Loading...
HP Smart Tank 521 All-in-One Printer is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_19
  • loc_en_IN, sid_4A8R9A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 434.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Smart Tank 521 All-in-One Printer Reviews

  • A4 Colour Smart Tank All-in-One Printer, Perfect for Home
  • Print, Copy and Scan
  • Print speed up to 12 ppm (black) and 5 ppm (color)
  • USB

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP smart tank printer Good quality printer, easy installation
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Marvelous lucky
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V Good ink tank printer It's very good for home purpose
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Good product
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Very good product
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Printer 520 Print and Sacn Quality is really good and also got 1 year additional bonus warranty.
Date published: 2023-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buy at Low Cost A very good printer - smooth and silent
Date published: 2023-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RAMKUMAR FINE SO FAR WILL REVIEW ACCORDINGLY
Date published: 2023-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice printer Nice printer. Had issue with printer software installation. But few days later automatic update installed the software.
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good brand Good printer for home small office
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Its USB printer; check before you buy it.. It's a USB printer and I somehow missed it to see the features. I purchased an HP printer 5 years ago (this is my second HP printer) & it had a Wi-Fi option; hence I assumed that Wi-Fi will default to Tank 521 printer. Good printer but every time we have to connect to a laptop for printing. Good printer but not a convenient one for printing.
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waste of money Not working on below windows 11 Not working with phone Disappointed regretting after buying it
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not trust Hp consultant. it has no all features as described by HP consultant.
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Okay product It doesn’t support Mac OS. The print head was defective which was replaced by HP but not in promised time (3days later). The sales person said it support Mac OS. Which was misguided information and led to purchase wrong product.
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst crap. Don't buy. Bad product and after sale service. Waste of money. Don't buy
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Very slow /mentioned smart but no wifi...
Date published: 2023-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Printer doesn’t have wifi functionality and why call it smart printer Don’t buy this printer
Date published: 2023-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Badhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Badhhhhhhhhh
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Its stuck after 1 week of purchase. Not printing. Its not working... Called technical support they closed my case and now i have registered for a new one
Date published: 2023-07-22
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_19
  • loc_en_IN, sid_4A8R9A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

I'm looking for a basic ink tank printer without scanner  can you suggest

Asked by: Leo18
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! You can go for the HP Smart Tank 210 Wi-Fi Color Printer. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-04-20

This printer ink support

Asked by: Depan
Hello Depan, Thank You for showing interest in HP! The compatible inks with the HP Smart Tank 521 All-in-One Printer are the HP Smart Tank 521 All-in-One Printer, the HP GT52 70-ml Yellow Original Ink Bottle, the HP GT52 70-ml Magenta Original Ink Bottle, and the HP GT52 70-ml Cyan Original Ink Bottle. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-10-25

How many copies come in one black ink btl.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Philip, Thank You for showing interest in HP! You can perform 4000 prints in one black ink bottle of the HP Smart Tank 521 All-in-One Printer. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2024-02-08

Can I replace the product after installation, found that WiFi feature is not available, which I assumed that should be a default feature. I had an old model hp518 which had that. Got it today and want to replace it with a wifi one.

Asked by: Amit2010mca
Hello Amit, Thank You for showing interest in HP! We request you to check the return and replacement policy of our website. The link is given below. https://www.hp.com/in-en/shop/terms-conditions Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-02-01

IS HP 521 PRINTER PAPER FEEDING IS IN TOP SIDE

Asked by: UPENDER
Hi Upender, Thank You for showing interest in HP! The input tray of HP Smart Tank 521 All-in-One Printer is on the back side of the printer. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-04-05

How much of the cost of total ink bottles?? Is it comfortable for windows 7 and Photo studio good quality photo print??

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Madhab, Thank you for showing interest in HP! Compatible inks for HP Smart Tank 521 All-in-One Printer are HP GT53XL, a 135-ml black original ink bottle, and HP GT52, a 70-ml each cyan, magenta, and yellow original ink bottle. The cost of all four ink bottles is  ₹2,694. Yes, this printer is compatible with Microsoft Windows 7. For more details, please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-03-01

what is the difference between Hp smart tank 521 and HP Smart Tank 500 Multi-function Printer? what is the speed of Smart tank 521? is it faster than 500 in printing ? what is the speed and cost of per print ??

Asked by: bharatofbharat
Hello Bharat, Thank You for showing interest in HP! The 2 major differences between HP Smart Tank 500 all-in-one printer and HP Smart Tank 521 all-in-one printer are: 1 year of extended warranty; print head coverage; and a duty cycle of 3000 pages against 1000 pages for the HP Smart Tank 500 all-in-one printer. The speed of HP Smart Tank 521 all-in-one printer is 12 ppm for black and 5 ppm for color, both ISO; the speed of HP Smart Tank 500 all-in-one printer is 5 ppm for color and 11 ppm for black, both ISO. There isn't much difference in the printing speeds of the two, but 521 is a little faster. Both printers have the same cost per print, which is 10 paisa for black and 20 paisa for color. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-04-23

Is there any exchange plan?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Currently, we don't have any exchange offers on printers, but we do have other exciting offers for the same; please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-05-15
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_71
  • loc_en_IN, sid_4A8R9A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 429.1ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues