• Limited Itachi Edition
  • Flush, anti-fray stitching
  • Durable surface, highly-tuned for precision
  • Comfort and stability

HyperX Pulsefire Mat - Gaming Mouse Pad - Itachi is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_683M4AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mimi is awesome from Very fast and good quality. Nice computer
Date published: 2024-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Andyrew from Nice Its great. And pretty big
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from buy good quality, bottom has some somewhat anti slip texture which helps, size is good, i like the theme
Date published: 2023-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by qDANGER from ITACHI MAT game pad is great. covers desk well
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lukemane from Hyper x itachi mouse pad High quality, vibrant colors and great size.
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Asamps from Great product and beat customer service The product is great! Mouse glides smoothly with good stopping power perfect for playing fps games, and the customer service is just perfect. Had issues when I ordered this and immediately contacted support they were very prompt, precise and professional in answering my concerns and immediately provided a solution. Best customer support I’ve had for a long time it couldn’t be any better.
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bonovor from Great mousepad Good quality looks nicw
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kervoo from Dope mousepad It looks really good and goes well with my black setup.
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rayhan Z from Mousepad is very good Very smooth feel to the pad, I got it for 20 dollars, 100% worth for a deskpad. Although it did ship very late, 3-4 days after the day they said it would arrive
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dan10 from Amazing Amazing mat
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jesus Christ from Great It’s great
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Itsyourboipepsi from Mouse pad Good it’s really smooth
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lillian123 from Christmas Gift Success Got this as a Christmas gift for my fiancée and he will be so excited to have it!
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Akira2103 from Awesome may Looks great
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zomfetus from I dig the pad baby Banger mat
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Granny5/4 from Birthday gift This is a birthday present for my grown grandson, at his request. I haven't given it to him yet, but I'm sure he will love it.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Redmods from HyperX mousepad The mousepad is really high quality for the price and I 100% recommend it Itachi is my favorite character and I really recommend buying if your a Naruto fan
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from XL Mousepad Super smooth and sleek design. Absolutely love it
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by SpaghettiBretty from Excellent Excellent quality mouse pad. Is soft and my mouse glides across it very smoothly. 10/10 would recommend.
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by xIBuckley from Pulsefire Mat Itachi Nice and big. Love the feeling. Akatsuki clouds are fire! Hope to see more collabs!
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sir joe mama from Best mouse pad Went XL mouse pad can’t go back had one off Amazon for a good while loved it, dog tore it up bought a different one didn’t like it was too thin love naruto couldn’t pass on hyper x collab don’t regret it best mouse pad I’ve had by far
Date published: 2022-10-09
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_683M4AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;