Color

black
yellow
cyan
magenta
Black, Tri-color
  • Original HP Ink delivered only when you need it
  • Try Instant Ink for 3 months [1]
  • Pay for pages, not ink
  • 12 million subscribers and growing
  • Subscription required, change or cancel anytime[5]

HP Instant Ink 67 Black and 67 Tri-color Subscription Starter Kit is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_9H147AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP instant ink.. So far so good.. not sure I'll be charged shipping for the ink or not..
Date published: 2024-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from INK Great Service And Fast
Date published: 2024-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by TLC$ from Great Service The ink package arrived very quickly with easy instructions. I am also impressed with the recycling bag to mail in.
Date published: 2024-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by LaRonda from HP instant Ink 67 It was great I love it beats to going anywhere else to print. I need to get some more because I have ran out.
Date published: 2024-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by UPSET PERSON 778899 from SCAM? just plain crap.....50 pages then shuts off printing. go figure. the printer eats up 60% of those pages printing diagnostic sheets whenever it wants. so, this instant ink plan is pretty much a scam.
Date published: 2024-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Excellent buy! Very happy with this purchase. I would highly recommend these cartridges.
Date published: 2024-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by FCabreraAC from Wrong ink cartridge. I was sent the wrong black ink. The cartridge fits into the slot, but the strip that dispenses the ink is a different size compared to the color cartridge.
Date published: 2024-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sweet Suzy Q from Not as advertised My printer, copier is great but we could never get the instant ink set up, could not do it with my IPad and I do not have a smart phone. The world today assumes everyone has a smart phone. You make it too difficult to setup. You should give me an extra month of ink just for all the trouble I and your workers had with no success.
Date published: 2024-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by CANDYMUSSCLES from PRINTING MY THOUGHTS HELLO I LUV MY SUB KIT ITS AMAZING
Date published: 2024-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Have not received my order I still haven't received my ink yet. I also can't get in touch with a human on the phone.
Date published: 2024-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dlyne from I Can't Print It doesn't work. I can't set up instant ink I have tried multiple times. I am ready to get another printer and call it a day.
Date published: 2024-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jro89 from I love it It focuses on what your usage is and it's a lot cheaper than buying new cartridges or paper
Date published: 2024-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by Theo Notis from It doesn’t work I got this instant ink starter kit and didn’t get a chance to use it. It required to subscribe to Hp instant ink program. I tried hard for 3 days with HP team assistance, but no one could figure out how to connect my HP printer to HP ink program. Waste of time. Really disappointed..
Date published: 2024-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Dont buy It doesn't work. Emailed for help and no one assisted me. I would really like a refund.
Date published: 2024-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lisa79 from The best cartridge for my printer love these cartridges, works well with my printer.
Date published: 2024-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dr Magoo from Order well in advance or have some extra on hand should not take 2 and a half weeks for delievery
Date published: 2024-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Patty A from HP is easy to work with It was easy to get my replay
Date published: 2024-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by slupoman from DONT use my printer that much. Only reason i bought ink because it was TAX Time, NEEDED COPY's TALKED me into this one, thought i was buying the regular ink package. NOT!! needed extra code, JUST A BUNCH OF BS.
Date published: 2024-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rauline from Hiccup Just started...had a little hiccup but good now.
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pam J from Quick shipping Quick shipping
Date published: 2024-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Ink I bought from HP Terrible experience. I bought the ink from HP for preparing to print my income tax return forms and copies. After I replaced the ink, printer does not resume printing, it locked me up unless I sigh up for HP instant ink monthly membership. Totally frustrated, decided not to deal with HP anymore.
Date published: 2024-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from I recommend Very expensive but it's really good quality and it last for long
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pop's from Poor Support The package took two weeks to arrived. I called sales told me I wasn't signed up. I ordered from Amazon, received in 2 days, before Hp order arrived
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alan012 from Agent Great value for the product.
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from i am sure what all buton are doing but all seem to be on the one clost to disply are the ones yhaw i dont understand people online and its upseting
Date published: 2024-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need another to fit. from My printer wouldn't print with the sent cartridges. The ink was the wrong one for my printer.
Date published: 2024-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from I love the product and affordable price Affordable price and great quality
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by KArtis from Don’t do it! This is giving control of your printer to someone else. I would not recommend
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by Catlady13 from Dissapointed I still haven't been able to register on hp smart so i can load ink cartridge. Following the directions but the page does not allow me to complete. can never get anyone on the phone to help.
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by anah from Does not work Could not make it work so returning ky
Date published: 2024-02-13
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_9H147AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

is that the correct ink for my printer

Asked by: Anonymous
Thanks for your question! More information is needed to determine compatibility. Please resubmit the question with the full model of your printer and your question will be answered as quickly as possible.
Answered by: HP Team Rahmique
Date published: 2024-05-03

I don't need color. Can I get black only?

Asked by: Julie aaaaaaas
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP Instant Ink 67 Black and 67 Tri-color Subscription Starter Kit is designed for those who want to try the HP Instant Ink program for a 3-month trial. I
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-06-03

my prinper is hp 6000 will this ink work on my printer

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your question! Please clarify the model number of your printer. The HP 6000 is a printer series number and not an individual model. If your HP Printer is an Envy 6055e printer then this HP Instant Ink 67 Black and 67 Tri-color Subscription Starter Kit will be compatible.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-04-17

how do I pay for the ink

Asked by: gordon35
Add this Instant Ink kit to your cart and checkup. Once receiving the kit, follow the setup steps included in the box and you are good to go! Make sure your printer is compatible with this 67 Instant Ink kit.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-02-09

will this work with hp deskjet 2700e

Asked by: evilmagoo
It is compatible with the Deskjet 2700e series units.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2024-04-17

What is the monthly charge for the subscription

Asked by: bmatha
Thank you for your question, HP Instant Ink has many plans to check head over to https://instantink.hpconnected.com/us/en/l/
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2024-03-06

I bought this printer with a hp 17" laptop an thought I got free ink my 4156

Asked by: Joe Layman
Thank you for your question! It is unclear what is being asked. Please clarify the question and resubmit the question so this forum can assist.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-04-03

Does this work with deskjet4100 ?

Asked by: Omomom
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP Instant Ink 67 Black and 67 Tri-color Subscription Starter Kit would work with the HP Deskjet 4100 printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-03-04
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_9H147AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT