Loading...
HP 240 Pike Silver Bluetooth Mouse is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_10, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_3
  • loc_en_IN, sid_43N04AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 253.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP 240 Pike Silver Bluetooth Mouse Reviews

  • Lock On with Bluetooth 5.1
  • Smooth, Speedy, Sensitive
  • Thoughtfully designed

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from HP 240 Pike Silver Bluetooth Mouse - a handy mouse with decent ergonomics Compact, well designed Bluetooth mouse which works well. The only feature missing might be dual pairing. Aesthetically complements my silver HP Elitebook! The design has a bit too much black, but I guess that's to ensure dirt/fading is resisted.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from too small in size mouse is very good, I'm reducing 1 star because its very small in size that's why not so user friendly
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from All good except not comfortable. Little small in size not much comfortable to hold for everyday use.
Date published: 2022-06-04
  • y_2024, m_6, d_10, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_3
  • loc_en_IN, sid_43N04AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

Will it connect with Bluetooth v 5.0 ?

Asked by: Vishu007
Hi Vishnu, Thank you for showing interest in HP! The HP 240 Pike Silver Bluetooth Mouse is compatible with all Bluetooth®-enabled devices. For more information, regarding this product we humbly request to connect with our technical team on 1800-258-7170. Thanks, HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2023-01-31

Will this HP 240 Bluetooth mouse compatible with HP 840 g7 Bluettoth 5,2?

Asked by: Pravib
Hello Pravib, Thank You for choosing HP! Yes! The HP 240 Pike Silver Bluetooth Mouse is compatible with the HP 840 G7 laptop. For more details, please connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-05-08
  • y_2024, m_6, d_10, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_IN, sid_43N04AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 440.45ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues