Loading...
HP Pavilion Plus 35.6 cm Laptop 14-eh1022TU is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 8.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_5
  • loc_en_IN, sid_81B19PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 428.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Pavilion Plus 35.6 cm (14) Laptop 14-eh1022TU, Silver Reviews

  • 13th Gen Intel® Evo™ platform Powered by Intel® Core™ i5 processor
  • Windows 11 Home
  • 35.6 cm (14) diagonal 2.2K Antiglare IPS display with Eyesafe Feature Intel Iris Xᵉ Graphics
  • 16 GB DDR5 RAM
  • 512 GB SSD Solid State Drive
  • Backlit keyboard, True Vision 5MP camera, B&O Speakers

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good One Satisfied with configuration and performance. Only thing I noted is when I check the warranty I formation in HP's website ,it shows like it already started 3 months back. Also from my experience you can buy it from hp website itself rather than going to showroom, because of price difference. Got the laptop on 4rth day of purchase
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT LAPTOP best laptop i have ever purchased good screen, great look, best performance, everything is great in this laptop must buy this laptop
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Thin and Light Laptop I had two criteria for buying a new laptop. First it needs to be lightweight and second, it should have good battery backup. This HP Pavilion laptop has been the best for me. It is lightweight and has good battery backup. Also, the keypad is like a feather touch. The mouse pad in the laptop is super sensitive which is a major help for me. Thank you, HP.
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. Laptop is good although screen is having keyboard marks on it(and not clearing after cleaning), don't know how new product can get shipped with such marks on the screen. Laptop is slim and very similar to Envy series laptop.
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Should give 1 TB SSD and 13 generation In this price Range company should give 1 TB ssd
Date published: 2023-08-15
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_5
  • loc_en_IN, sid_81B19PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

Is it included Laptop Charger ? If yes, then please tell us about charger description 🙏🏻. How much watt it contains?

Asked by: Phantom
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! HP Pavilion Plus 35.6 cm Laptop 14-eh1022TU comes with 65 W USB Type-C power adapter. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-03-11

How many hours of battery backup is there for normal use?

Asked by: Diponkar
Hello Diponkar, Thank You for showing interest in HP! The battery backup of the HP Pavilion Plus 35.6 cm Laptop 14-eh1022TU is up to 9 hours and 45 minutes. Battery life tested by HP using continuous FHD video playback, 1080p (1920x1080) resolution, 150 nits brightness, system audio level at 17%, player audio level at 100%, played full-screen from local storage, headphone attached, wireless on but not connected. Actual battery life will vary depending on configuration, and maximum capacity will naturally decrease with time and usage. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-03-20

Is the SSD mentioned for HP Pavilion Plus Laptop 14-eh1022TU NVMe PCle or regular?

Asked by: Kitu
Hello Kitu, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Pavilion Plus 35.6 cm Laptop 14-eh1022TU comes with 512 GB PCIe NVMe M.2 SSD. For more details, please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-11-16

Does it support solidworks 2023?

Asked by: ral10
Hello Ral, Thank You for showing interest in HP! We suggest you go with laptops that come with dedicated graphics cards. You can go to our Z-Book workstation. For more details you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-07-19

I bought this laptop and I am facing an yellow tint issue in this. How can I resolve this? It is not due to night light turned on.

Asked by: Ajith V S
Hello Ajith, Thank You for choosing HP! We are sorry to learn about the issue that you are facing with your laptop. Please connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170 to get the issue resolved. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-03-15

What processor is used? 13th gen? Which year is it manufactured? 2023 or 2022?

Asked by: Ramakash
Hello Ramakash, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Pavilion Plus 35.6 cm Laptop 14-eh1022TU comes with 13th Generation Intel Core i5-1340P processor. This model is active since April 13, 2023, on our official website. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-01-22

If I purchase 14-el1022tu may I know the box contains items list.

Asked by: Shai Lee
Hello Shai Lee, Thank You for showing interest in HP! The box contains an HP Pavilion Plus 35.6 cm Laptop 14-eh1022TU and a 65 W USB Type-C power adapter. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-01-19

Is it possible to upgrade the RAM of this laptop?

Asked by: Ajith V S
Hello Ajith, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Pavilion Plus 35.6 cm Laptop 14-eh1022TU comes with 16 GB of soldered onboard RAM; you will not be able to upgrade it. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-03-11
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_36
  • loc_en_IN, sid_81B19PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 241.19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues