HP LaserJet CE516A Transfer Kit is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_CE516A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by Momtoboy1 from Not an easy install Replacing the actual transfer film was easy, the rollers not so much and now our printer jams all the time. Need to have this be a HP technician install NOT customer. Not as easy as you say it is.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4rd4fun from HP750 Image parts easy to use website, found piece i needed for an older printer, shipping was quick. price was same or lower than any other place i looked.
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by PMoua from Perfect fit Fits perfectly in my HP Enterprise M750dn. Easy to understand picture instructions.
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by D. Ross from Just like the description All of the parts were properly packaged and the instructions for removal/install of components were properly displayed.
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Color LaserJet M775 Transfer Belt This transfer kit works very well and is worth the price.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by GBA Inc from Easy to install; less than 30 min Easy to install, rollers were a breeze (pictograms could be better)
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by CharlieGirl from Easy Installation Each item had clear and understandable instructions and I was able to install the transfer kit with no issues. My printer now works great!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by LazerQuest from Easy to install Delivery was prompt. The instructions were easy to understand. Installation was simple to do.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Craigk from FAST SHIPPING Quick shipping,item in stock and worked perfectly.
Date published: 2020-03-19
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_CE516A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will this kit fit our CP5225 printer? Our printer is a 5225, not a 5525.

Asked by: SW100
No, this HP LaserJet CE516A Transfer Kit will not be compatible with an HP CP5225 printer.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-10-13

Could you please inform us which one is compatible with CP5225?

Asked by: pizopizo
Thank you for your question! The HP CP 5225 does not show compatibility with a Transfer Kit. For a complete list of compatibilities with the HP CP 5225 please visit the datasheet at this link: https://h20195.www2.hp.com/v2/getpdf.aspx/c08301022.pdf The information is on page 2.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-04-03
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_CE516A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT