Loading...
HP 65XL Black Original Ink Cartridge is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_12
  • loc_en_AU, sid_N9K04AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 236.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP 65XL Black Original Ink Cartridge

  • Cartridge Colors: Black
  • Print Technology: Ink
  • Page yield black and white: ~300 pages
  • Product type: High Capacity Ink Cartridges

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Black cartridge large
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money Saver HO 65XL goes such a long way and takes ages to empty. really great as i am a pensioner and it SAVES ME MONEY.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from GOOD BUT NO GOOD! GOOD PRODUCT,BUT TO DEAR! PROBLEM , I AM NOT ALLOUD TO TALK ABOUT PRICE!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of HP 65XL Black Original Ink Cartridge. The best HP black ink cartridge i have ever used.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of copies Ordered the product but was unsure if it actually was from HP!!! It was. Great product, as always.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality ink Bought replacement ink cartridges for my hp printer. Easy transaction and no fuss with quick delivery. Live in rural Australia so this ready access suits me.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ink This ink cartridge prints extremely well. I do recommend it.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent black ink cartridge. I only purchase original HP cartridges as they are always trouble free unlike cheaper imitations.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service I bought these because my new printer required genuine cartridges but there was a problem with the printer and it was returned to the manufacturer. Despite never being used I was not allowed to return the cartridges. I will never buy an HP product again
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I needed new black ink and could not get to the the shop. So easy ordering on line from HP.
Date published: 2020-12-05
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_12
  • loc_en_AU, sid_N9K04AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Select Store
HP employees: Report website issues