• This product has been discontinued.
  • Windows 11 Home
  • AMD Ryzen™ 7 processor
  • AMD Radeon™ Graphics
  • 16 GB memory; 1 TB HDD storage; 512 GB SSD storage
  • 27" diagonal FHD touch display
HP Pavilion 27-ca0276z AiO PC, 27", Windows 11 Home, AMD Ryzen™ 7, 16GB RAM, 512GB SSD, 1TB HDD, FHD is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_20W78AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fredrika - Florida from Great Product I absolutely love this desktop. It have everything I need and more!
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by FFodge from Everyday Home Office Love everything about it. The keyboard is not my favorite but that is an easy fix! Great computer and great value.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Padgetti from System installation For some reason I spent 3 days trying to install but all I got was a screen regarding narrative and volume. Then 4 days later I signed in and I was able to set up everything? I didn’t do anything different either. But it’s working great now.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mickey I from Great Purchase Very happy with my purchase! Easy setup!
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by malywamu from AIO is the way to go! Love my new AIO HP! My old one was still Windows 7 so it was useable for a very long time. I am delighted with the speed and capacity of my new desktop. I suspect it will serve me for many, many years with ease of use, style and flexibility.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms Tee from Computer love I love this computer it does everything i need it to do and more.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by bwklontz from Noisy computer Computer is extremely noisy. Fan goes on and off everyu time keyboard is touched. Very annoying! I've never had a computer this noisy.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great all-around computer. Excellent computer. No issues. The only "con" is the HDD is noisy.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by Barry the blade from In Love Love this desk top.. especially like the phone charger on the base
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by brokencomputer from new computer is broken out of the box new computer is broken I waited over 30 days to plug it in after I got it :(
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moxy from Not interested in standing out It is a great computer compared to my old 10 yr version of the HP Pavilion 24
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by hateOndrive from I hate OneDrive nice product, very compact, unit and windows 11 have fewer idiosyncrasies than previous model and windows 10
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Second HP 27in. AIO same problems This computer has a fan that you hear all the time and it is loud when the processor is pushed. I can't get the wireless charger in the base to work on my Samsung Note 20 Ultra and it listed as one that works with the base charger. The HP 27in. AIO is a beautiful computer bright screen nice sound but that is it. I was going out of town when the replacement computer was shipped and could not delay the shipment and there is no signing requirement. Fedex just placed the computer on my porch rang the bell and left. HP needs to do a better job with the requirements for deliveries.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by OG Greg from Very Pleased. Great all-in-one. Does everything I need. Set up was a breeze. Everything works seamlessly. Beautiful monitor. Wonderful sound. It even has a wireless phone charger. The price was right. Veterans discount added. Fast shipping. I’m very pleased.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by chesterd from HP Pavilion AIO 27-ca0276z This HP Pavilion is awesome, still trying to figure out how to work all the characters
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by jbitburg from Happy With My Purchase So far I have no complaints about my new HP Pavilion. It has Windows 11 so I am still learning about the changes from Windows 10, but its not a big deal except for a greeting card program that my wife uses will not work on this computer, whereas it did work on my HP Envy with Windows 10. I'm happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by Robert0215 from OK system, but The online ordering, shipping times and the system itself are all very good. The screen resolution is terrible though. I have two other HP computers (another All in One and a laptop) and their screen resolutions are far superior to this one. Maybe a bad unit or more likely just a poorer quality screen.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dr Bob from Borderline Value Overall pleased, but getting pretty pricy for a PC compared to m1 imac. It's the little things that get me... you hear the speakers crackle on startup... mouse is poor quality...can't get the hp printer to print even though my macbook and windows 10 laptop can print to the same printer. I think i'll definitely grow into the AIO the longer i have it... but wondering if just getting a USB C dock and a better monitor for my laptops isn't a better solution for the price.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ken cad from Ok not great Nice computer but a little slow cpu coud be faster, should have stayed with ontel 7 instead of Amd
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totoo from Solid All-in-One Screen is amazing, bright, and almost too big. It charges my phone wirelessly which I didn't even know (You just have to enable in the screen settings button). Last, I was afraid to get AMD, but it's awesome too.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by S Harris from Love the product hate the service Received the computer as planned. It was very easy to set up had no problems at all. My only complication ran into customer service when I had to call back no one would return my calls and when they did I got nowhere so I am reluctant to buy another HP product due to the lack of poor customer service. Although I do love the product and Hewlett Packard is all I have ever owned
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by sam173892y68925 from Zero complaints. Pure perfection. Best computer I have owned by far. I use it for work, school, and my gopro videos.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Adams from Great computer Great computer. Fast, responsive and touch screen. Only downfall is there isnt a cd drive. Not a huge deal as we pucked one up on Amazon for $15 and meets our needs.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by OB T from If you use Zoom do NOT buy this computer! The built-in camera is so sub-standard and awful that I RETURNED the computer and bought an iMac for the first time in my life!
Date published: 2022-01-13
  • y_2024, m_7, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_20W78AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is there a slot for CD/DVD?

Asked by: Lyntha
No. They do not.
Answered by: uwu124
Date published: 2023-05-27

I have a Das 4 wired keyboard. Will I be able to use it on this all in one?

Asked by: jody 2
Thank you for your question! This HP Pavilion 27-ca0276z AiO PC will be compatible with any Windows 11 USB or Bluetooth-compatible keyboard.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

can i upgrade memory and hard disk

Asked by: MSRM
Hello. Thanks for your question. The RAM on this HP Pavilion 27-ca0276z AiO computer can be upgraded up to 32 GB DDR4-2400. There are 2 memory slots. You can upgrade the hard drive or the solid-state drives on this computer. This computer comes with 1 TB (terabyte) HDD storage and 512 GB SSD storage. You also have the option to add a solid-state drive to the available M.2 slot on the motherboard.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Does the dimension of 18.56 in height include the stand or just the monitor itself?

Asked by: Ryseanjo
As the stand is permanently attached, this will be the true height.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-07

What generation/model is the integrated graphics card. How would it compare with Iris Xe? Thanks!

Asked by: Eriic
Thank you for your question! This HP Pavilion 27-ca0276z features an AMD Ryzen™ 7 5700U. AMD lists the GPU as an integrated AMD Radeon Graphics with a core count of 8 and a frequency of 1900MHz.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Does the base of the computer capable of charging cell phones?

Asked by: GeekyBliss
Thank you for your question! Yes, the base of this HP Pavilion 27-ca0276z AiO PC does include the charging base for compatible phones.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Can any of your all-in-ones be customized? I'm interested in your Pavilion 27-ca276z AIO PC. It would involved the GPU, Either a higher end AMD Radeon GPU or a higher end Nivada 3060 GPU

Asked by: RuAn
Thank you for your question! HP does offer customizable All-in-One PCs. Please visit this link to see the current available options: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/vwa/desktops/form=All-in-One;ordr=Customizable;segm=Home?jumpid=ma_dt_featured_na_5_220408
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Does it come with wireless keyboard & mouse

Asked by: Dizzy282
Thank you for your question! Yes, this HP Pavilion 27-ca0276z AiO PC does feature an HP 710 White Wireless Keyboard and mouse combo.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_20W78AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT