Color

black
Black
  • Choose the #1 brand for the #1 value
  • Up to 400 pages

HP 932 Black Original Ink Cartridge, CN057AN#140 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 148.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_CN057AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by B Renz from Ink It's just an ink cartridge that gets no praise
Date published: 2023-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ms Marva from have to buy new printer & need to return ink works fine but printer not working
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rowdy18 from Hp ink I got what I ordered in a timely fashion.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by Grant261 from Mistake! Was looking for HP 933 and could only find HP 932. Wasted a good couple of bucks for something that won't work in my printer!
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by Saree123 from Empty of ink This is the first time I have received a bad cartridge.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by forced to buy HP ink from Cost You forced me to buy your product when using an HP printer. The generic cartridges always give you an error on an HP printer. Plus your products to expensive.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Royalty Sharp bold black ink that dries super fast. Have been an HP customer for many many years.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Outstanding product; Affordable; High quality inks HP Ink is a reliable, very affordable product for my HP Officejet 6600
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mark 90064 from HP 932 Ink Cartridge When it comes to printing, HP products are the best!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tom80 from Hp Ink Hp ink ,the best in the business.I need a 932 black ink cartridge to fill out my Hp 6100 printer, and it was delivered in a couple of days after I ordered it. Excellent service.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by SLBe from The only way to buy ink. I have had bad experiences with store bought cartridges. They don't last. These do last and the price is right. Could not be happier with the service. Thank you
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tesae from Black is Beautiful! Nothing works without black, so I needed this one here to go along with my color cartridges. I get plenty use out of the black cartridge because I click prints”black & white” A LOT! Prints smooth and easy, not messy and no smearing. Love this product!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joanne H from Ink! Exactly what I ordered. Arrived quickly. It would be nice if offered as a combo with colors.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by GBordner from Printer Hook Up The tech was able to walk me through various steps to get my printer to work. He was very polite and professional. He indeed got my printer to work. I couldn't have done it without his help. Thank You, Gregory Bordner
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by AlohaDon from lasting companion Keeps my printer on the go. Easy to install. Love the built in reminds for when ink is low or out.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by JLLuhrsen from Ink cartridges i do not have them yet. Delivery time stinks. This kind of sertvice sends me to otjer outlets and other products. If there was a lower rating than poor, I WOULD PICK IT. jOHN lUHRSEN
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a lousy thing from So Disappointed I paid approximately $64.00 to get all new ink for my HP printer. I receive the ink, put it in the printer and then the printer says the printhead is bad - what???? I did everything troubleshooting told me to and now I'm stuck with the ink and need a new printer. HP doesn't make new printers that take the ink I ordered - what???? I'm a senior on a fixed income and find this to be an awful situation to be in. $64 spent and no printer:(
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by beanstalk from dependable color I ordered this online recently. I always use HP cartridges due to great quality a7 crisp colors. Such a great product.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by beebo from Works well in older printers I bought this product and it works well in my older HP6700 printer. Instant printing success after installation!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by cap7 from Long Lasting. I have a HP Officejet 6700 Premium copier(and only use HP products. I always buy HP 932XL print cartridges because they last a long time,I print daily. I also use colors m,c,y. also long lasting. Keep going HP. S.B.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Juice41 from Long lasting I have purchased this previously many times and expecting another one in a few days.It works well in my printer makes bright and clear print.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ruthk from Quick Service Ink was on sale so I stocked up. Bonus was the free shipping.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by HCarl from Always a good product This is the only place that I buy my ink. Prices are good and under different circumstances (no COVID-19) I get my order the very next day!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by SAS123 from HP ink I always buy HP Ink; The color and contrasts are amazing.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check out Epson from Overpriced and comes with useless Discounts Time to buy new cartridges? Notice how if one color cartridge is out the HP printer won’t work at all? Boy, that sure is looking out for the consumer!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top C from HP does everything I buy my ink on-line from H P and that's all I do, a click of the mouse and within a week my ink is in my locked mail box. You can't beat that
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by former teacher from Easy Install Ordered through HP online - quick delivery, free postage and prepaid recycle bag to return my empty cartridge. Very easy to replace and glad I could easily recycle the empty one.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crazylady from The Best I always buy my ink from HP. The ink last so much longer than when you buy it at a retail store. I am always sure they are sending me the correct product. It easy and it comes directly to my house. The shipping is free. The pricing is better than the retail stores. I am extremely happy with ordering from HP.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by crmbookworm from just what I need great price, strong, bold color, fast shipping, convenient ordering
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Student83 from Ink! My order came SUPER quick and was exactly what I needed! Thanks!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by cinny01 from Faulty Cartridge The black cartridge seems to be about empty as I tried to print a paper and my printer says it's about empty...I haven't used it yet....
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by BluesPetal from Great Price Quick turnaround! Very easy ordering, too. Will order again
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tavo30 from Excellent I am happy with this product is perfect for my printing
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Linda69 from Good quality Hp cartridges are awesome, produces the great prints.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grannyof9 from Love HP cartridges! We have used HP service for our HP cartridges for several years now. We love the discounts and specials that make it possible to use our printers freely. The next day arrival makes it so convenient. The product is top quality and provides quality prints. Thank you for providing this service!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by purple2 from The Cartridge does not last I am always replacing them I only print 4 pages a month
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by RTLG from The BEST! Tried others ...HP is the ONLY Ink I will purchase!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fall from HP ink products are top-notch for my printer! I recently purchased this HP ink product and am pleased with the quality of the product which is demonstrated in the clarity of copies that are printed!
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by HappyCamper222 from Great Product Purchased as the replacement for just installed ink so will be available when needed.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sam71 from Great Ink Ink cartridges are working perfectly. HP makes it easy to order.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by Leemac051 from Great Printing Ink These were replacement cartridges, (Black, Magenta, Cyan, Yellow) bought a few weeks ago, still printing looking good!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Donnie 2 from Works Good! Much better than those generic brands! Those don't seem to work or hint of using the HP brand.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by BG358 from This product is the best. I wouldn't do any printing without using any HP products because they 100% excellent.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by Printpa from Dries out too quickly These cartridges dry out so fast and our printer will not work unless all four cartridges are full. Its the worst!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by redskin99 from performs as sold It does seem pricey for an older guy.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lorra from HP Ink # 932 I enjoy the convenience of buying this product in a double package.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by MrC2 from Just an ink cartridge! Nothing special about ink except a printer must have it and it is too high!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bridgebuilder from What can I say, using HP store is excellent. HP store is a simple process that is guaranteed to please, and it does! Shopping is easy and the product (printer ink) is excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Binkljr from I love all Hp products Hp products are the best! They are very user friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by SJFire from Mr GOOD but it runs out TOOO fast
Date published: 2017-05-13
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_CN057AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;