Loading...
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 500.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: Error - Operation timed out after 501 milliseconds with 0 bytes received; HTTP status code of 0 was returned;

HP LaserJet Tank MFP 2606sdw Printer Reviews

  • A4 Black and White Laser Multifunction Printer, Perfect for Business
  • Print Copy, Scan, Duplex, ADF
  • Print speed up to 21 ppm (black)
  • USB, Ethernet networking

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from if money doesnot matter its a better choice I havebeen using a cartridge printer for a long time. suddenly I have switched to this laser printer. I have good experience. excellent support from HP sale and service team.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product from HP Printers. Good product..must buy does print, copy, scan with wifi connectivity..
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice printer with more features Good Printer with Duplex feature
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 9 It is very good product.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SLOW SCANNING OVERALL PERFORMANCE IS GOOD, EXCEPT SCANNING THAT IS VERY-VERY SLOW
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great printer, app could be a bit faster Printing speed and quality is great, copying speed is good. I liked the card copy hard button. Overall a great printer. Printing from IOS is seamless. Provides option for single and double sided printing. Duplex scanning is not available but the other side can be scanned and pages adjusted. Please note that the flatbed supports upto 600 dpi and document feeder upto 300 dpi. I found it to be adequate for documents. The app on windows could be a bit faster, especially in the scan mode.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HP ONLINE WORST HP online platform is worst. One word "DO NOT BUY ONLINE"
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Couldn’t use as printer couldn’t be installed on mobile wifi Couldn’t use as printer couldn’t be installed on mobile wifi
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from it's too slow
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Printer Not working Properly i was purchasing this printer and this printer his very bad response. when ink is empty than refill its supply its not working. than call to hp support toll free no . Engg. visit 2 to 3 days. and he change its cartage after some days ink empty than again same process so its not good printer. And hp engg. have not sufficient knowledge about this printer. so please don't purchase.
Date published: 2023-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It is very difficult to remove the papers . We need to dismantle entire part to remove the papers stuck inside. Service people also not attending calls, it is better to purchase some other brand.
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from MFP 2606sdw reacts very slow after giving command the application for scanning on desktop/ Laptop is very slow and takes a lot of time to open. The printing or scanning is very very slow.
Date published: 2023-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scanner and ADF not good I bought this all in one printer mainly for ADF and Scanner services but the quality of scanning is not good, while we scan a black line on each page is showing and If we scan through ADF two problems we face one is same as we explain that a black line on each page and second is the scanned page is not straight it is getting little bit tilt which is not looking good.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good all in one , but crappy software Printer is good - prints well, scans well but slow, copies well, I love the ID card feature. However the software is really crappy. gone are the old days when you just install a driver and you can print scan etc., This one needs a log in. If i had know earlier that this needs a login to print scan etc., I would never have purchased this. the login expires once every week or so. You cant scan without the login. The software is very very slow. it seems like the software has moved back in time, maybe from 1990 rather than 2022.
Date published: 2022-08-26
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_14
  • loc_en_IN, sid_381U2A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

is this printer able to iID print

Asked by: dharm
Hello Dharm, Thank You for showing interest in HP! The supported media types in the HP LaserJet Tank MFP 2606sdw Printer are plain paper, heavy paper, bond paper, label, light paper, and envelope. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 180-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-02-02

Please let me know if legal size printing copies and scanning is available in this 2606  model 

Asked by: Bajwa
Hello Bajwa, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! HP LASERJET TANK MFP 2606SDW PRINTER support legal size printing. Legal copying and scanning is also supported in this model with ADF (automatic document feeder). Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-10-27

is it have automatic duplex printing ??

Asked by: preethamp
Hi, Thank you for showing interest in HP! HP LASERJET TANK MFP 2606SDW PRINTER support automatic duplex printing. For more information, regarding this product you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks, HP Support Team.
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2022-11-08

Does the HP LaserJet Tank MFP 2606SDW Printer support HP Web Services? And if it supports, where do I find the printer code for my printer? Thanks in advance.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Saptarsi, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP LaserJet Tank MFP 2606sdw Printer does not support e-printing. For more details, kindly connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-01-02

Which toner cartages used in this printer. What is the cost of toner cartages & drum used in this printer.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Piyush, Thank you for choosing HP! HP laserjet tank MFP 2606sdw printer supports HP 158X and HP 158A Black Original LaserJet Tank Toner Reload Kit. The cost of the HP 158X Black Original LaserJet Tank Toner Reload Kit is ₹1,718 while the HP 158A Black Original LaserJet Tank Toner Reload Kit costs ₹1,016. For more details, you can connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2023-11-23

do you have hp laser printer with legal size scanner? Its model no & price.

Asked by: ashok nigam
Hello Ashok, Thank You for showing interest in HP! If you are looking for a printer that comes with legal-size paper scanning, then you can go for the HP LaserJet MFP M42625dn printer. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-03-15

cheque printing option available in this printer

Asked by: jigar choksi
Hello Jigar, Thank you for showing interest in HP! Yes! The HP LaserJet Tank MFP 2606sdw Printer can print cheques. For better understanding, please feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2024-02-06

Hi Sir/Madam, Can we do duplex adf scanning in this device..i was looking for a scanner with duplex adf scaning feature. Do this printer good for my requirement?

Asked by: christy_009
Hello Christy, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP LaserJet Tank MFP 2606sdw Printer doesn't support duplex scanning. You can go for HP LaserJet Enterprise MFP M527dn printer, if you are looking for duplex scanning feature. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-11-16
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_32
  • loc_en_IN, sid_381U2A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 322.23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues