Color

black
Black
  • Reliable, Original HP cartridge
  • Standard size, when you need just one
  • ~3,000 pages

HP 53A Black Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, Q7553A is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_Q7553A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by billrenn from Pleased with the product and speedy delivery! Amazingly quick delivery, saved the day! I only use HP cartridges in my LaserJet.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by POOOOOR from when the new cartridge was inserted it did NOT print !!! After some one else examined the cartridge it was discovered that some tiny HANDLE was sticking out. we puled on it & off came some form of SEAL. After inserting the cartridge again it was able to PRINT. In the HP on line instructions there was NO MENTION of this SEAL that needed to be REMOVED before the insertion of the new cartridge !!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy camper777 from The toner was very black I needed black toner and this toner really exceeded my expectations. It is black, just like the description promised.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dot42 from I love this product. I have been using these cartridges for my printer which I bought in 2007 and they still work great every time. The free overnight delivery is the icing on the cake.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by BradQ from Great value After 4 years my HP printer finally needed a toner cartridge. I ordered one from HP, got the best price, and have the assurance of knowing that it is a genuine HP item.
Date published: 2012-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by kod001 from EPP Program When I put the cartridge to my printer (P2015dn) print out all text color is dark gray not black?
Date published: 2011-09-01
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_Q7553A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;