Loading...
HP 803 2-pack Economy Black Ink Cartridges is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_13
  • loc_en_IN, sid_3YP94AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 457.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP 803 2-pack Economy Black Ink Cartridges Reviews

  • Cartridge Colors: Black
  • Print Technology: HP Thermal Inkjet
  • Page yield black and white: Per cartridge: ~155 pages
  • Product type: Combo-packs

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The HP cartridge Excellent prints with original cartridges. Dark black for monochrome prints.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good one Good product. Timely delivered. Easy to order. Good product
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Genuine product at genuine price and fast delivery
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I bought this twice online and I am happy about it.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality I am happy with this pack because it is genuine and lasts longer than those that I buy through retailers. Will always buy this through HP Online Shopping App.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black cartridge Good service,best printing output,ease in fixing new cartridge everytime
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from H. P. Desk jet Printer 2131 Cartridges. H. P. Your product is original. No complaints. N. Srinivasan
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size too small. Size too small. Needs to be changed frequently. Need bigger size cartridge.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sorry to be using Up high printing cost printer Shopping with HP online was with Ease. But the Cost factor of printing is unsatisfactory as the printing cost is too high, compare to other printer of the same range ( Cartirage cost is very high with very low printable page in most economical mode. Sorry highly disappointed, cannot recommend anyone
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from FAKE / EMPTY ink cartridge. I purchased pack of TWO ink cartridge, But one cartridge in the pack is EMPTY, It is not printing anything, just blank pages coming out. And indicator to change the cartridge on the printer keeps beeping. On my HP desktop app, it shows that the cartridge is empty. It's a brand new cartridge which is empty. I tried calling CUSTOMER SERVICE, but could not get connected as there is no option on IVR to get connected for the purchase of ink cartridge.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total waste Very poor.. I was able to print only 50 pages. Totally disappointed with HP and never consider any product in my life .
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Services and Expensive product You sent me old stock and that too after so many days of the order. It’s horrible.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor print performance I bought this printer because the web site said it will print 190 pages. When I raised a complaint because it printed only 65 pages. I was guided to another website that said it will print only 155 pages. Then another agent from HP called be and told me that it will print only 120 pages. With each additional piece of information contradicting the other my cost of printing increased phenomenally to the current company estimate of 5 rupees to 7.90 to an actual cost of 14.65
Date published: 2019-07-26
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_13
  • loc_en_IN, sid_3YP94AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

what is the black cartridge for hp desk jet 2132 printer

Asked by: MAHENDER
Hello Mahender, Thank You for choosing HP! Yes! HP 803 2-pack Economy Black Ink Cartridges are compatible with the HP DeskJet 2132 All-in-One Printer (F5S41D). For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-04-29

Why is it so difficult to buy cartilages at your website? You take us everywhere on your site, including ADD To CART except BUY NOW. I could not find where it was hidden.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Abhay, Thank you for your feedback; we will share it with our team. Please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747 if you are facing any issues while placing the order. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-12-23
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_IN, sid_3YP94AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 483.34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues