• Reliable, Original HP cartridge
  • Standard size, when you need just one
  • ~1,800 pages
See Product Details
HP 131A Cyan Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, CF211A is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF211A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by consultant1 from Replaced Toner Replaced toner for my printer. This is the toner that it uses.
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old lady in Kansas from Old lady in Kansas No we and sharp
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by S Davidson from Great Color HP has such great colors. Cyan is especially nice because it gives the colors of the fish that I print accurate enhancements that go flat with other brands.
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too many matches from CLEAN PRINTING clean printing. As expected.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by KRedman from Shipping is slow The toner is fine, but it took two days longer than it was shown and we were in the middle of a crunch for Veteran's Day. I had to take my work to a local print shop. Since their printers are set differently than mine I had to change my settings and that fouled up later prints on my own printer after I finally go the toner. Frustrating.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desert Ralph from Printer cartridge. The cyanide cartridge is cyanide just as it should have been.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by SBEU from Blue Dots on copies I had hoped the cyan cartridge would eliminate the blue dots on my copies but no such luck.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dwate from Low on Toner? I have been “told” by messages from my printer for Months that I am “low on toner”. I bought a new (very expensive) cartridge based upon that information, but I have not installed it yet. I am still getting the messages, but the quality of my prints has not yet diminished. I expected that they would start to fade as the old cartridge ran out of toner, but that has not happened. Why do those messages come out so far ahead of when you need a new cartridge?
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ted G from Cyan cartridge Cyan cartridge lasts a long time even beyond the pages stated.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by HankC from Buy from HP Genuine product at a good price. Easy to install.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Katiesue from Always Satisfies I’ve been purchasing ink from HP for years: HP Laser Printer Ink Always Satisfies!
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by xmlgth from Don't buy directly from HP The product is great Dealing with the HP on-line store is a nightmare
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cattom from Grwat product Dependable long lasting product with great quality
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prasad123 from Great ink longevity and reliability I have been using this Color cartridge for several years. This is a great product with great ink longevity and reliability.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Cartridges are too expensive. Price of product is too high. No redemption for used cartridges. A credit for returned used cartridges is warranted.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Billy317 from HP quality HP sets the standard for printing. My preferred replacement cartridge vendor.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by wbrewski from Shipped quickly I ordered 3 toner cartridges and they arrived very quickly. Price was OK.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by MkIara from Quick delivery Quick delivery expensive but great results. Wonderful product
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robert G from Fast Deliveries, always great quality!! Always happy with my orders... Great Service, Fast deliveries and great quality on the products.. Thanks for always making my order process so easy!!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shortmo1958 from Easy to change cartridges. Excellent print quality.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leyton from Dependable and consistent I always buy HP cartridges as I know I can depend on the quality
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Psnyder from Good colors and easy to install. As im not technicslly inclined, i was concerned about installing these by myself. It was a snap!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jacksprinter from Toner is excellent. In general, the all-in-one laser printer from HP is excellent, and the HP toner I purchased fits the printer perfectly.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by MaryAcct from HP Ink Great HP Ink always prints great as long as there is ink in the cartridge.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by gmj17 from Owner I use this cartridge for my printer. works well for my printing needs
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by 22logic from Overpriced Quality Purchasing replacement ink cartridges is the old sell the razor for cheap and rob customers on the replacement blades trick. I don’t doubt the quality but I find the pricing predatory. Make a good profit,sure. But $100 for one of four ink cartridges. Are you kidding me? (no just overcharging)
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mother Rose from Printer Cartridges Great service as always - always prompt and efficient service!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color Your World from Great Color Quality The colors are crisp and clear. Great Quality Great Product!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by CharFaith from great quality This toner was easy to install and performs perfectly
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Roger from Gives a very good consistent quality print. Gives a very good consistent quality print.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by DogTrainer from HP Toner I've been purchasing my HP Toner cartridges from HP and they are expensive. HP should give an allowance to the people who return the used cartridge, which I do. There is a question below that states "Would you recommend this product to friend" Not sure.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeannef from Great product and service So easy to order what i need online. I love the free shipping and even got a sale price by buying 2 cartridges.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by PattiAnne from Work flawlessly I never have to worry about fading or skipping with HP LasterJet Toner Cartridges. And HP software tells me when I'm running low.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by MnJaque from HP 131 Cyan cartridge Stocked up through the HP website. Easy to use and quick free delivery
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by KimDrew from Fast toner Ordered the toner and it was easy to order and arrived very fast!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harry101 from Laserjet Toner Cartridges Every cartridge I have purchased from the HP site Worked every time
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adie from Cost I think the cartridges work well. However, for a fixed income senior, the cost is somewhat prohibitive. Two cartridges cost me around $166. I have enjoyed printing out current pictures of my grandchildren, but have slowed down considerably.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sidharth from Too Expensive I will not be purchasing another HP printer. Ink and toner pricing is a total rip off.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joebowler from Great toner Have used this toner for years in my HP color laser printer. Always works great.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by grantb555 from Crazy Expensive but the real deal There was a $25 off coupon so I used that. It almost brought the price down to what it used to be. I haven't used it yet so I hope it works when I finally do. I know someone that bought the fake toner cartridges and it just made a mess. I'll stick with the HP ones thank you very much. Now excuse me while I work on my 2nd job so I can afford it.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marty At The Villages from Amazing Delivery! Not only are the toner cartridges from HP superior to all of the other wannabes, they deliver it almost before you order it.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by JoePat from Sales & Service I have worked with these people for years and they always exceed expectations. With pricing and delivery.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by bmaki from Excellent product HP cartridges are excellent, although a bit pricey.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by kingjohnnymr from Duh3 Won't activate! What's up with that?
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by workerSue from Cartridges Love the ease of putting the cartridges in for the new model copier we have. They seem to last longer than 5 yrs ago cartridges.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by BigRed1 from "Easy to install" Time is money to an accountant/tax preparer. So, when I have to change out old for new cartridge, every minute saved doing so counts.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by teddybear36 from Excellent service I love the convenience of being able to order directly from home and have quick delivery to my home in a relatively few days. However, I was disappointed that just shortly after I bought two LazerJet Print cartridges, at a cost of $191.77, I received a notice with coupons to save me a great deal of money. Since a cartridge lasts me for a very long time, this valuable coupon was/is of no value to me.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4rookie from Product came on time and was exactly as ordered Keeping the printer with HP products
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by DJB2 from Great price, great service, fast delivery, I have ordered print cartridges directly from HP at least ten times now, and the price is always lowest, the service is always top rate, and the delivery is always next day with no shipping added. There is absolutely no reason to buy from anywhere else.
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by mdarrell from I Got A Bad One When I Recived it it was defected.
Date published: 2012-11-12
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF211A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;