HP LaserJet 110V Maintenance Kit, L0H24A is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0H24A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hiddenpcmaster from Fuser Works great
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Lady 2024 from HP Maintenance Kit-thumbs up! Worked great
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pacific Computer Corp from HP Maint Kit Fast Shipping
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Time vs Money? OEM parts are the only "no-grief, hassle-free" solution to printer maintenance! After-market parts may save you money but you'll pay the difference in time (and may become a full-time Printer Technician in the process). If you have time but not money, go with after-market kits. For us, time is more than money so OEM is the only way to go.
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by mops from Repair Part it fixed the printer!
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tanzeel from Perfect Maintenace kit Perfect original product
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunny shah from Awesome product and prompt service Great service and excellent product will always but from here only
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ronald H from Maintenance kit doesn't seem to be working correct Since the new fuser and transfer roller were installed, the print is very light. A new toner did not help either. This seems to be an issue with these maintenance kits. Any suggestions would be appreciated on how to fix this.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by Farm credit Kansas from Shotty Low quality, short life span, very unreliable fusers.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by GardenScapes from High quality product I bought the L0H24A maintenance kit for my HP LaserJet Enterprise M607. The kit was easy to install and works perfectly.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by jhilt3911 from Did the job The maintenance kit was easy to install and got up adn running fast.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Printerdm from Great deal Needed it and found it at a great deal thank you. HP is the only way to go
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by Andrea56 from Worked! Got bonus points from my boss for fixing our printer without having to spend money on a technician. The only issue I have is that the fuser only came in a kit. We don't need all the other parts. By the time we would have to use them, we won't know where there are!!!! Wish you would sell the fuser by itself.
Date published: 2018-10-12
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0H24A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

does this part replace the J8J87A, and will it fit the M635 machine

Asked by: joij
Thank you for your question! No, maintenance kits are not interchangeable. The J8J87A can be found at this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-laserjet-110v-maintenance-kit-p-j8j87a--1
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-03-06

Is this part obsolete?

Asked by: DA90889
The L0H24A still shows as active in the HP US product database. It is not obsolete according to our records.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-02-03

Does this part work on a 454DN printer?

Asked by: Mikemitm
No, this HP LaserJet 110V Maintenance Kit, L0H24A is compatible with the following printers: HP LaserJet Enterprise M607n K0Q14A, HP LaserJet Enterprise M607dn K0Q15A, HP LaserJet Enterprise M608n K0Q17A, HP LaserJet Enterprise M608dn K0Q18A, HP LaserJet Enterprise M608x K0Q19A, HP LaserJet Enterprise M609dn K0Q21A, HP LaserJet Enterprise M609dh K0Q20A, HP LaserJet Enterprise M609x K0Q22A, HP LaserJet Managed E60055dn MOP33A, HP LaserJet Managed E60065dn MOP35A, HP LaserJet Managed E60065x MOP36A, HP LaserJet Managed E60075dn MOP39A, HP LaserJet Managed E60075x MOP40A, HP LaserJet Managed E60155dn 3GY09A, HP LaserJet Managed E60165dn 3GY10A, HP LaserJet Managed E60175dn 3GY12A
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-10-13

Do rollers come in the L0H24A Maintenance Kit or just the fuser?

Asked by: Anonymous
This HP LaserJet 110V Maintenance Kit, L0H24A includes a Fuser unit (110V) and documentation (Hardware Install Guide, Recycle Guide).
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-09-28

Why does the L0H24A come with 5 each of the replacement rollers (10 rollers total). Are there other rollers i need to replace? do the rollers need to be replaced more often?

Asked by: AE_JD

Where do I send a sales tax exemption form to have sales tax removed

Asked by: Printerguy0506
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0H24A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT