Loading...
HP LaserJet Pro MFP 4104fdw Printer is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_10, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_6
  • loc_en_IN, sid_2Z634A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 462.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP LaserJet Pro MFP 4104fdw Printer Reviews

  • A4 Black and White Laserjet Printers,Perfect for Business
  • Print, copy, scan, fax
  • Prints up to 42/40 ppm (LTR/A4)
  • Apple AirPrint™, Ethernet, Mopria™, USB, Wi-Fi®, Bluetooth
  • Touchscreen, Duplex Printing

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy features Good product
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experiance printing,scaning Noice Product for office use
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and furious Printer with very fast speed , best feature Apple air print , duplex printing , scanning dual
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for medium scale office setup Good overall product for higher consumption.
Date published: 2023-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from for installation is helpless Product is Gook.For Installation who is resonance? While buying pls clearly inform installation self installation.
Date published: 2024-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too costly Printer is good but cartridge is too costly. Moreover creates lots of e waste as whole cartridge need to be discarded.
Date published: 2023-09-27
  • y_2024, m_6, d_10, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_6
  • loc_en_IN, sid_2Z634A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

Is this color printer ?

Asked by: Rola
Hi Rola, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP LaserJet Pro MFP 4104fdw Printer is a black-and-white printer. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-09-03

Does this printer support automatic duplex printing for legal size paper?

Asked by: Naomi91
Hello Naomi, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! The HP LaserJet Pro MFP 4104fdw Printer supports automatic duplex printing for legal media sizes. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-01-27

Direct Scan to network folder possible in this printer?

Asked by: S Shah
Hello Shah, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-09-16

Which country is it maufactured in and what is the back up repair facility. Which cartrige does it use, and what is its cost in India

Asked by: Rajeev Suri
Hello Rajeev, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP is a US-based brand; product design is done in Singapore, and manufacturing is done in Taiwan and China. You can take assistance from our technical support team at 1800-258-7170, or you can visit the authorised service center. HP 152A Black LaserJet Toner Cartridge costs ₹10,253 and is compatible with the HP LaserJet Pro MFP 4104fdw Printer. For more details, please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-05-05

CAN WE PRINT IN A3 SIZE IN THIS PRINTER

Asked by: TRIL
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP LaserJet Pro MFP 4104fdw Printer doesn't support A3 size printing. If you are looking for A3 printer then you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-01-21

Can you specify local content of the product ? It is indicated that country of origin as India in GeM portal.

Asked by: Pechu
Hello Pechu, Thank You for showing interest in HP! For more details please connect on partner.india@hp.com. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-01-07

KINDLY SUGGEST THE PRINTER FOR THE REPLACEMENT for this printer HP Laserjet MFP M72630dn Printer

Asked by: rameash
Hello Rameash, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Please connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747 to get the suitable printer as per your requirement. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-01-20

Is it support 2-sided duplex colour scanning? If yes, What is the resolution of 2-side ADF Colour resolution? Thanks

Asked by: Sameer N
Hello Sameer, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! The HP LaserJet Pro MFP 4104fdw Printer supports automatic duplex printing and scanning. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-12-23
  • y_2024, m_6, d_10, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_83
  • loc_en_IN, sid_2Z634A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 266.09ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues