• Dynamic RGB Lighting
  • Densely woven cloth surface
  • Conveniently switch onboard profiles with built-in touch sensor
  • Anti-slip rubber base

HyperX Pulsefire Mat - RGB Gaming Mousepad - Cloth (XL) is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_4S7T2AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by lammers2006 from Perfect desk mat for the price. Great desk mat! The cloth is soft and the mat is well cushioned
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christina L from I like it This is a pretty good gaming mat. I am pretty new to pc gaming and this pad is pretty easy to use. My nephew has the same one and he suggested this one for me. It is smooth and the colors make my little set up look good. It does the job and the price is right also. I am pretty happy with this pad and would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Nice features in a gaming mouse pad. The HyperX Pulsefire Mat RGB Mouse Pad is a pretty nice pad. The back side is a really good quality non slip rubber. The pad is large and the surface is super smooth. The top of the mousepad is also really comfortable for my wrist (unlike others I've used in the past). My mouse just glides on this pad, perfect for gaming. The custom lights are a great feature as well. This is a quality mousepad and I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newman Tex from Big hit, but a little bigger than expected When my son ordered this we didn't pay much attention to the size. We discussed ordering the smaller version, but he really loves it. The large square pad allows you to move it into any position you want, if you have enough room. It has held up well after several months of use. Despite a couple of spills it has not stained, faded or other issues around the seems. The mouse pad sticks to the table and doesn't move from the where you place it. It took several trys to dial in our mouse with the pad especially moving from a hard top to the softer pad. Be mindful of how big this pad actually is before you buy it. I recommend cutting a piece of paper or cardboard out to the dimensions of the mouse pad to make sure it will fitt where you want it to.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mspfluger from Cool color effect Not a gamer so can’t review for those needing sensitive pads, but the size is gigantic almost the full size of my desk. Matches well with my key board which also lights but you have to adjust the colors. At first I thought I could just plug it in to to power source for it to work, but you have to plug it into your computer for you to adjust. The pad it self is not very soft, but it works for my purposes.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by That1SouthernGuy from This is simply…… This is simply one heck of a mouse pad. It’s really nice. It lights up several different colors. As well as it’s comfortable to your hand while it rest on it. It connects to your computer via USB port. It has a nice and long cable that connects to the USB port as well. I got this to use with my laptop as I seat at a table with it and I am always putting the mouse on the plastic part of the laptop to the point it’s ate away some of the color. This has really helps me move my wireless mouse freely without any snags. Bonus is I love the colors it routines between. Over all I am very well impress with how well this is made and easy it is to use. You just plug it in and your done.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by SD62 from Great pad! HyperX Pulsefire Mat RGB Mouse Pad is a great addition to our setup. The size is perfect and gives extra room to work with. It was very easy to get my light pattern set up. This is a very nice pad and very well made and durable. It is smooth and has an anti-slip rubber underside. It definitely enhances and gives an extra kick to the setup. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by Belita from Fun! I really like this oversize mat. The fabric is nice, but the lighting is great. It goes with my computer which is also lighted. It is just the right size for my setup and is a lot of fun to play on. It is a really a great product for not a big price. Well worth it and loads of fun. It took me some time to get the colors right.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jp37 from Love it! This HyperD Pulsefire Mat RGB mouse pad is absolutely awesome!! The size is PERFECT for all of my gaming needs and I love the multiple color light up feature it offers! Adds a whole new element to the gaming experience! I highly recommend this to any and everyone who is in the market for their next gaming mouse pad!
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by jack555 from Great size!! This pad fits perfectly on my desk. I love that you can customize the lighting effects, it makes my whole set up look very professional and futuristic. This is a well made mouse pad that looks great. The only drawback and to why I didn't give it five stars is it tends to slide around and the edge is a little curled due to being rolled up. I put some tape on the back to solve this problem.
Date published: 2021-11-07
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_4S7T2AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;