Loading...
HP 46 Black Original Ink Advantage Cartridge is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 237.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_9, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_43
  • loc_en_IN, sid_CZ637AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 441.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP 46 Black Original Ink Advantage Cartridge Reviews

  • Cartridge Colors: Black
  • Print Technology: HP Thermal Inkjet
  • Page yield black and white: ~1,500 pages
  • Product type: Standard Capacity Ink Cartridges

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working Good product
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and price It's expensive when we buy 2 you should hv discount
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Service and Best product Best and authentic product. Delivered to me as promised.
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ink cartridge Received as ordered
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good product
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price Nice working fine but costlier than amazon
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good for my very old HP printer very good for my very old HP printer
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Super fast delivery.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and affordable solution for home printing Just right for regular prints as well as for printing photos.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Order Easy to Order and good quality. The reuse quality is very good. Easy to install as well.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good in quality I bought a good quality cartridges. I don't how send old cartridges to HP for recycling. Please let me know at the earliest.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always HP Had given up hope of finding one to match the model. It is a perfect one working amazingly.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP Ink Cartridge Delivery speed and product manufacture date was recent
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOUGHT THE PRINTER CARTRIDGE IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE GOT THE PRODUCT IN TIME
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well emmmm,just ok!! if it cheaper,i will be happy~~~~~~
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Good Product and efficient Service. They have provided the cartridge before expected time.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genuine I bought this 15 days ago and I am so much satisfied and happy with this product easy to install and print
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products Nice products ....Go and buy nice ....It 8s working good
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good It’s working very good Thank you so much I bought this month ago
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm Arrived in good condition and not any problems so far whatsoever. Guys if you use an HP printer, do not waste your money buying other ink cartridges. Buy HP ones only.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from value of money this cartridge prints maximum above 500 a4 sheets quarentee
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original critridge Just installed it and works just fine. Quality is as a new printer.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Timely delivery and perfect product Nice Good, but your review is very difficult My nick name is 2 chars only ..
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happy since the product is functioning nicely I received about 7 days before. O don't have any complain
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money! Have been using this cartridge for the last couple of years. Installation is easy. Runs for a decent amount of prints. Great outpiut.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always buy original cartridge! Works great and best print quality! Use only original cartridge from HP.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great experience its great i bought a month ago its working very good i like it very much
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality, but pricey If you are planning to print a lot of sheets, better go for any of the newer printers, they will give you much better cost per print. This surely doesn't give 1500 pages, more around 500-600, but that's still good, considering the price of the printer.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good going improved version carttridge w.r.t.ink consumption,value for money is there but still can be make more worthwhile.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD QUALITY BUT EXPENSIVE IS EXPENSIVE, PRINTING COST PER PAGE IS VERY HIGH BUT QUALITY IS GOOD..
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best.... But Best but out of 2 old cartridges one was full but it is not working with the new one.... Why...???
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Costly Too Costly... Product Not worth for this cost. Inappropriate pricing.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Continuous Increasing rate I owe a Hp4729 which is really an outstanding printer. Great quality. But the cartridge's price is increasing everytime I order one. I started buying it around 800 last year, now it's 923. More than 100INR in a year, which is very depressing and making the cost of printing high day by day.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Catridge is good it is not eald of 1500 page and delevery of catridge is more than 9 days
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product, but ... Okay with the product and its quality. But, I didn't receive my free photo paper pack free.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Incompatible cartridge The cartridge is incompatible-with my printer which is HP 4729 inkjet advantages ultra. Whereas the cartridge no. is same.
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expected better from HP Bought a tricolour cartridge for ₹901 which printed just a dozen prints in total and thereafter showed empty on the printer display.Waste of money.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Incompatible black HP cartridge and showing issue while using HP black cartridge after receiving the order placed, this HP black cartridge reflecting incompatible in HP deskjet 2020 printer though tricolour HP cartridge showing compatible after receiving order placed. this seems HP has sent incompatible or fake cartridge itself and wasting my time and money also.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty material received Faulty material received. Sent complaint long back but no response from HP. Horrible experience.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New block cartridge having a issue I got a new cartridges.. After replacing a new block cartridges i am not able to print, its throwing error message. if i am using old one, the printer working fine.. i think the new block cartridge having a issue. server time i called hp india.. no response.. the hp helpdesk is really waste. Better don't buy hp product online
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HP 46 BLACK Absolutely defective product. I have suffered for this product to purchase the same. It wasn't return as a result I lost my money.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from prompt delivery and well packed Prompt delivery and nice packing . Cartridge was genuine and original .
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Expensive The Ink Cartridge is is extremely expensive when compared to it's cost of manufacturing.
Date published: 2020-11-09
  • y_2024, m_6, d_9, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_43
  • loc_en_IN, sid_CZ637AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 230.03ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues