• Noise-cancelling mic
  • In-line volume controls
  • Adjustable head strap
  • USB-A Connection

HP Stereo USB Headset G2 is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_428K6UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from A Great Choice I am very pleased with the style, quality and comfort of the headset.
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great product, right price. Love it. Feels great. Clear sound. Wouldn't change anything.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tana’a from Great product! Good clarity and comfortability
Date published: 2023-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from would like an replacement. Worked okay for one day. Then a crackling noise. Now no sound at all.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Very nice Nice head phone really lite weight
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ted La from I'm satisfied with the purchase except a bit delay It's functioning properly and looks good.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by KBarch from Cheap garbage Very poor response. Sounds like cracked cones on old bookshelf speakers.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by Anonymous from Sound Quality is Poor Sounds like people who are talking are underwater when I listen to them. Not great sound quality.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by japop60 from High quality, low price Good features for a low-priced product. The earmuffs could fit a little better
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dickiebird from Okay Great headset but can be difficult to connect to computer.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by TheAdmiral from nice inexpensive headset I bought this headset recently to attend a 'gotomeeting' broadcast of my HOA annual. I needed an inexpensive headset for this. I fit the bill nicely and performed as expected. The only issue was some background static that I'm pretty sure was the fault of my desktop. The only slight issue I had was the sparce directions. Fortunately, the product was simple to use. I would like a balance adjust due to personal hearing issues, but didnt expect that on an inexpensive unt.
Date published: 2021-10-12
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_428K6UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do you have this exact kind of headset in one sided

Asked by: Seeking Best headset
We recommend reaching out to the HP customer service team, https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/contact.html for further assistance.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-10-17
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_428K6UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT