• This product has been discontinued.
  • Windows 11 Home
  • 11th Generation Intel® Core™ i7 processor
  • NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1650 (4 GB GDDR5 dedicated)
  • 16 GB memory; 1 TB HDD storage; 256 GB SSD storage
  • 27" diagonal QHD touch display
HP Pavilion 27-d1340t PC is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 125.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_20W67AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by mrsbb from All in one desktop Very pleased with operation
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robert Suchy from SUPERB COMPUTER & PRINTER Phenomenal All in One Computer and Excellent Printer. Affordable Pricing, Great Customer Support and Speedy Delivery !
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jakeb123 from A fast Windows 11 PC All in one with tons of connectivity. But if you work with photos, a second internal drive wouldn’t hurt.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by benuserintx from Great AIO with fantastic image quality Love the speed of the pc and the display quality is fantastic. My only complaint is about the keyboard, it feels like the keys are too small which leads to difficult typing without errors. also there is no documentation to explain what the various keys do, so you have to either research it on the web or just hit the key and see what it does.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ursulita 44 from HP Pavillion AIO 27 d1340t I am trying to get used to this new computer, not sure if it is Windows 11 or something else, but it takes longer for the screen windows to change or to come in and to start when I turn it on. I am comparing this to the HP Pavillion all in one 24 -xa 0024, which is much faster in every aspect. I am enjoying pictures and graphics because they have much more definition and the screen is much bigger. It works well though.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by RET Jr from All in one feature. Like SSD for OS, really boots up fast. On TB hard drive for storage of photos. Great product. Really like the all in feature, no pc sitting on floor, monitor & PC in one unit and wireless keyboard and mouse. Also like the 256GB SSD for OS, boots up very fast.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sharynedb from Treat yourself, just buy it! I love this computer, can type or touch, screen is a great size and I don’t need my Bose speakers anymore, my music comes through great.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by Roman55 from Locking-up Computer-processor keeps locking up, very frustrating...
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Lacking in Storage but a great product I love the desktop, this is the second one I have bought from HP. I did not check the memory and it's really small so I had to send all my pictures etc. to the cloud. My other desktop had a lot of memory. Sorry I didn't check the information closer.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ben28602 from Its ok Its ok but for some reason it never wants to load pages online i always have to refresh 2-5x. Have tried multiple routers and ISP and nothing. Other than that its ok. Kind of a let down by HP.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by tanya24 from Very unhappy with my purchase I received this computer and was very unhappy to find that it was "ALL white." As you can see in the picture above, it appears to have a black trim with a silver bottom! I never removed it from the packaging and immediately submitted for a return with HP, however HP will only return it with a 10 percent restocking fee. So now I am losing money because they have an incorrect picture posted. Next time I will order through best buy who gives you 15-30 days to return, no restocking fee and no questions asked.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from New Computer; New Features I love my new HP Pavilion 27-d1340t PC. it has several features that I enjoy, including the fact thst I can recharge my phone just by placing it on the computer base. I love that I can tip the screen up or down. love the the large screen which aids my ability to see details.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gary W53105 from no instructions very hard to use camera on web sites,there was no instrutions for anything!
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from This is an excellent computer. I love this computer and it has made my TeleHealth and Supervision calls easier to manage and view. The speed of this computer is impressive.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by Anonymous from Hoping computer works soon so I can tell how it is I'm sure this is a nice computer, however, since the keyboard doesn't work, even after putting in our own fresh batteries, I don't know how the computer work. But, I'd sure like to try it. I think something is missing....such as the little driver that goes into the computer to connect the wireless keyboard. The good things are: The 27" screen looks like it will be great! Not having a huge computer case sitting around somewhere is also a big plus. I've had several hp's including laptops, so this is a huge disappointment for me.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Ed from Love it. Love it. Came when promised. Packaged well. Easy to set up.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by USNMUSTANG from Awesome!!!! Wow, awesome!! Did I say fast, keyboard has great feel and doesn't slide around, mouse is effortless and the all in one is really, really fast!!!!!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dowager Prinzezz from Happy Elderly Clown. I am so pleased that I bought this aio desktop. The display is crystal clear and amazing to use. I'm old school, so I wish the keyboard were somewhat more elevated, but I solved that by making a wooden tray platform for the board to sit on that securely elevates it to 18 degrees. I am still finding new features that are immensely useful.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Catjb19 from Very Happy with my decision to purchase this. I have had my new computer for a few weeks now. Ease of setting up in great. Everything works great. Going from old desktop to all in one is a very clean look. I absolutely love this new computer. Very fast. Use for working from home and basic home usage. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bob Hope from Get it! It's all I was looking for: HP, an All in one, Dual Hard Drives and plenty powerful!
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by Catherder1 from Good purchase Thus far, I have been very satisfied and pleased with this computer. However, it is taking some time for me to warm up to Windows 11. The computer itself has performed very well and I like it!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by RSnic from Super PC All in one PC is the way to go. Having an SSD for Program, System and Windows files is the way to go; has another hard drive that is huge!! Has all the needed audio & video accessories and a Very Large Screen with terrific resolution; comes with SD card reader. The only item missing is a CD/DVD drive, but that is easily fixed with an external drive. This is really a terrific machine!!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Raymond S from Great new machine I had to replace my old HP PC because of a crash. It just wore out. This new machine is working great using W11. I was able to transfer my files using one drive seamlessly.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goshawk from Good hi Great computer does everything that I needed plus fast shipping
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jah2369 from Great machine Fast great picture and quiet and very nicely contain
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Fantastic computer I've been buying HP Pavilion's for 15+ years now and they're great
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jack1249 from Died in 2 days Monitor died after 2 days. Online support couldn't come up with a fix. Need to send in for repair.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by M Clough from New HP Desktop This machine is perfect for what I need. Runs smoothly, great graphics. Big upgrade from where I was.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by PA bee from HP 27” all in one desktop Beautiful machine with lots of fun features. I will get many years of use from it.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by MurphysLaw5 from Very Quick to fulfill Order on 11/28, on my desk 6 days later. Like it.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bill Fitz from Fast love the big screen so far after a few weeks really like the speed and big monitor. Bonus phone charges on the pedestal.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by CatherineC from Pass on this one, wait for the 27 inch apple unboxing was easy, just plug in and play.. mostly easy to duplicate the settings on my previous HP computer, but then right away problems... computer freezes and goes dark often whithout multiple windows open. If i touch the screen to adjust, the power goes off or the screen freezes. overall, just a pain in the butt, must treat this system to carefully. Performance is lacking in that the screens lag and freeze often. I see a lot of these as refurbished out there, and now i know why.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by pda490 from Really nice computer Really nice computer. The graphics are great for the games me and my son play. One issue was that the keyboard and mouse did not work when I received the computer. It was frustrating because the dongle for the mouse and keyboard is actually under the mesh bottom of the monitor. This took me about an hour to figure out and I had to call HP support. Even on the phone they said I should see a dongle, but the dongle is internal to the computer. The support person seemed confused because the dongle is in the computer. Once I figured out where the dongle was, I could see that it was somehow pushed in a bit too far. After taking it out and putting it back in the USB port, the keyboard and mouse worked great.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by MrWindow from This is a beast! It’s great! Lightning fast! Screen size is perfect we use it for a variety of tasks: photo /video editing, excel, word, watching movies, and just because it can, Forza Horizons!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Works Well This product have been performing well and I am enjoying during my work on it. I would recommend this item to my friends.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charlene H from Replacement Computer Computer was a replacement because my other one could not be fixed. I had the 3 year warranty purchased with my other computer. HP said they would extend the warranty on my new one and 2 months later, I have seen nothing extended.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ronald315 from 27 inch All-In-One It's a very good computer. I like it very much. This is my second All-In-One in seven years. My old one was having issues I couldn't overcome. This one is great.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slh72 from Extremely Happy! I love my new computer! It’s fast, love the screen size and is easy to navigate.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kyrstyjo from I love this! I bought this instead of another laptop. My last dell only lasted 4yrs and they couldn't guarantee a fix. That was horrible to me. So I bought this and I love it! It fits in the same place as my laptop.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dad21 from Very fast and very satisfied Tried for almost month now and i am very happy with hp
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cuni from Excellent My have all upgrades and still good prices.i custumize mine.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lansdowne Mike from Great machine with one major flaw I'm pleased with the computer. It does almost everything I wanted and expected when I bought it a few months ago. I use it for many purposes at home, including many Zoom calls, and the camera is excellent for that. The minor problem is that I can't get the camera to work with Windows Hello to recognize my face. The major problem was when I called HP support to see what could be done; I was told in no uncertain terms that my warranty was for hardware only and if I wanted assistance with this software problem (!!!) I would have to pay for it. Of course, I shouldn't have to pay to get my computer to work correctly with Windows. HP needs to change this policy.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by TXNerd from Easy to set up. Great value. Have been using the product fir a month now and love the performance
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by M Joseph from Best AIO Exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend. I did the research.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kjm67 from Best of the best. I bought this model to replace on older HP desk that has seen it's better days. I love the 27" screen . The sound is fantastic and setting it up was a breeze.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by darkprime from Unclear/Undisclosed features and components This review is partly due to how HP has listed the specs for this model on its website. This model comes with a 5 MP Webcam, but it's not an IR camera to support Windows Hello. The specs make no mention of any webcam, and HP sales reps give conflicting information. It also has Wifi charging built into the stand, another thing it doesn't list in the specs (but is a big plus in my book). The 1650 GPU is great for some occasional gaming, but is a lot weaker than it could have been (a 1660 ti or 2060 would be a lot better). The version I received from HP came with problems with the monitor - mine came with the monitor's main cable disconnected from the motherboard. Fortunately it was an easy fix. HP has youtube videos on how to replace pretty much all components on it's website for this platform, which makes swapping some items pretty easy. Unfortunately some upgrade parts are hard to come by. Anyways, if it wasn't for the problems I had, I would have rated this higher.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by DM75 from Excellent System Bought our about a month ago and so far it is living up to our expectations. Fast startup and runs programs without any problems and system is fast. Only problem in our situation is the monitor is a bit hight than we would like (probably because of the placement of the speaker at the bottom) and looking out at the congregation of the church is slightly harder to do. But I would definitely recommend this system to anyone.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stuart R from Best in Class All in One Desktop This is an excellent, high performance desktop computer in a slim, all-in-one form factor. It replaced an aging iMac which was heavier, not as well designed and seriously more expensive.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by Geezer2x from So far so good. Nice features, great display and sound. Very quick to boot up. Would rate 5 stars if I wasn't concerned that it may not be capable of the upcoming Windows 11. I cannot get a definite answer to that. Can't recommend until I know the answer.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from I am not satisfied. My new HP computer is filled with so much junk I think I have to start over again with another new computer.
Date published: 2021-07-12
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_20W67AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

is there a way to make this better at gaming the graphics card and cpu should be running these games really well but its running very poorly any way to fix that??\

Asked by: Crazy101
what do u expect it’s a gtx 1650, don’t expect rtx 3090 graphics lol , instead of buying this  just get a tower with maybe a 3060 for the same price. 
Answered by: justuraveragegamer
Date published: 2023-05-27

Hi I have a quick question so I want to buy this exact model thx 1650 and i7 where can I buy this since I don’t want to buy this online

Asked by: Hp fan3000000
Thanks for your question! Unfortunately, this forum does not have other retailer information. Apologies for that.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2022-01-13

Does this system have vesa mounting capability? Is there any known aftermarket options?

Asked by: Mantis19
Thank you for your question! The HP Pavilion 27-d1340t PC cannot be VESA mounted. The base is part of the display and charges your cell phone as well.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Does the wireless mouse and keyboard come with computer?

Asked by: Khloe
Thank you for your question! Yes, this HP Pavilion All-in-One does come with a wireless white keyboard and mouse.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

If I want to transfer files from old computer to this new computer, will the new computer stop any virus that might be coming from my old computer with my files?

Asked by: Nana of 4
Thank you for your question! This HP Pavilion will come preloaded with McAfee and will feature the built-in Windows Defender found in Windows 11. However, there is no guarantee that a virus will not transfer over.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this Pc gonna be able to run most steam games such as valor ant,fortnite,call of duty Vanguard, and warzone etc

Asked by: Crazy_ambrose1
Hello and thank you for the question! The HP Pavilion 27-d1340t PC has a discrete NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1650. That along with the Intel i7 processor and 16GB of included RAM should be sufficient for most gaming experiences. However, always check the recommended system requirements of the games to ensure the games are compatible with the PC.
Answered by: HP Expert Grant
Date published: 2021-12-13

This computer hasn’t been working since I got it. I’ve been trying to start it and buying a different cord and keyboard to see if it’ll turn on but no luck so far. It just makes a beeping noise everytime I try to turn it on.

Asked by: Nellie67
Our apologies for the issues with this HP product! Please visit our HP Support Page for help in resolving this technical issue. Online Support: For technical support with this product, visit HP Customer Support http://support.hp.com. Social Media Support: To find solutions, ask questions, and share tips, join us on the HP Support Community at community.hp.com, on Twitter at twitter.com/HPSupport, and on Facebook at facebook.com/HPSupport.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Could you give me the link to a power cord for

Asked by: Tj2021
The AC adapters for the HP Pavilion All-in-One PCs are not available at the HP Store. They can be ordered via HP Support. Online Support: For technical support with this product, visit HP Customer Support http://support.hp.com. Social Media Support: To find solutions, ask questions, and share tips, join us on the HP Support Community at community.hp.com, on Twitter at twitter.com/HPSupport, and on Facebook at facebook.com/HPSupport.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_7, d_23, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_20W67AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT