• Pixart 3327 optical sensor
  • 6200 DPI / 220 IPS / 30G
  • Customizable with HyperX NGENUITY software
  • Weight: 87g

HyperX Pulsefire Core - Gaming Mouse (Black) is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_4P4F8AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by hippie007 from great mouse great mouse
Date published: 2024-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gaje from Heavy, but good Though on the heavy side, the mouse has nice and responsive motion, the clicking as well has a nice, quiet sound while still managing to be loud enough for a satisfactory press. My only negative are the size being a little too big, but that’s just due to my hand size and it’s weight.
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied with Order from Gaming Mouse Great mouse, great feel and response.
Date published: 2023-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dom L from Great mouse for the price Previously bought one and had it for 2 years. The mouse scroll wheel started skipping inputs intermittently so I purchased another one to avoid the annoyance. Great mouse for a very cheap price. Would be 5 stars if the scroll wheel hadn't failed me just outside of warranty. Will see if this is a re-occurring issue with the new one.
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Matt2022 from Great deal / Light mouse Smooth to the touch and light weight, good palm for big hands. More than enough side keys and good fit for left handeds as well. Defintely worth the price. Adjustable dpi in a single key, which is great.
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by SteveMadden from Great mouse Awesome wired mouse. Absolutely worth buying
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by jdsfad from good good mouse
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kairee from Very good light weight mouse Got this mouse to replace my old corsair mouse that i've had for years. It has been performing well. I was able to rank silver 3 in valorant with this mouse.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by bbinind from HYPERX MOUSE Very comfortable
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Giraffe from Still good in 2022 1st HX mice for me and without having the expectations, I am not disappointed. Good and comfortable!
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by SLPY from It's perfect I have zero complaints, this mouse is pretty good.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Gaming mouse. Nice design. Very fast response. Flashing lights. Again, great for an older person with less than 20-20 vision.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from love this product I find this product to be more useful as well and better than a wireless mouse
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Better to Buy Mouse In-Person at Store Overall a decent mouse for the money, but something about the placement of the side buttons does not work well with my hands. I can't say the placement is poor because I am sure it works fine or great for some other people, but for my larger hands and long fingers the placement is awkward.
Date published: 2022-03-05
  • y_2024, m_5, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_4P4F8AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;