• This product has been discontinued.
  • Windows 10 Home 64
  • 7th Generation Intel® Core™ i5 processor
  • NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1060 (3 GB GDDR5 dedicated)
  • 8 GB memory; 1 TB HDD storage
  • DVD-Writer
See Product Details
OMEN by HP 870-245qe Desktop PC is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 9.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_V9B25AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by GunnyHiway1960 from Great Gaming PC! I got this Omen PC on Black Friday for almost half-price. It has more than lived up to it's reputation as a great gaming PC. Super easy to set up, lightning fast, quiet and cool. Runs World of Warplanes at 100FPS! Great PC, Great Deal!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by d_danny_b from Amazing PC I bought it about 3 weeks ago, it works like a charm and runs my games at the highest settings perfectly smooth!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Antgz from Perfect computer for my use Runs every single game that I play very well cs:go has always been my main game and it is great to see it in such better quality but it always runs games like pubg and fortnite really well while still looking sharp, just good fps for every game I play.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kjs1511 from Nice unit for price Bought as a gaming computer for my son. He’s happy. No issues with set up or performance.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by patrickod from Amazing Graphics for gaming After sending back a laptop that wasn't great for gaming we exchanged for an Omen which has exceeded expectations on gaming graphics and performance.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rainingbloodonie from Stylish, with great performance. I bought this computer mainly to play games in HD and it performs extremely well in this regard. I can run almost every game at ultra and pull well over 60 fps. Even Crysis 3 runs exceptionally well on High setting at 60 fps. Great computer.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by DaveSTL from Gaming computer for video intensive security sys. We needed high performance video performance for a video security system and this system works great. I recommend this system for video intensive applications.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fuelinjected1 from Awesome machine very pleased. My old HP was getting dated.Time to up grade so I bought the OMEN and I am real happy with this machine...I only buy HP products!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by SerenaFamily from Very displeased. We've had the computer in our possession for 2 weeks, and we've already had a hardware failure. The computer will not boot up. We should not be experiencing hardware failures within two weeks of purchasing a brand new computer. I'm thoroughly disgusted with this purchase. Even with an extended warranty, this is a total hassle. I have a 15 year old son that had been saving for 6 months for this computer.
Date published: 2018-02-25
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_V9B25AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;