Color

black
yellow
cyan
magenta
Black, Tri-color
  • Original HP Ink delivered only when you need it
  • Try Instant Ink for 3 months [1]
  • Pay for pages, not ink
  • 12 million subscribers and growing
  • Subscription required, change or cancel anytime[5]

HP Instant Ink 63 Black and 63 Tri-color Subscription Starter Kit is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_9H135AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rcsretired from HP ink subscription is the to go I installed the cartridges and they worked perfectly.
Date published: 2024-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alan122 from Ink and services Better than expected.
Date published: 2024-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would not recommend ito from Ink I'm no longer using your ink. I sent it back because it was the wrong one and I never got a refund and besides that my printer won't connect to the Internet and people are so dumb at Brightspeed I can't even get a security code to finish the setup and all I can get arei instructions so I don't need your ink and I am not paying for something I can't use.
Date published: 2024-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by Kelley0352 from An ink scam ! A total scam ! Do NOT BUY this is the hook to lockup your printer unless you subscribe to their purchasing program, go anywhere else to purchase your ink.
Date published: 2024-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jb9712 from Very frustrating Very confusing process. Unclear what I was getting and left with 50 sheets on ink. No way to resolve through app I had to download. Keeps asking me to register. Now printer peona even work.
Date published: 2024-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by NK44 from Not good! So far, I have had lots of difficult difficulties with this program. At first, I couldn’t get the printer to recognize the new ink cartridges and now I cannot get the color to print. I haven’t yet used up the first cartridges so I don’t know what it is going to be like to try to get more when they run low. So far, I am frustrated and not impressed.
Date published: 2024-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recondo from Ink master I can just about print everything i need with HP Ink.
Date published: 2024-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by TerryTL from 63 Black / 63 Tri-color Up to this point trying the HP Instant Ink 63 Black and 63 Tri-color Starter Kit that I am pleased with the product, and I would recommend it to anyone to try it out for themselves.
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by NoTechSavvy from Speedy delivery Wrong size
Date published: 2024-02-17
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_9H135AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

can i use h/p ink #63 on a h/p office jet printer #4630

Asked by: Anonymous
No, the 4630 is compatible with the HP 61 ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-01-30

I thought I only paid for the copies I use. I don't think I need to pay for the ink.

Asked by: abbydab
Thank you for your question! This HP Instant Ink 63 Black and 63 Tri-color Subscription Starter Kit is a starter kit for new HP Instant Ink customers. If you have already signed up for Instant Ink and need to change your plan please visit this link: https://instantink.hpconnected.com/us/en/l/v2
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-05-17

Is there an Instant Ink Plan for Office Jet 5258?

Asked by: Enrico
For assistance with this question, please visit the HP Instant Ink website at this link: https://instantink.hpconnected.com/us/en/l/v2
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-02-06

What is the refill charge?

Asked by: Loislaw
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP Instant Ink concept is based on the number of pages you print. Not the ink. When your printer is low on ink, HP will send you ink before you need it at no additional cost. You can learn more about HP Instant Ink on this webpage: https://www.hp.com/us-en/printers/instant-ink.html
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-05-25

does this work on deskjet all in one 2132 printer

Asked by: rosini
Thank you for your question, the HP Deskjet 2132 uses HP 63 ink.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2024-04-08

Why did my ink cartridge not fix into my printer

Asked by: Ruby's
Thank you for your question! Not enough information was provided to answer this question. HP ink cartridges are not universal and the correct cartridges must be purchased for the corresponding printer. Please resubmit the question and include the cartridge purchased along with the model of the printer so we can determine if you have the correct cartridges.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-03-25

How do I cancel out of instant ink Subscription Starter Kit program

Asked by: Nakareed47
Thank you for your question, you will need to head over to the Instant Ink website and cancel your subscription from there. https://instantink.hpconnected.com/us/en/l/
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2024-05-15

What are the costs after the three month trial for 63XL , TRICOLOR TWO PACK?

Asked by: dfaria008
That would depend on the Instant Ink plan you pick. This link https://instantink.hpconnected.com/us/en/l/v2 shows all of the plan options.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2024-02-20
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_9H135AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT