Loading...
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 500.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: Error - Operation timed out after 500 milliseconds with 0 bytes received; HTTP status code of 0 was returned;

HP E24u G4 60.45 cm (23.8) FHD USB-C Monitor Reviews

  • 60.45 cm (23.8) FHD (1920 x 1080 @ 60 Hz)
  • Flat IPS with Edge-lit
  • 1 USB Type-C™, 1 DisplayPort™, 1 HDMI 1.4, 4 USB-A 3.2 Gen 1
  • Tilt and Height Adjustable, Pivot, Swivel Stand
  • Language selection, On-screen controls, Pivot rotation, Single Power ON, Anti-glare, Height adjustable, Works With Chromebook Certified

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monitor Beautiful Design
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good display Nice monitor to buy
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent screen quality The screen quality is great. However, I would have liked the bezel to be in silver than black
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HDMI cable required I have not got hdmi cable due to type c my laptop regularly charging which is causing heat issue
Date published: 2023-09-06
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_4
  • loc_en_IN, sid_189T0AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 91.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

Is wall mount supported for this monitor?

Asked by: Manohar900
Hello Manohar, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! The HP E24u G4 60.45 cm (23.8) FHD USB-C Monitor (189T0AA) is VESA Mount (100 mm x 100 mm) compatible. For more details, please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-11-21

Can I use the monitor power button to start the monitor and connected PC, even when the laptop lid is closed? If so, is this feature compatible with all PC's including Dell?

Asked by: Praxi
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Please connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170 to get details about the external monitor feature. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-01-01
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_IN, sid_189T0AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 454.92ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues