Color

black
Black
  • Reliable, Original HP cartridge
  • Standard size, when you need just one
  • ~2,500 pages
See Product Details
HP 49A Black Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, Q5949A is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_Q5949A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by MF WY from STOP SPAMMING ME AND UNSUBSCRIBE ME FROM EMAILS!!! Please unsubscribe me!!!! I keep unsubscribing and you keep asking me for a review!!! I haven't used it yet!!!
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by ahmolnar from Only use HP toner My old 1320 printer at home still works perfectly. I learned from being at work that other toners could cause problems so I only use genuine HP toner, despite being more expensive.
Date published: 2023-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Get only the best for your HP printer. Fast shipping and quality products.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eenie from Recommended toner for the HP LaserJet 1320 Printer This is the recommended toner for our HP LaserJet 1320 printer, and it is the one I have used since we purchased the printer. It is excellent quality. So long as HP continues to manufacture it, I'll be using it.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monitor Height from Best Toner I always purchase HP toners for my printer. Very good response to shipping and advising on expected delivery. I also appreciate the recycle program for the spent toner.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by PaulB17 from Got It, but everyone else is faster Received after they estimated time of delivery, box was destroyed, no where near as good as Amazon. I tried
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by robertar from Amazing Quality! I have owned and used the same black and white HP printer for over 20 years! As a small business owner, the printer is used daily. I use only genuine HP ink cartridges. Not only is the print quality crisp and clear. The cartridges last for months. I have not found a printer or ink that performs even close to what the HP products do. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by LUNY from Long lasting This cartridge produces great printing and last for a lonh time. I have a commercial printer. It may be old but made better and stronger than any other brand. Very happy and will not ever give it up....
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Janet1719 from Always Happy Always happy when I order direct from HP. Love their products.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vanny from Phenomenal Product This is what to buy fir no problems. In the past I went cheap and bought refillable cartridges from another marketer and it was a bust and waste of money because they didn’t work . So, get the best here .
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by anand1 from great capacity this is a good cartridge. I have used it now for 15 years, and it still works on this 15 year old printer. it has excellent capacity. however, the delivery this time was terrible. the package came all broken and messed up. fortunately the cartridge was intact and I was able to use it.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pete43 from Old Laser Jet Always nice to have the real thing, thanks HP for continuing to stock this Old cartridge.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by eeniea from Lucky to have printer & toner My HP LaserJet 1320 has worked well for years and I feel lucky that the printer and toner refills have been so dependable.
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by pioneer8 from Buy the XL This ink lasts much longer than the regular cartridge.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chcopper from Excellent product Very satisfied with the product and ordering process
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by southbutte from Excellent Price It is nice to be able to purchase directly frrom HP and get a better price than going through someone else. I also stocked up to save more money since if you bought three or more you got a discount.
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by czechmerchant from Reliable High Quality Cartridge I bought this cartridge from HP because I always find that HP cartridges are reliable and work well. The service for delivery and ordering is excellent.
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Svenskafan from Excellent Purchase Excellent quality and easy to use.
Date published: 2011-09-06
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_Q5949A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;