Loading...
HP ScanJet Pro 2000 s2 Sheet-feed Scanner is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_26, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_4
  • loc_en_IN, sid_6FW06A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 479.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP ScanJet Pro 2000 s2 Sheet-feed Scanner Reviews

  • Sheetfed
  • Up to 600 dpi
  • Up to 35 ppm/70 ipm
  • USB 3.0
  • Recommended daily duty cycle: 3500 pages

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Best product for scanning.
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scaner This San from HP is 5 star. It is use in friendly and scan is smoothly working
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good very help full in this work i loved it
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor after sales service Not got any customer support for installation. After sales service is very poor.
Date published: 2023-08-13
  • y_2024, m_5, d_26, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_4
  • loc_en_IN, sid_6FW06A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

can it support ethernet?

Asked by: Joan
Hello Joan, Thank You for showing interest in HP! The HP ScanJet Pro 2000 s2 sheet-feed scanner comes with USB 3.0 connectivity. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-09-29

Will it work with Windows 11

Asked by: Gurmeet
Hello Gurmeet, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! The HP ScanJet Pro 2000 s2 Sheet-Feed Scanner is compatible with Windows 11. For more details, kindly connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-07-14

CAN I SCANN DOCUMENTS BY BOTH SIDE

Asked by: AMIT2682
Hello Amit, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! The HP ScanJet Pro 2000 s2 sheet-feed scanner supports duplex scanning. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-04-08

How to reduce the size of PDF created in HP scanner. This size becomes very big. How to shorten it?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Rajendra, Thank You for choosing HP! Please connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-10-14

Is it possible to scan ID Cards, Photos ...Etc

Asked by: LoganAswin
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Supported media type in HP ScanJet Pro 2000 s2 Sheet-feed Scanner are Cut Sheet Paper, Printed Paper (Laser and ink), Pre-Punched Paper, Bank Checks, Business Cards, Freight Bills, Carbonless forms, Previously stapled media with staple removed and Plastic cards (up to 1.24mm). For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-10-15

DOES IT COMES WITH OMR SOFTWARE

Asked by: ALTHAF
Hello Althaf, Thank You for showing interest in HP! OMR Software does not come with the HP ScanJet Pro 2000 s2 Sheet-feed Scanner. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-12-29

Is this color Scanner?

Asked by: Anjupal
Hello Anju, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! HP ScanJet Pro 2000 s2 Sheet-feed Scanner (6FW06A) is a color scanner. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-04-20

DOES IS SUPPORT LEGAL PAPER ALSO

Asked by: VERIFIED PURCHASER
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! HP SCANJET PRO 2000 S2 SHEET-FEED SCANNER supports Legal: 215.9 x 355.6 mm. For more details you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-11-28
  • y_2024, m_5, d_26, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_IN, sid_6FW06A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 460.02ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues