• This product has been discontinued.
  • Windows 11 Home
  • 10th Generation Intel® Core™ i7 processor
  • Intel® UHD Graphics
  • 16 GB memory; 1 TB HDD storage; 256 GB SSD storage
  • 23.8" diagonal Full HD touch display
HP All-in-One 24-dp0158qe_HP All-in-One 24-dp0158qe_HP All-in-One 24-dp0158qe_HP All-in-One 24-dp0158qe_HP All-in-One 24-dp0158qe_HP All-in-One 24-dp0158qe_HP All-in-One 24-dp0158qe_HP All- is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 233.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_3UR02AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by LifeinMexico from This fit my needs perfectly I have been 100% a MAC user so some of the features are very unfamiliar. However, this computer met my needs for shipment to my location in Mexico, good price and very intuitive set up. I use it strictly for writing in my studio and cannot comment on most of its features. it does seem like it comes with alot of add-ons (advertising) which isn't to my liking but I understand if I wanted more this would be convenient.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by Windows11Sucks from HP All-In-one with Windows 11 The computer is decent and much quicker than the one it is replacing (Sony Vaio all in one). The biggest problem is that it is loaded with Windows 11 which is a huge downgrade compared to previous versions of Windows. Have fun trying to work your way through this version of the Windows OS. Microsoft has taken several steps backwards and failed with Windows 11.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dan217 from Recent Purchase Convenient: everything in one item. Boots up very quickly
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by DMcO from Fan seems loud I love it for the most part... My only complaint is that the fan is quite loud. I do medical transcription and it's kind of annoying to have that background noise competing with the dictations I'm trying to hear.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by HP Customer20 from Good PC i7 16/512G Touch 24 all in one Fast powerful beautiful all in one computer. The fan is a bit noisy which It is fine with me
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paul11 from Mostly a fine quality product. Other than the cheap feel of the mouse unit, this is a fine product for a fine price. I use it with google chrome. Downside is the huge amount of "free" software from various vendors that are being pushed that had to be deleted! Overall its a 4 star product.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Digitalguy from AIO - Great choice for the $$ Hi everyone! Brought this All In One to give as a xmas gift to family member. After the initial setup this new computer works great! , is much faster to boot to windows and access the internet. Has plenty of USB ports and a SD card port to read info and xfer data and plenty of RAM memory to work with a fast 4core i7cpu. This all-in-one has a 24" screen which is easier to view the desktop and is device that has the compactness of a laptop and the functionality of a desktop pc!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by GJDJR from Hp computer The computer works great, but it's a shame it doesn't come with an optical drive.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by JimmyRa from HP All in One We are very pleased with our HP 24-dp0158qe Aio PC.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by SerrDave from Almost perfect but fan is noisy I would of gave it a 5 star rating but fan is a little noisy.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mar from Tar from OK for me at my age It's OK, now cheaper than I paid but better than I had
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great new computer as advertised. This computer arrived exactly as advertised. It's beautiful, it's fast, it has plenty of storage, and it works. Windows 11 install was a snap, and I'm very pleased it looks more like the windows I was used to before. All my old files transferred easily and I'm all set to go.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sarah 1200 from Great product This PC is so great. It has sharp screen resolution. Everything I do on it is quick and easy.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by Susancan2 from Grandma has a new toy. I hired someone to set it up. That process went smoothly. Instructions would have been helpful. Attractive for a computer.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by WBestP from Great value for the price Have purchased 3 to replace the computer, and again purchase 2 since it have worked out for all the user. I will purchase again
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nicey328 from Keyboard keys missing Keyboard keys missing and I thought it came with a Cd/dvd port. Disappointed
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by onevuex from Great Product My new HP All-in-One is perfect for what I do with programing and managing files. The speed is great and enables me to fully utilize all of my internet bandwidth
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by TomSss from Nice computer except for one significant flaw. Nice computer except for one flaw. When I boot up, quite often, the mouse is frozen. And none of the keyboard keys work either. So I can’t exit out ointhe normal fashion and have to just turn the computer off and reboot. Tried different USB ports, and different corded and cordless mouse. Same problem.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by HPUser7376 from Needs more features; Humming sound is an issue This is the 2nd HP All-in-One I've purchased. I wanted more memory (16 GBs) than the previous one (8GBs) and this has increased performance greatly as expected. However, unlike the AIO, there is no CD player. Yes, some of us still have dozens of CDs that we'd like to transfer to thumb drives to listen to in the car (which now doesn't have one either). Also it's time to include a wireless mouse and keyboard with these desktops.. Should be standard by this date. Also, the SD card reader is still (as in the previous AIO) invisible to the naked eye and you must feel for the slot underneath the front frame to insert it. There is nothing on the front frame to even show its location. The SD slot should be located on the right side of the frame like the USB port on that side so you can see it and insert the card without trying to feel for the slot, and the slot be spring loaded so you don't have to jimmy the card out. One thing about this particular machine that I have never noticed on any HP, or any other computer, is that it comes with a near-constant and worrisome humming sound. Never had this before. I like HPs overall and we have two HP laptops which work well. I would still recommend this to a friend based on past and current experience with HPs overall with the caveat about the lack of some features that should be on it and the humming sound on this particular model.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ggervens from Great product I bought this product 3 months and I am really happy of it
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by butch45 from GREAT PRODUCTS Always great service and help. Have purchased HP for past 8-10 years and was ALWAYS completley satisfied
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from n/a I have had HP products before and have a good experience with all.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Amazing hp computer big screen Got the all in one 24 inch computer is so faster I really like
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Syd2 from Great Features! I bought this a couple weeks ago, I absolutely love it! Great screen for using touch. Beautiful design.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tate59 from Great computer I bought my computer through a recommendation from a friend. I am really glad I did it was exactly what I needed and I enjoy it
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by fishingfan from Still Learning We purchased this computer a few weeks ago, and were pleased with the ease of installation and the speed of the computer. Still learning about all of the features. The only concern is that when we open the computer from the Sleep mode it takes several tries before we can access the internet. We would like to have more photo options available for our opening screen.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by MRS78 from Nice Upgrade Replaced my old faithful HP that was 11 years old. Nice design and fast! Price was fair and I am satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steve1104 from Great Product Amazing computer. The only problem is the loud fan.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunny 58 from Love the speed I bought the computer about 2 months ago as a work from home computer. I do a lot of video meetings and the picture and sound quality are excellent. I don’t need to work with headphones which is a plus. I love the speed and sharpness of the images. The only negatives: I wish I could tilt the camera and I will probably upgrade the keyboard. It’s a GREAT value for the money.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by bmpvrs from Nice Computer I like this computer because I don't have so many wires hanging on my floor collecting dust. It performs well for an all-in-one but the description said that I could add memory. I cannot find information anywhere telling me how to open the case and I hesitate to try without knowing what I am doing. Also, the computer no longer gives me the option of making a back-up disk and there are no instructions for making a back-up. Those two problems listed above are very important to me and need to be addressed because I do need to restore my computer a lot and I like the extra memory. When I get a new computer, the first things I do is max out the memory and make the back-up disk. Please help me with this!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by anamed from great features I bought it about a month ago and everything works perfect, it's fast and the screen has a really nice resolution
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fixitman78 from Very nice computer- terrible keyboard The computer/monitor is very nice, compact, great picture, and the touch screen is great! However the keyboard that came with it was the biggest piece of junk I ever saw! The keys were always sticking and would even break, and this was within the first two days. It was fortunate that my old HP keyboard was working perfectly and was able to work with the new computer.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Love it!! Especially the 24" touchscreen!!! Great computer perfect for home or office use!!!!!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hwagner from Looks great on my desk. Fast and easy to set up. Replaced the clunky tower with this unit that fits on my desk. Lightning speed. Only drawback was the wired keyboard and mouse. Replaced them with wireless KB and Mouse.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by chanelly from What a great gift I recently moved cross country and received this computer from my uncle and i love it. I’m able to use all my programs at once (tradestation, chrome, etc) with no lag. The fan can get pretty loud sometimes - but it doesn’t happen during heavy usage so that seems to just be something the model does. I’ve added a 1 tb hardrive for some extra memory. But otherwise, it’s great. Very pretty and took no time at all to set up.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Danielle1972 from Compact and Fast We now have 2 of these one is a 27" and is huge we love it
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ms K from Happy Technology I found the setup to be very easy and written instructions to follow with ease.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wayneatl from A real performer Recently bought the HP 24 AiO PC. From out of the box setup was very easy....easy to load and configure. Software, easy to setup on the network, and once connected, it flies! Great looks, great performance and easy to use.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cathy Love from good computer It is a very good computer. But I am having trouble finding a CD drive for it.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doobac from The worst! Save yourself money and aggravation and buy anything but a Hewlett Packard product! Two computers in an eight month., Both of them defective! And “service” trying to get them fixed was a nightmare
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hays from Runs great! I was looking for something that could handle my photo editing software programs. I did a ton of research and finally found this one! Unboxing was the easiest thing ever. Started it up and it runs so fast! I have three very large photo editing softwares downloaded on it so far and it still runs like a dream! Buy it now! You won’t be disappointed.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great product as always by HP Bought this for my mother she loves it very simple to set up and get her going on email
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shridhar from HP All-in-One 24-dp0158qe 10th Generation PC HP 24 Inch All In One combo PC superb screen and amazing performance. core i 7 processor TB hard drive 16 GB RAM and 256 GB SSD Full HD Display we can enjoy working on it.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr Adrienne from Very happy with purchase I purchased this for my office. It is very fast and attractive. The keyboard and mouse are very smooth. This has a very high end look and feel. I need another computer for my office and will definitely be purchasing this product when I save up enough.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by jmmmmmr from Bang for the Buck!! Was looking to replace my ancient laptop and thought "why not an all-in-one?" A laptop with Intel i7 CPU, 256GB SSD as well as 1TB HDD would have run me 2-3 times what I paid for this HP A-I-O. It's only been 2 weeks and I'm sorry I didn't do this sooner. A terrific machine. Shipping was prompt, packaging was ace and set-up a breeze. At this point I'd highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dgranillo from Love my computer I had never purchased an HP computer but I'm very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sissy97 from HP 24" All in One I bought this a month ago as I needed to pass my old computer on to my husband -- his died. This computer is a lovely work of art, thoughtfully designed with an easily accessible USB port on the side, and really fast, solid operation. I am very pleased with it and would recommend it to anyone who asked.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Customer Service Was Excellent I purchased my new all-in-one last month. I still getting familiar with the new features but so far, I like that the camera can be hidden and I don't have to put tape over the lens. The speed is much faster as well. I like the quiet keyboard and the slim mouse and the fact that it will shut down to save power.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mohammed007 from Great I bought last month pc I see it as great pc with good price
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by OldManinNC from Fast, space saving, bright big screen Not only does this all-in-one save desk space, it's fast. The screen is big & bright, much easier on the eyes. Did I mention it's fast?!
Date published: 2021-03-17
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_3UR02AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;