? Would it work well with a docking station?

Asked by: Karlz89
This HP Envy x360 2-in-1 Laptop 15-fh0097nr will be compatible with up to two external displays. A USB-C Dock is recommended for more than two external displays. https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-usb-c-g5-essential-dock
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-12-18
  • y_2024, m_4, d_24, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_7N486UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT