• This product has been discontinued.
  • Windows 10 Home 64
  • 10th Generation Intel® Core™ i7 processor
  • NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 2070 with Max-Q design (8 GB GDDR6 dedicated)
  • 8 GB memory; 256 GB SSD storage
  • 15.6" diagonal FHD display
OMEN by HP Laptop 15-dh1099nr is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_17N04UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doctor in The House from Pod casting miracle I bought The Omen Laptop to enhance the quality of my weekly medical podcast to African viewers. The resolution is exactly what I required .with 1920-1080 pixels.The Corei7 processor delivers the speed necessary for my applications. The 1 TB storage is adequate for my productions. The Omen comes with 16GB of RAM but next purchase I will double or triple the RAM. .The graphics by Nvidia GeForce GTX 1050 has allowed me to dramatically improve the appearance of my productions.. The Omen is durable and priced fairly for all the features you get .I highly recommend The Omen line of products for anyone looking to upgrade their gaming ,zooming or podcasting experience.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pranaam from Recommended by PSUSD IT Director I had no idea what kind of PC was used for "gaming." I thought they were going to be really expensive, but my friend turned me onto this HP. It's amazing. It's super fast and the graphics are out of control good. So glad I got advice on the best gaming PC on the market.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scorpion1400 from Not Slow I bought this a while ago and it works exactly how I need it to.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by jcallais from Power packed for the price The best part of this system is the 10th generation Intel CPU and RTX2070 GPU. Those components pay for themselves. Games and graphics run great. Omen control central is fantastic for optimizing performance during gaming. For the price, this system could not be beat. My only complaint is the bare minimal requirements for memory at 8GB and drive at 256GB capacity. These are the two areas I will upgrade soon.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by LeoFN from Great Computer Great computer for the price, you will only need to add some storage and RAM and will be complete
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by Runaway from Needs a better screen. Item was returned. Is a merely 1080P in an age where 4k and 8k are already popular. The graphics card performs great, very fast and is excellent for gaming but will drain the battery very quickly, so you'll have to charge it multiple times daily. Overall great performance but very poor screen display. Also don't buy directly from HP, returns are a hazzle and they charge 15% restocking fee, Bestbuy and other places will pricematch and will not charge restocking fee
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by Man27 from Not much memory for the price It gets too hot to quickly and the moment is low for the price
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great Laptop, but lacks storage It wasn’t customizable, comes with small storage (256GB and 8gb of ram). Despite that is an awesome laptop.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by Anonymous from Laptop I’m trying to exchange it for another due to poor quality speakers
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Memory a little low, but otherwise great. Works like a dream, runs very smoothly, high definition, beautiful. However, the memory is a little on the low side, so that was disappointing. It was not enough to bring it down a star though.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chadn from Great computer This computer is the fastest one I have used yet. Battery also lasts a long time.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by JBwrex from Awesome laptop Enjoying the power of the laptop. Looks great, seems durable, easy to upgrade and has taken everything I've thrown at it with ease.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gamacron01 from Greatness can be portable. I can play High quality games on the go. Love it and would recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-24
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_17N04UA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;