HP ADF Cleaning Cloth Package is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 8.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_C9943B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by KaraG from Love love love these We love these in our office! We working with a lot of dust and dirt and our scanners get dirty fast and these work amazing.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by SSTs from Easy & Effective Worked great. Eliminated the ink streaks when scanning and printing from the ADF. Just feed it into the ADF like paper.
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from It's different than the picture. So far it looks OK. The web page picture needs to reflect the product delivered. User's Guide literature needs to reflect what product should be purchased. Poor marketing of product.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by CA Gal from Disappointing Didn’t work on my printer. Expensive and not worth the money.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by ascom71 from cleaning cloth the cloth was fine. but to get to the manual to find out how to use it I had to purchase adobe
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by mhansen2 from Works great The cleaning cloth works like a champ removing the causes of vertical lines on my scans. The only thing I noticed was even though stored in as close to an air-tight environment as possible after use, the cloth dries out after a few jobs requiring a number of cloths available if you do heavy scanning like I do. When the time comes, I'll definitely buy another ten-count package.
Date published: 2017-10-13
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_C9943B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

needing advanced hp cleaning pad for hp pagewide pro mfp 477 dw. only seeing one that is not compatible with our computer. unable to do advanced cleaning without this cleaning pad.

Asked by: cabpiano
The HP PageWide Pro MFP 477dw does not list a compatible advanced cleaning pad under compatible products.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-03-10
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_C9943B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT