Loading...
HP 65 Black Original Ink Cartridge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_16
  • loc_en_AU, sid_N9K02AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 268.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP 65 Black Original Ink Cartridge Reviews

  • Cartridge Colours: Black
  • Print Technology: Ink
  • Page yield black and white: ~120 pages
  • Product type: Standard Capacity Ink Cartridges

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product, easy to install
Date published: 2024-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LIKE THE PRODUCT I LIKE WORKING WITH THE CORRECT CARTRIDGES FOR MY PRINTER
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HP Ink Cartridge Very good product
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP 65 BLACK Great product
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great As always great product
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good expensive ink! Good product that gives me good results in my cheap printer, Deskjet 2620. Pity that the price is going up, but it's never going to down is it! Makes me think twice before printing anything, the price is certainly a disincentive!
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outstanding s My order came very quickly and I was pleased with it. Thanks I am pleased with the product.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expensive Ink Ran out of ink after 30 pages so not overly impressed considering the website says it will print 120
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific delivery time. I’m very happy with the quality and price. So much easier buying online.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black ink 65 So happy about it performance. I bought it last week.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, price and fast shipping Best prices and ridiculously fast delivery. Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product local shop, out of stock. So purchased online. always prints well
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Happy So easy to find the product I was looking for. Product arrived within 2 days . So Impressed.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast postage Postage was so quick, there was no damage and product works perfectly
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Money It says 120 estimated sheets, but printed less than 60 pages on normal mode printing for half page written documents! It is a waste of money to buy.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Money It says 120 estimated sheets, but printed less than 60 pages on normal mode printing for half page written documents! It is a waste of money to buy.
Date published: 2019-08-21
  • y_2024, m_4, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_16
  • loc_en_AU, sid_N9K02AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

Can I use a 65 cartridge on a HP 3835 printer that takes 652 cartridge

Asked by: JohnB
Hey John,  Please connect with our technical support team at 1300 635 787 with the complete model number of your printer to get the compatible cartridges.
Answered by: HP Online Store AU
Date published: 2023-08-04
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_N9K02AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 205.84ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Sales
1300 540 516
Technical support
13 23 47
Mon to Fri 9:00 AM-7:00 PM

Exc. pubic holidays

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
61288061500 (WhatsApp)
Post Sales
61288061700(WhatsApp)
Mon to Fri 9:00 AM-7:00 PM

Exc. pubic holidays

Live product demo

Live Expert

Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues