Loading...
HP Smart Tank 585 All-in-One Printer is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_32
  • loc_en_IN, sid_1F3Y4A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 430.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Smart Tank 585 All-in-One Printer Reviews

  • A4 Colour Smart Tank All-in-One Printer, Perfect for Home
  • Print, copy, scan
  • Print speed up to 12 ppm (black) and 5 ppm (color)
  • Apple AirPrint™; Google Cloud Print™; HP ePrint; Mopria™; USB; Wireless (Wi-Fi®); Print Anywhere

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Excellent printer
Date published: 2024-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Good printer for home and small business nice product
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best printer in market for 15k budget Okay no doubt this is one of the best printer I have ever purchased , ofcourse we can’t compare with laser printers but for normal use at office this is an amazing all in one machine. So easy to assemble and operate. Wi-Fi Direct print makes it even more smooth.
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I like this printer and it solves my purpose, seems to be wirth the price
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for home and small office Good for home and small office
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good 👍 Nice quality printing easy to use
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful product Good product
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP Smart Tank 585 Great printer!
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good printer good product
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been loyal to HP for a long time now, and their products & after sales support have always been excellent. After a thorough research, I purchased this printer.. and posting this review after almost a months usage. Excellent Ink quality.. print quality.. 💯 I have used the photo printing on 172GSM paper, the quality is outstanding!! There is a bit of noise when it prints, but I feel it's a negligible fact since majority of printers have it. Important Tip: If you know, how to bind the static IP to the printer, please do so for better wifi communication with the printer. Because the printer service hangs when the IP is through DHCP. (I discovered it while doing R&D with the HP support executive) In case you aren't that technically sound/ having issues in installation of the printer, the HP support comes to your rescue and that too within 3 hours of logging the ticket. You have to call once, and then relax, they will help you online and offline..
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice printer Nice printer
Date published: 2023-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from upgrade 419 to 585 good printer i upgrade to hp 419 to 585
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice printer, hope the refill ink would not be very expensive I got to know about this printer through their customer support agent. This is the correct printer for my printing needs.
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast printing 👌 Best quality picture Looking for beautiful this model smart tank 585 👌👌👌💯💯💯
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from overall great experience very good printer
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand hp Best quality picture and best speed for other brand looking for beautiful new model 585👌👌👌👌
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great invention by Hp. It will serve your purpose nicely till a better product comes to the market. This is the best for now.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hp 585 smart tank Good print quality
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for home use age It does the job
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quite a handy product. Also received a smart watch (redeemed), shipped to my address within a week.
Date published: 2023-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Nice printer.... Go for it
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as advertised Average not as per advertisement
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from HP Printer Smart Tank 585 Over all All In One printing, copying, scanning facilities are good and cloud printing is wonderful infact. But printing speed is slow in compare to canon printer in the same configuration n same price.
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The printer is very slow It's slow, takes 45 secs to print if one page is required
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paper tray did not carry much papers multiple papers taking together while printing and paper got st ink leakage
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wifi doesnt work Very difficukt to set up
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor service very very poor cutomer care in hp
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wifi product consuming time I bought a unit while scanning it is redirecting to some other option like product login like that and scanning get prevented and not comfortable with your product.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad product. Avoidable Very bad product experience. Getting a print everytime is a hassle. Wireless printing doesn’t work a lot of times.
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not able to print using laptop Not able to print using laptop
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality tested product delivered Printer did not work for 9 days. Had to follow up with sales/customer care/service center.
Date published: 2023-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wast of money I baught it two days ago from shop but now I regret buying it, speed is too slow, can I get a chance to change with other one
Date published: 2023-04-03
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_32
  • loc_en_IN, sid_1F3Y4A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

What is per page cost of smart tank 585

Asked by: Pushpal
Hello Pushpal, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Printing cost is 10 paisa for black and 20 paisa for color. This is purely dependent on Printing in Draft mode and 5% Coverage area basis. NOTE*- Printing cost may vary if prices of the ink increase or decrease. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-04-22

Is there any extended warranty offer for 585 printer?

Asked by: VARDHAN1
Hello Vardhan, Thank You for showing interest in HP! No warranty offer comes with the HP Smart Tank 585 All-in-One Printer. However, you can purchase care pack for the printer with the help of our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-02-21

What is per page cost of smart tank 585 on highest dpi color printing on say hp photo paper?

Asked by: s m shah
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Smart Tank 585 All-in-One Printer supports up to 4800 x 1200 optimized dpi color (when printing from a computer) and 1200 input dpi. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-04-02

can it print a3size paper

Asked by: DIPAL PANCHOLI
Hello Dipal, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Supported media type in HP Smart Tank 585 All-in-One Printer are A4; B5; A6; DL envelope and legal. For more details feel free to connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-01-31

INSTALMENT DOCUMENTS...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Yogesh, Thank you for choosing HP! Please connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170 to get the required support. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2023-12-04

if I buy ink tank 585 will you buy back my ink tank 310 printer

Asked by: EUGENE BASTIAN
Hi, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Currently, we do not have a buyback option for printers, but we do have other exciting offers available; for those, please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-08-11

hello can i print on 585 connected to wifi n having ip address without computer / mobile from a remote location say around 10 kms .

Asked by: apar
Hello Apar, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! The HP Smart Tank 585 All-in-One Printer supports printing via the HP Smart App; you can print your document using a smartphone within Wi-Fi range. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-04-12

Is there a free smart watch offer???

Asked by: Nabin
Hello Nabin, Thank You for showing interest in HP! For offer-related concerns, please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-11-25
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_41
  • loc_en_IN, sid_1F3Y4A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 434.59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues