Loading...
HP ProDesk 400 G7 Microtower Business Desktop PC is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 2.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_12, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1
  • loc_en_IN, sid_55Z26PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 255.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP ProDesk 400 G7 Microtower Business Desktop PC Reviews

  • 10th Generation Intel® Core™ i5 processor
  • FreeDOS
  • Intel® UHD Graphics 630
  • 8 GB DDR4 RAM
  • 512 GB SSD Solid State Drive
  • HP USB wired keyboard, 1 HDMI 1.4; 1 DisplayPort™ 1.4; 1 VGA

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good delivery but bad support The delivery and the product is good. But the support is worst, I raised a case by calling support, they gave false promise of resolving but i did not get any caseid afterwards to followup. Fed up and left calling them.
Date published: 2021-08-14
  • y_2024, m_6, d_12, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1
  • loc_en_IN, sid_55Z26PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

does this desktop supports centos 7.7 ethernet port???

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Santosh, Thank You for showing interest in HP! The HP ProDesk 400 G7 Microtower Business Desktop PC (44V84PA) is not certified to run CentOS. Please check with the software provider for further compatibility-related questions. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-04-16

Does it have intel i5 chip and wifi enabled as in the specs. Reviewers say there is no wifi and its i3

Asked by: surya_k
Hi Surya, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! HP PRODESK 400 G7 MICROTOWER PC comes with 10th Generation Intel Core i5 processor and Intel® Wi-Fi 6 AX201 (2x2). For more details you can always connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-10-22

Can I Upgrade i3 processor to i5 or i7 processor on HP 8717 KBC Version 09.97.00 motherboard

Asked by: Ajay123
Hi Ajay, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Pro Desk 400 G7 Micro tower PC comes with 10th Generation Intel Core i3 processor. We don't recommend to upgrade the processor. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-09-28

Why does this model don't have support for legacy booting option like in every other product of HP. It only have support for UEFI mode which was very frustrating. We came to notice only after we were about to upgrade the normal SATA HDD to SSD HDD.

Asked by: Lill
Hello, Thank You for choosing HP! Please connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-09-27
  • y_2024, m_6, d_11, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_IN, sid_55Z26PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 263.79ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues