• This product has been discontinued.
  • Windows 11 Home
  • 12th Generation Intel® Core™ i7 processor
  • NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1650 (4 GB GDDR5 dedicated)
  • 16 GB memory; 1 TB HDD storage; 512 GB SSD storage
  • 23.8" diagonal FHD touch display
See Product Details
HP Pavilion AiO PC, 23.8", Windows 11 Home, Intel® Core™ i7, 16GB RAM, 512GB SSD, 1TB HDD, NVIDIA® GeForce GTX 1650 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_22U59AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gail K from HP is my go to online computer/printer store! I'm very happy with my AIO HP Pavilion Touch screen computer. This is much faster than my 10 years old 27" HP computer. It's very responsive for my home use, built in speakers sound good for my purposes of playing videos, I do not play video games on it. I like the white color over my previous black ones. I purchased this after returning an HP non-touch screen model that I had purchased 3 weeks ago. HP made the return process very easy and straight forward. I have purchased 5 HP computers and 3 HP printers from the HP online store through the years. I find them very reliable and have had great phone and online tech and sales support when I've used them.
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ruth S from My last pavilion is still working after 14 years, but this new all in one is so much faster! Love my new pavilion
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Beautiful AIO I have used HP computers for many years and know I can count on the quality of my recent purchase. Since it is gardening season, I have not had time for my work however, the initial setup was easy. HP has outlined a simple, concrete, and well-defined job aid to lead the initial setup process. I was on, my documents and photos transferred, and my husband trained in a flash. I’m pleased.
Date published: 2023-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by JAFR from Business OWNER Lv the speed
Date published: 2023-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by CYoung27 from HP to iMac, no regrets Super Easy to setup, looks great, much faster than my old iMac.
Date published: 2023-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by Timba from Operationally Solid I bought two (2) of these units to replace eight-year old 4th generation I-7's from HP. Those machines had served us well - and quite frankly, I was sad to see them retire. However, the newest 12th Gen I7 AIO machines from HP have more then met my standards in regards to memory muscle, speed and performance. I'm glad to have waited for a sale also. It made my buying options a bit more feasible. The only area of discomfort I have with these particular 24" AIO's with Nvidia graphics is, if you're not a game player, it was a waste of money. Not only is upgrading the drivers for the Nvidia a hassle (especially in terms of the drivers lack of use in deference to the embedded video graphics used the bulk of the time) but the cost variable included with including this option is a general waste. I simply thought I was getting better graphics capability all-around. Not the case. In addition to this, screen resolution quality is sub-par. I say this comparing it to that eight-year old HP I just packed up for sale/storage - the screen was noticeably easier to look at. Needless to say though, I'll get accustomed to it. The performance of this new machine makes up the difference.
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased Customer100 from Great Computer I've had the computer for two weeks now and I am very pleased. The speed to complete functions is really quick, the display is crisp, and the profile of the device itself is pleasing to the eye. It doesn't take up much space, and again it's really fast. I read that some mentioned the sound of the fan. It hasn't been an issue one time for me, I'm not sure what they were referring to, outside of normal computer noise.
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by 321. from Love it!! Computer is really nice and works great!
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maryrachel from Loyal Customer still setting it up, but I have always purchased HP products
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by vnick from New purchase This is my third AIO and like the others so far its great. I think the only thing I'm not thrilled with is the low contrast for letters/info on the white keyboard.
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by Karen - AL from New HP PC Love HP products, BUT, this was the hardest PC to set up and get programs loaded and working. Still cannot get the scanning function of my HP printer to work in anything but jpeg.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by mjzw3843 from Great Product Love the product.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denise Ba from Space saver Looks great
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ebabb43 from Solid, fast desktop computer! I love this new All-in-One desktop. Very fast, and easy to set up and get running. Love that it is able to run Windows 11. My older AIO HP had a better keyboard that you could better sense when a key was pressed, but this one seems pretty good. Like the pop up camera, so it is not able to track you if you are not using it.
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Donmk from As advertised Works as advertised and sales rep was helpful in finding what I needed.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mike2112 from Deception and no customer support Computer is good, but not what I thought I was getting. The images on the website of the computer I purchased showed a mobile device charger on the pedestal base but to my surprise apparently the model I ordered doesn’t have that. As a follow-up reaching out to HPE, I got no response.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by F. F. SacCoinMan from I'M A HP CUSTOMER FOR LIFE. Dunno why I waited 12 years to replace my old HP all in one desktop. But that computer finally was breaking down, and I knew I wanted another HP ALL IN ONE. So I contacted the HP Store and the lady helped me pick out this computer after she located my records from 12 years ago. And I have to say, I'm glad I did because when the new HP Pavilion AIO 24-ca1005t arrived, all I had to do was plug it in and input my wireless key and I was ready to surf. My new HP all in one is everything I expected it would be and more. I love my new HP Pavilion.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cocobaba from Loving my replacement I purchased this desktop computer as my10 year old Pavilon was not able to update to the next generation of windows and had gotten slow. The set up and transfer of data went smoothly using a back up hard drive. The new computer opens quickly on startup. While I miss the cd/dvd drive on the current set up, I can easily purchase an external attachment to replace that function if I decide I have to have it. I like that the camera can be shut when not in use. The ports for plug ins are easier to get to as is the earplugs. They seem spread out enough on this unit. The key board is slightly smaller so I am still getting use to the size. The mouse is lighter but works fine. I am still working to adjust the sound for video calls as I am finding that the other side is having trouble hearing me. I have used the HP help and found the process easy.
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bodhi Office from And a touch screen too!?!?!? Didn't even realize it also had a touch screen until three days after I set it up! What a treat. The display is beautiful and so far this computer functions great. I really like the webcam that can retract back into the screen, which makes me feel like I have privacy when I want it.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robert Ant from Hp Pavillion AIOPC Love my new PC easy to use, fast and nice looking on my desk
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by meonly from Works after initial start problem. Works fine now. Had start up problems that were resolved by calling the HP help service. The problem is the startup program demands a wifi source and cannot recognize a direct wired connection to the modem. Took an hour or two to bypass this by the helper directing me to erase certain parts of the core program. This may be a fault of Windows11 but HP could direct them to establish an alternative option to manage the setup program. There is a problem with all the connections being on the back side of the monitor. I solved this by plugging in a multi USB connector that brings one of the USBs to the front side below the screen where I can reach it easily. Perhaps some of these connections could have been brought forward below the monitor. The instructions dont say whether the backside USBs provide power. The one connector on the right side of the monitor does provide power. The bluetooth connection to a headset seems to have a will of its own, sometimes comes on and sometimes doesnt and requires manual reset. This may be a windows 11 problem. 24 inch monitor is clear and colorful.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by GJ Dodger from Good PC, Accessories - Meh PC is great; the keyboard - not so much. Very tiny and doesn't have good "feet" to give the keyboard a tilt. I would expect a more heavy duty keyboard to come with theis computer since I paid over $1,000.00. Make the accessories of an equal quality and I would also like to be able to upgrade accessories when making an order.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big steve 2 from Great computer Wonderful computer. Very fast, love the screen. Seems to stay clean even though it is a touch screen. love the sound of the B&O speakers. Great stand.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by MAINELucy from High speed The best ever I can do meetings and many documents at the same time. I used to have the original Pavilion; it was like going from dial up to Fiber optic...very exciting!
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by MHoo from I Trust HP Quality I purchaced this PC to replace a perfectly good older HP windows 8.1 PC. Not happy that it couldn't be upgraded to windows 11. This PC feels like it has quality built-in. My wife would have liked an adjustable keyboard and the mouse edges are kind of sharp. Other wise I expect to get another 10 years out of this HP as well.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by Skarwag from Great but… Bundled HP
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great Computer Works great not thrilled with windows 11 but ok
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by new buyer3 from Good all-in-one but a very low resolution display All vey good except the screen resolution is too low, only FHD.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joe R. from Love the All-In-One HP Pavilion Very quick startup, fast CPU, ton of RAM. Love the lack of clutter and cables with the All-In-One. Very nice ergonomic low profile keyboard and mouse. Everything as advertised, and everything I wanted. A very good value.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old time user from Online Services Lacking Clarity and Functionality I'm Very pleased with the computer. As I am with my HP printer(s) I have and have had, But HP's on-line services are badly in need of clarification. In an email From HP to me about their assignment of a product Care Pkg, I purchased, they 3 times tell me where to get more help. But when I go their they tell me I must call. So much for service. And the menu choices are self predicated, they don't allow for the customer to ask a specific question.
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toolexchange from Hp AIO-24 Easy computer to setup. Nice and compact. Great choice for all in one
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by RHull66 from Upgrade in speed, but downgrade in service and accessories I upgraded my home PC after just 5 years with my old hp. The speed upgrade was great. However, the camera on the new PC does not work with Windows Hello. As far as can tell it just doesn't have the capability. Trying to verify this, or get the camera working, has been very difficult. It is difficult trying to reach someone to talk to about this. I tried chat, which took about 20-40 minutes for each time I answered a question. I would think that hp would offer better service (a direct person, at least short term) for those spending over $1k for one of their PC's.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stephen20 from Great computer Just a great compiter. Powerful enough to do any office work i want. I love the all on one.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by Chris Cyc from Fan and screen issues; poor customer support Fan runs nonstop, screen strains your eyes and hp customer support is useless. The plastic stands also looks cheap. I'm going back to Lenovo.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Banana38 from Awesome Awesome computer, really fast to start up and during surfing.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by DJVXI from Why did I wait so long to buy an all-in-one? High speed! No more wire mess! Easy to learn new routines!
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by WPal from Glad I got it. I had debated for a while about getting an all-in-one, but it was a great decision. I love how clean everything looks (no cords running everywhere). The large screen is great, too. Everything started up and linked right away - no down time really.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by HeyYouSLP from Sleek & efficient Love this computer. Our only problem is we are having difficulty figuring out the following. We can connect our DirectTV box to the monitor to watch DirectTV but have no way to control the volume or switch back to PC mode without completely disconnecting the HDMI.
Date published: 2022-07-18
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_22U59AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Could there be an option to not get the keyboard and mouse?

Asked by: Winter476
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP 710 White Wireless Keyboard and mouse combo are prepackaged with this HP all in one computer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-01-07

Does this have a slot to read cards that I have in my camera?

Asked by: kofe
Thank you for your question! According to the specifications, this HP Pavilion AiO PC, 23.8" does not feature an SD card reader.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Regarding the "HP Pavilion AiO PC, 23.8", Windows 11 Home, Intel® Core™ i7, 16GB RAM, 512GB SSD, 1TB HDD, NVIDIA® GeForce GTX 1650" ...  - Is the unit's height adjustable? - Does it tilt? - Is it available in black? - Is it available for shipment?

Asked by: JohnJuly
This PC is currently unavailable. As this PC has a 12th Gen processor this may not come back in-stock as PCs are shipping with 13th Gen processors. HP All-in-Ones at this time are not height adjustable but do tilt.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-07-30

I see that there is 1 TB storage on the HDD and 512 GB on the SSD. Does this mean there's a total of 1.5 TB storage on this machine?

Asked by: barb073
Thank you for your question! This HP Pavilion AiO contains two separate hard drives with that much space. Once the drives are formatted for Windows and the OS is loaded there will be less overall storage space but yes the original hard drive space is 1.512 TB.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

I need pdf of this destop computers hp pavilon 24-C A1005T BUNDLE A10 PC

Asked by: RASHIDY
It is unclear what is being asked. Please clarify what is meant by "I need pdf of this destop computers".
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-01-10

Can you hook a 2nd monitor up? Can you put it on a monitor stand?

Asked by: Jillmm
Thank you for your question! Yes, this HP Pavilion AiO PC does feature an HDMI out port for dual display capabilities. This can be placed on a monitor stand but not a monitor mount.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Does this come with the wireless keyboard and mouse?

Asked by: Tonya6301
This HP Pavilion AiO PC comes with an HP 710 White Wireless Keyboard and mouse combo
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

does this computer have a CD/DVD slot?

Asked by: 31blanche
Thank you for your question! Unfortunately, this HP Pavilion AiO PC does not include a built-in CD/DVD drive. An external USB drive is the best option if a disc drive is needed.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_22U59AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT