Loading...
HP 803 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_18
  • loc_en_IN, sid_F6V20AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 415.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP 803 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

  • Cartridge Colors: Tri-color
  • Print Technology: HP Thermal Inkjet
  • Page yield colour: ~165 pages
  • Product type: Standard Capacity Ink Cartridges

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product economy Product is good but the ink dries up quickly and then after refilling the quality of print goes down and after two refills the cartridge becomes useless.. New cartridge is also very costly when compared with the price of new printer.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good quality
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It’s ok,fully satisfied.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from save yourelf from fake refilled products Easy to shop and get authentic product ...save yourelf from fake refilled products
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cartridge Size availability. Small size cartridges are all that is available most of the time. Which is a nuisance, as well as, not cost effective.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too expensive This is monopoly business. If you have a HP Printer then you have to use their original ink or your printer will go bust. It’s just ink yet the price is equal to gold.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genuine Ink - Faster Delivery Bought together with black ink cartridge, order delivery was quicker, easy to install in the printer, happy with the printouts!! Ink doesn't dry even if I have short period of gaps.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective product not working Defective product not working not a single print I get from this cartridges
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Empty cartridge shipped Printer still showing empty cartridge.............
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ink Dries very quickly One of the most expensive Cartridge and the Ink Dries off very fast. So the solution to it after each print, take out the cartridge, and wrap it back into the box so as to Keep It for Long Prints. Unfortunately its a monopoly and you need to keep paying for the most expensive INK.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Coat Factor to be reviewed The service was great and timely, but the sad part is that same product is available in Flipkart and Amazon at a cheaper price
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Counting colors in the rainbow The color came earlier. But I was waiting for the black. I changed both at a time. And I don't have to think twice that in future I shall always use the original products even if it is a little costlier
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I could just take four prints and the ink is exhau Bad product, the cartridge just allows me to take few prints before it exhausts. aweful product.saniya
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't use I bought this from the online store as described compatible.but on installing printer and system identifies it as incompatible.And as it's advantage printer purchased 803 cartridge was incompatible. on further contacting customer care my hp inkjet advantage 2135 purchased from Abu Dhabi was regionalised.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but costly... Cartridges are superb. But they are very costly. Thats one thing we really don't like about HP cartridges. Also, didn't get the reward for buying original cartridge...
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor and misleading reward program After all the coercing emails i got, which lead me to shop only from HP online store , which i did, i got the cartridges and some discount too. But When i installed them i got a popup which said the same thing as in your promotional mail- claim reward for genuine products, but after clicking on reward it just said sorry this is not available in your country. Ahh- sheh! all the effort for nothing. Advice: Please don't promise what you cant deliver, especially for customers who are genuine and buy genuine supplies
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Booking failed, brought from elswere, although good product......
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy one for small set up Bought it a month ago. Performing well. Nine to have a small device like this for urgent quick works.
Date published: 2016-12-05
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_18
  • loc_en_IN, sid_F6V20AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

What can I do with old 803 ink cartridge that I am not using?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Prabeer, Thank You for choosing HP! Cartridges can be returned to us for recycling. You can go through the below link. https://www.hp.com/in-en/hp-information/recycling/ink-toner.html Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-02-03

New 803 cartridge ink dries up quickly and refill makes the the cartridge useless

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Prabeer, Thank You for choosing HP! We recommend printing at least one page a week so that your cartridges don't dry up. Refilling cartridges will have an effect on your printer and its printing quality. For more details please connect with our technical support team on 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-02-03
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_IN, sid_F6V20AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 437.85ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
Contact Us
 

Sales

 

HP World

 
HP employees: Report website issues