Loading...
HP 65XL Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_9
  • loc_en_AU, sid_N9K03AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 250.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP 65XL Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge

  • Cartridge Colors: Tri-colour
  • Print Technology: Ink
  • Page yield colour: ~300 pages
  • Product type: High Capacity Ink Cartridges

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cartridge hp65 colour Disappointed. Installed cartridge and wouldn't print. Leaked instead
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cartridge Great service, speedy service. Excellent customer care
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP 65XL Tri-colour Original Ink Cartridge. probably the best colour ink cartridge i have ever used
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality The original version that came with the printer was ok but just ok. This has surpassed my expectations.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality inks It's always wise to use original HP inks not only for their quality but also for their reliability. Yes there's cheaper inferior products available but they end up costing you more. The old saying goes, you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product as you would expect As I only purchased Ink cartridges I can only say CV they printed as they should
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super quick delivery Got ink cartridges delivered in 4 days. Super efficient! Highly recommend for peace of mind!
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I could not get these cartridges to work on my brand-new printer – in the end the printer was returned but I was not allowed to return the cartridges and get a refund even though they had never been used. Terrible service
Date published: 2020-12-08
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_9
  • loc_en_AU, sid_N9K03AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 221.48ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Select Store
HP employees: Report website issues