Loading...
HP OMEN 45L Gaming Desktop PC GT22-1214in is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 4.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_12, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_2
  • loc_en_IN, sid_7J2M3PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 235.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP OMEN 45L Gaming Desktop PC GT22-1214in Reviews

  • 13th Generation Intel® Core™ i9 processor
  • Windows 11 Home Single Language
  • NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 4090
  • Kingston FURY 64 GB DDR5 RAM
  • 1 TB SSD Solid State Drive, 2 TB SATA HDD Hard drive
  • 1 DisplayPort™

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from INCREDIBLE WE HAVE USED THIS MACHINE. FIRST ONE HOUR WAS TOOOOOO GOOD BUT AFTER THAT IT WAS GOOD GOOD. AND THEN AFTER ONE DAY IT WAS ONLY GOOD. AFTER ONE WEEK THE GOOD WAS NOT IN SCENERIO. I PURCHASED IT AT 3 LAC. AND SOLD IT.
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied My designer got full of happinees to work on this desktop
Date published: 2023-06-09
  • y_2024, m_6, d_12, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_2
  • loc_en_IN, sid_7J2M3PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

When will new stock arrive? The website says it is out of stock. Will the new stock arrive by Diwali 2024?

Asked by: lolgamerz245
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! For stock-related concerns, please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747, or you can get a suitable model according to your requirements. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-03-20

Hard drives are truly a ancient and SSD's are already quite cheap. You could have just as easily installed 2 TB SSD instead of 1TB SSD + 2TB HeavySlowNoisyDisk. Can you please remove HDD?

Asked by: varunseth
Hello Varun, Thank You for showing interest in HP! We regret to inform you that customization is not possible at our end. Please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747 to get a suitable model according to your requirements. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-05-14

Can you tell the Motherboard name used in this RTX 4090 model?

Asked by: Dilli
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! We regret to inform you that we're unable to help you with the motherboard specifications. Please connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170 to get the required details.  Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2024-05-03

Is it possible to get Intel® Core™ i9-14900K instead of Intel® Core™ i9-13900K ?

Asked by: ContyPlayz
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! We regret to inform you that customization is not possible on our end. We request you to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747 to get a suitable model according to your requirements. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-12-11

I want to buy this computer

Asked by: Momi
Hello Momi, Thank you for choosing HP! Please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747 to get the required model. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2023-11-29

What is the difference between 4080 Ti vs 4080 dedicated graphics

Asked by: Chesrangmotionless
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! The differences between 4080 Ti vs 4080 dedicated graphics are mentioned below. Factors--GeForce RTX 4080 Ti--GeForce RTX 4080 16 GB Processor Size--5 nm--4 nm Transistors--76,300 million--45,900 million Base Clock--2100MHz--2205MHz Boost Clock--2400MHz--2505MHz Memory Clock--1325MHz--1400MHz Memory Size--20GB--16GB Memory Bus--320bit--256bit Bandwidth--848.0 GB/s--716.8 GB/s For  more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team 
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-09-07

May i know what brand motherboard of Z790 chipset? What brand of SATA HDD 7200 rpm? What brand of graphics card ? How many HDD's, SSD's can i add extra, apart from ur list? Is it possible to change the processor KF into K ?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hey Arul, Thank You for showing interest in HP! The OMEN by HP 45L Gaming Desktop GT22-1213in PC comes with an OEM-spec graphics card, 1 HDD/SSD SATA, and 1 M.2 NVMe SSDs can be added to this model. Yes, You can change the processor, but it will void the warranty. For more details, please connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-11-05

Is display cable included in the box ? or is there any link to check what's in the box apart from tower ?

Asked by: meaw
Hi, Thank You for showing interest in HP! The box includes OMEN by HP 45L Gaming Desktop GT22-1212in PC and a power cord. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-05-05
  • y_2024, m_6, d_11, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_IN, sid_7J2M3PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 433.11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues