• Windows 11 Home
  • 13th Generation Intel® Core™ i7 processor
  • Intel® Iris® Xᵉ Graphics
  • 16 GB memory; 1 TB SSD storage
  • 23.8" diagonal FHD display

HP All-in-One 24-cr0055t PC, Windows 11 Home, 23.8", Intel® Core™ i7, 16GB RAM, 1TB SSD, FHD is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_7P4K4AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great all in one computer !! We have had our computer 3 weeks now and have had no issue. My wife uses it mostly and says that it's been doing great. This is our second HP all in one computer and we love them. We would definitely recommend HP.
Date published: 2024-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. T58 from Nice and fast upgrade from my 15 years old old one Quick Awesome machine
Date published: 2024-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Northerngal from Great computer Love this all in one computer! Great size and works great for working on large spreadsheets, etc.
Date published: 2024-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by C.J. from Must-buy! Awesome computer. Very fast and reliable.
Date published: 2024-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by LisaDeans from Great working computer. I love the all-in-one computers. I use this computer for work and it is very fast.
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by NJ H2Oskier from HP 23.8 inch All-in-One Desktop Super fast! Crisp display. Only thing I don't like about it is that it automatically sent everything to one drive. Would have preferred to be asked. Took a while to get everything back to earth on the local desk top and out of the cloud. It is a slick marketing tool because the base 5gb fills quick and they want you to buy more space. I bought 1tb with the computer.
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by ****Happy from Happy The process was easy and the person I chatted with made sure I got the PC I needed.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Duck3 from Like this desktop I bought it but haven’t had the time to load the software. I have an earlier generation which works fine.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by solitare from best computer and will not break your wallet ;this is a great computer-fast-user friendly-small absolutly great
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Medicaid Specialist from HP Hooray I am pleased
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tom in RI from HP 23.8 All in One Desktop I've had my new HP All in One for just over two weeks now and it has operated flawlessly
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Better than Dell Much better than Dell computer
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by AltunelE from 5 starts First time used HP. So far so good. Very happy with the product
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value from Quick and easy with lots of choices Shopping on the HP website was quick and easy. I was able to compare many models available and filter on a number of preferences.
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by Manuel I from Virtual PC I am replacing my laptop. This new computer is not saving my old files on its hard drive storage. Instead, it is asking for more OneDrive space. I feel deceived!
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by MKRacing66 from Great machine, needs a real keyboard The computer is absolutely the best ever that my wife has had (and she's fickle). The ONLY problem with this computer is the keyboard is, well, not so great. HP needs to get back to real keyboards, not pieces of "after thought"
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gail K from HP has The Best Service Representatives if you need help with your purchase! This computer had really great features with good ram and storage. I did not chose a touch screen which I regretted after 2 weeks. My previous computer was touch screen. I prefer wireless mouse and keypad so I bought one on a separate HP order. This computer was packaged extremely well, easy to unpack and was easy to set up for this 86 year old woman! I recommend it if you don't want the touch screen. I'm in the process of ordering the same computer with a touch screen with a wireless mouse and keyboard bundle from HP. I've never returned any item like this before and was nervous to do so. The HP representative was extremely helpful in explaining the return process then initiating the entire return process. Another representative from sales helped me with reordering a touch screen computer.
Date published: 2023-07-26
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_7P4K4AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

When you turn the desktop on, is a power light visible to show that it is on? Where is the light?

Asked by: Bev123
The power button on the right side of this HP All-in-One 24-cr0055t PC will have a backlight that will illuminate when the PC is on.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-24

Can you please tell me if the stand is removeable and shipped on or off the computer?

Asked by: EFC1
The stand is not removable on this HP All-in-One 24-cr0055t PC and does ship attached.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-02-28

Is this a touch screen?

Asked by: Jim home
Thank you for your question, the 24-cr0055t is not a touch-screen.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2023-10-24

Integrated v dedicated. I'm reading that a dedicated video card is better, but I'm see high-end machines with Intergrated cards. What gives?

Asked by: David 3000
That completely depends on what the PC is being used for. And which integrated card it has. Typically for AAA gaming and video/photo editing a dedicated card is recommended.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-24

is there a user manual? does it have a card reader?

Asked by: kennnnnnnn
Thank you for your question! The User Manual can be found on the PC in the HP Support Assistant App.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-03-15

Specs do not show the type or amount of MEMORY on this AIO. Are we talking DDR4-3200 or LPDDR5-5500? Are we talking 8, 16 or 32 GB of RAM? Thank you.

Asked by: SP4449
Thanks for your question. The HP All-in-One 24-cr0055t has 16GB of DDR4-3200 RAM.
Answered by: HP Team Rahmique
Date published: 2023-06-07

Is the screen a touch screen?

Asked by: Kimalyah513
Thank you for your question, the 24-cr0055t does not have a touch-screen.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2023-10-23

What are screen dimensions (width and height) for the 24" all-in-one and the 27" all-in-one?

Asked by: diydad
A 24" screen is measured diagonally, which is 22.5 inches side to side and about 18.5 inches from base to top. A 27-inch monitor is 23" by 13" and has a 16:9 ratio.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-01-18
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_7P4K4AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT