Loading...
HP LaserJet Pro MFP 3104fdw Printer is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 5.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_10, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_IN, sid_3G636A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 466.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP LaserJet Pro MFP 3104fdw Printer Reviews

  • A4 Black and White Laser Multifunction Printer , Perfect for Business
  • Print, Scan, Copy and Fax, ADF, Duplex
  • Print speed up to 33 ppm (black)
  • USB, Ethernet, Wi-Fi
  • Duplex Printing

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP Laser Jet Pro MFP 3104 prinyer Good one for scan,print and fax
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Fast and smooth functioning
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from printer okay. To be improve the communication about the order and update the despatch details Printer working good
Date published: 2023-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the product expected I bought the first option which you tried to sell as the latest printer. only to realize that it is only B&W. who in the world sells that only B&W and why promote it as the latest one? you don't even say clearly that it is not color and keep so much useless information about product which is of no use to a layman? May be it is my view but everyone is not cost conscious and everyone does not wish to learn about printer technology especially when it is once in two years purchase event.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HP doesn’t sell the 146A or 146X toner in India. We tried HP support, Amazon and local shops too. A good printer that’s useless
Date published: 2022-12-23
  • y_2024, m_6, d_10, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_IN, sid_3G636A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

What is the minimum cost of this printer cartridge? How many print can we obtain take with one cartridge?

Asked by: ju241075
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! The printing cost will be approx. 4 Rs. in the HP LaserJet Pro MFP 3104fdw printer. Compatible cartridges is HP 146A Black Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, and this will give you output up to 1700 pages. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747.. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-06-02

HOW TO REFILL THIS PRINTER

Asked by: SUKHDEV behl
Hello Sukhdev, Thank You for choosing HP! In order to preserve the life and print quality of your HP LaserJet Pro MFP 3104fdw printer, we do not advise refilling the cartridges. Once the cartridges are empty, you must replace them. For more details you can always connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-01-16

is automatic dual scanning enabled in this ?

Asked by: Dipank
Hi Dipank, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Duplex scanning is not supported by the HP LaserJet Pro MFP 3104FDW Printer. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-02-18

Does this scan in duplex mode ?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello, Thank for showing interest in HP! The HP LaserJet Pro MFP 3104FDN Printer does not support duplex scanning. For more information regarding the features of this product, you can connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. We assure you that you will get proper assistance from our sales team. Thanks, HP Support Team.
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2023-02-13

Hp laserjet pro mfp 3104fdn Printer toner model number

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello, Thank you for showing interest in HP! HP 146A Black original LaserJet toner cartridges and HP 146X High Yield Black original LaserJet toner cartridges are compatible with the HP LaserJet Pro mfp 3104fdn printer model. For more information regarding this product, you can connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. We assure you that you will get proper assistance from our team. Thanks, HP Support India.
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2023-01-31

HP LaserJet Pro MFP 3104FDN Printer supports wifi

Asked by: ajzzzz
Hi, Thank you for showing interest in HP! No, HP LaserJet Pro MFP 3104fdn Printer (3G635A) does not support wireless printing Thanks, HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2024-01-27
  • y_2024, m_6, d_10, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_IN, sid_3G636A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 390.92ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues