HP LaserJet CF064A 110V Maintenance Kit is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF064A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by INR Corp from Makes it work as good a new This maintenance kit makes the HP printer practically new again. It includes almost everything needed to replace the rollers and fusers. No tools are needed to swap out the parts and the instructions are good except for the resetting of the maintenance reminder in the printer. Those instructions may vary from the machine you have. I know that those reset instructions did not work for the M602X, so I had to Google it and found out how to reset the meter.
Date published: 2023-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enzeder from Perfect for our m602... Our fuser was damaged and this kit got our printer working perfectly again.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kaz7249 from No need to be an electrical engineer! I was hesitant in trying to do it myself. But the illustrations and step by step were perfect! The ease was a relief!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by PMCO from Good Product QUICK DELIVERY, GOOD PRICE, EASY TO INSTALL, GOOD INSTRUCTIONS
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by this is useless from Maintenenance kit for my Laser Jer 600 M601 Had message that the maintenance kit was low. Have had the machine for several years. this is the first time this message came up. Checked HP webpage and found what appeared to be the maintenance kit we needed and purchased it. In the mean time, I was still using the printer. We got the maintenance kit in and my wife went to install it and had several issues. Our printer did not look like the one in the picture and the instructions were not easy to understand. There was not a door on either side of the printer. She was able to open the right side and found what appeared to be what she needed to take out. Removed the part and after reviewing the old one and the new one, they seemed to be alike. She replaced the part and a couple of the rollers, but had some left over and could not find where they might go. As our printer has one drawer and the examples showed more than one, we concluded they must have been for the other drawers. It took a while longer than usual for the printer to go through the "warm up routine". When I started to print, the same message appeared about the maintenance kit being low. Then it developed some different things/issues. Before it would print, I had to pull out the drawer and hold it out for a few seconds, then push it back in. Then it would say the paper size was not standard and then I had to use the loop back key to get it to go to OK on the screed. Then I pushed the OK button and it began to print. In printing, it would spread the pages over from 2 to 4 pages on some pages and would stop and show "maintenance kit low" several times during a print and I had to go through the same routine I outlined above to keep it going to finish. There was 2 times it spread to printing of pages over 2 to 4 pages and then printed the pages correct and then stopped. Each time it stopped, it showed the "maintenance kit low" message. Not having a telephone number to call and finding the web pages for HP to not be helpful. Since I am a CPA doing tax returns, I have to have a fast black and white printer. Since my wife is an Amazon Prime customer, we went on Amazon and bought another printer. Now waiting for it to get here so I can go back to work and be able to print the returns.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by BobMcL from Easy to Perform This maintenance kit was easy to install following the pictorial directions provided. My only question was whether I missed replacing some paper pickup roller replacements since I had many left over after replacing the rollers listed in the installation guide.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rockford from Fit perfectly. Last time bought off brand that was to fit a "HP 600". Definitely did not. So this time went direct and sure had better service and fit right in. Thank you for making my life easier!!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Panther 1 from OEM parts I bought this a couple of months ago and the LaserJet works like brand new. Very easy install with easy to understand directions.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yudi from Reasonable price Compare to other vendors, the HP price for this kit is comparable to other vendors. Thus, I prefer to buy directly from HP
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by MMeffert from Works great and fixed the printing issues We started having issues with the toner not sticking to the page and parts of letters were missing. We used this kit to replace the fuser and that fixed the issue.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Boccie from Product fits and installs quickly Printer gave maintenance kit needed and we usually have someone come in and do the work. I decided to order kit and checked out YouTube for advice. Found the replacement update is very quick and simple. Just follow the directions. The directions that came with kit were pictures that could use improvement but the YouTube video was very clear and helpful. Be sure to wear gloves to protect the rollers etc.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by steveforssell from I only use genuine HP Maintenance Kits. The cheap offshore ones you buy on Amazon give NOTHIN BUT GREIF!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jerry90 from Great Product, and easy instructions I bought it about a month ago. It included easy instructions to remove old equipment and install new products
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mbchemist from Just what I needed Delivered in a timely manner. Parts were as expected and perform as needed in the printer.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baltz from HP genuine fuser kit - Always reliable I had been burned too many times by other vendors who hesitantly back the product they sell. HP's maint kits always works.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by inshappy from Fast dependable service delivery Recd maintenance kit in a timely manner and all in good shape!
Date published: 2014-05-29
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF064A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;