Loading...
Notebook Backpack is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_10
  • loc_en_IN, sid_W3Z70PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 463.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Notebook Backpack Reviews

  • Designed with premium build which consist of comfortable, breathable Mesh
  • Spacious room for your daily accessories
  • Robust padding with dedicated protection for your notebook and tablet
  • Fits up to 15.6 laptop
  • Dimensions (H x W x L) : 10.2 x 34.2 x 46.6 cm
  • Weight : 870 g
  • With 1 Year Limited Warranty

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zip Bag quality and zip quality is good
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Notebook I like it's a good back I just love the colour also.
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good One to buy Light weight, comfort and spacious. Prompt delivery too
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP Good for over all quality
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hp bag Nice bag with space
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantabulous Extremely good
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bag quality Back is very good
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good They dont give replacement or return facility if you aren't comfort with product
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Less space… Only suitable for a laptop. No space for anything else.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Small in size. Size only for laptop
Date published: 2022-12-06
  • y_2024, m_5, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_10
  • loc_en_IN, sid_W3Z70PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

Is the bag suitable for carrying 15.6inch Laptop.

Asked by: Pasivan
Hello Pasivan, Thank You for choosing HP! Yes! Notebook Backpack is suitable to carry 15.6 inch laptop. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-05-22

is it 30 liter capacity ?, does it come with 2 side pouches? ?

Asked by: Vinodbv1
Hello Vinod, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! The notebook backpack (W3Z70PA) comes with two side pouches. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-12-01

which material is used?

Asked by: shreyyy
Hey Shrey, Thank You for showing interest in HP! The Notebook Backpack (W3Z70PA) is made with 95% recycled external fabric and finished with a water-resistant coating. For more details, please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-12-26

What is the maximum size of laptop we can use this bag for? Is this bag waterproof?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi, Thank you for showing interest in HP, The Notebook Backpack can accommodate 15.6 cm laptop and its weather resistant. For further information regarding this product you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks, HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2023-05-20

Black straight strip on front .. is made of leather or any other material? I hope it is not leather or animal leather... please confirm asap.

Asked by: Ashvin Vyas
Hello Ashvin, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Notebook Backpack is made of vegan leather. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-05-11

What are the materials used in this bag?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi, Thank you for showing interest in HP, The material used in notebook backpack is polyester. Thanks, HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2022-11-03
  • y_2024, m_5, d_15, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_IN, sid_W3Z70PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 465.72ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues