Loading...
HP M27fwa 68.58 cm (27) FHD Monitor is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_7
  • loc_en_IN, sid_356D6AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 430.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP M27fwa 68.58 cm (27) FHD Monitor Reviews

  • 68.58 cm (27) FHD (1920 x 1080 @ 75 Hz)
  • Flat IPS with Edge-lit
  • 1 VGA; 2 HDMI 1.4 (with HDCP support)
  • On-screen controls; AMD FreeSync™; Low blue light mode; Anti-glare
  • Integrated speakers; Sustainable; Eyesafe® Certified

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upholds the name 'eyesafe'. Sleek model. Upholds the name 'eyesafe'. Sleek model.
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sound could be better Sound would have been better
Date published: 2024-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful for high-end graphics applications and personally satisfied with other requirements. Technically is really good
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HP is best Happy with the monitor , Simple’s installation
Date published: 2023-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Discount coupon did not work. Discount coupon did not work. Coupon code is Misguiding ...
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from display back light disple back light issu
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a right choice I see color bleeding on the edges. Also the full HD resolution for 27 inch is not the right choice. Text look more pixelated. Also volume is very less can not be use for dual purpose. Wanted to use it as TV by connecting fire stick. Very disappointed. Also not possible to tilt the screen.
Date published: 2024-04-15
  • y_2024, m_4, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_7
  • loc_en_IN, sid_356D6AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

how much warranty or guaranty period provides for this monitor by HP?

Asked by: Satish Godse
Hello Satish, Thank You for showing interest in HP! The HP M27fwa FHD Monitor (356D6AA) comes with 3-year limited warranty. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-09-25

Does this have built in speakers

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Nitin, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! The HP M27fwa 68.58 cm (27) FHD Monitor (356D6AA) comes with dual speakers (2W per channel). For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-01-19

Is HP M27fwa FHD Monitor bluetooth enabled?

Asked by: sdahome
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! The HP M27fwa 68.58 cm (27) FHD Monitor (356D6AA) is not Bluetooth enabled. For more details, please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-04-08

Do this monitor have inbuilt microphone feature?

Asked by: Pavan1
Hello Pavan, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! The HP M27fwa 68.58 cm (27) FHD Monitor (356D6AA) comes with dual integrated speakers (2W per channel). For more details, please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-12-29

What is the total height of the 27 inch monitor when kept on the table

Asked by: RR KUMAR
Hello Kumar, Thank You for showing interest in HP! The height of the HP M27fwa FHD Monitor (356D6AA) with stand is 43.73 cm. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-10-31

Is it in 2023 model?

Asked by: Rana9002
Hello Rana, Thank You for showing interest in HP! The HP M27fwa 68.58 cm (27) FHD Monitor (356D6AA) is active since April 27, 2021, on our official website. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-01-22
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_IN, sid_356D6AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 472.2ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues