Loading...
HP 46 Tri-color Original Ink Advantage Cartridge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_11
  • loc_en_IN, sid_CZ638AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 463.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP 46 Tri-color Original Ink Advantage Cartridge Reviews

  • Cartridge Colors: Tri-color
  • Print Technology: HP Thermal Inkjet
  • Page yield colour: ~750 pages
  • Product type: Standard Capacity Ink Cartridges

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and price Expensive when you buy 2 there should be a discount
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good product
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfactory Performance Meets my printing requirements & lasts long for use at home.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Good product, nice service. Fast delivery. Absolutely recommend
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP carterage Very happy with the product. It is nice product. Love
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Performing well I bought this 1-2 month ago and still performing as if it is new.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't print up to 600 pages against declared 1200plus Cartridge is not the economical solution for printing as not print up to 600 pages with draft quality too
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My book my show coupon I didn't received yet Great purchase, delivery was so quick,waiting for my book my show coupon
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Colour Printing colour was not as original as Original which came with printer
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cartridge is not working Colour cartridge is not supporting which I have purchased, I called to HP customer care but no help is provided
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaked cartridge The whole colour cartridge has leaked and ruined my printer
Date published: 2020-08-18
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_11
  • loc_en_IN, sid_CZ638AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

When can it be delivered at Pin code 700064

Asked by: Debal
Hello Debal, Thank You for choosing HP! Yes! We can deliver the HP 46 Tri-color Original Ink Advantage Cartridge at 700064 Pin code. To place an order, we request you to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-01-29
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_IN, sid_CZ638AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 428.2ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues