Loading...
HP Laptop 39.6 cm 15s-fq5327TU is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 199.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_83
  • loc_en_IN, sid_9D3N6PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 446.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Laptop 39.6 cm 15s-fq5327TU Reviews

  • 12th Generation Intel® Core™ i3 processor
  • Windows 11 Home Single Language
  • 39.6 cm (15.6) diagonal FHD display with Intel® UHD Graphics
  • 8 GB DDR4 RAM
  • 512 GB SSD Hard drive
  • Backlit keyboard with numeric keypad, True Vision 720p HD camera

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP Laptop 15 S series feedback Great experience and reasonable pricng ....smoooth operations , after 2 weeks seeing no isssses But not sure If the Processor Speed 1.3 GHz seemed slow to me but so far not feeling that I am using a 1.3 Ghz processor...have not yet installed few applications like Visual studio express edition as I feel processor speed may limit good experence so far...But in will try that how muhc is the impact
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Great purchase
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Nice product with good features and reasonable price.
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fastech computers Good product very nice
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER LAPTOP
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low budget Laptop-Recommended to buy Laptop looks cool with silver finish. boots fast and built in office is an added advantage.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Great laptop, good for personal use
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and Nice Packing. It was Nice
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding out stand product
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Good for the price.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product n service......... Excellent Product n service............. Thank you HP & Team
Date published: 2023-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Found the product useful for home and office use.
Date published: 2023-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate one Good laptop in this 45k range
Date published: 2023-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice 👍 Nice laptop initially heating issue found but later on solved. Only operational issues I am facing is there is only two USB 3.1 port which is adjusant to each other hence unable
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP laptop purchase and emi issue Good laptop but the only problem is no cost emi should be increased to 1 year atleast. 6 months is too less. When other websites can sell the same product at 12 months no cost emi, why can't Hp itself sell on its official website
Date published: 2023-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for Money Product Very smooth purchase process with good price.
Date published: 2023-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is really good. I have been using this product for 5 months. No problem. Hop design is really pretty. very Light weight product. Very good performance.
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value For Money Product Best Config with best price nice display too....
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth spending Good product
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP Laptop 15s-fq5112TU - review Buying laptop directly form HP site was nice experience. i received through courier in 4 days and product is working great, smooth for personal use.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New HP Laptop I bought it in Dec 22. It is to be used by my wife for home office. It meets our requirements
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Laptop for Basics Worth offer to buy it from CEPP program, Good product for basis usage
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good customer feedback from hp
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laptop The laptop is very good, Battery backup is very good
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best laptop under 50 thousand rupees, especially for students, this laptop is very good, Wonderful product but battery is not a very good This is the best laptop under 50 thousand rupees, especially for students, this laptop is very good, it comes with backlit keyboard, IPS display with antiglare coating, which is very good in this price. I've been using it for over a month now and I can say it's great.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performance Very happy with laptop performance!!
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HP Good Product, timely delivery..!!
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the buy I bought this laptop for study and office purposes, and it's been going great so far. I think this laptop is aesthetically pleasing as well. Glad that I bought it from the official website, the bag they sent me is pretty good quality too. Disclaimer: I'm not a tech expert just sharing my personal experience.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Superb, just Go for it
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It's was totally nice laptop
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prons and cons No hanging, no overheating, best battery backup, overall best.
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Over all very good Displays keyboard processor
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate item at discounted price. Very good at laptop at very affordable price & it has Best performance also.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Star rating Thanks HP online division
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best laptop under 45 k price Good Product
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PROS AND CONS OF LAPTOP i bought this laptop on 27th sept 2022,working like butter smooth expeirence so far. PROS; MULTITASKING KING CONS ;BATTERY COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER I HAVE TO PLUG IN TWO TIMES A DAY THIS LAPTOP IN THE CHARGER.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is totally value for money to me I bought HP Laptop 15s-fq5111TU last month it is very good
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb superb I love HP. My first laptop is HP Notebook 15bs179tx....it is awesome and till now it is working superb and I purchase another laptop for my sister. In market so many Laptop brands are available, but quality is important. I believe that HP will never compromise in quality. Love you HP
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good one My mom is using it only for seven days. It is too early to write review. But I am continuously getting emails from HP to write review so here it is. My 1st impression of this product is good. Volume seems bit low but large screen, keyboard, smooth operation are full filling my expectation. It already has in built-in Microsoft Office and also Window 11 as operating system. As a result, you can start working as soon as you get the product. Product delivery was on time. Packaging was also very good. However, there was some miscommunication within the delivery services. Even after getting the delivery, I got a message that the product was not delivered. Although it was resolved later and I did not have to be involved. Secondly, it was written that we will get 5% cashback by using SBI credit card. I didn't get 5% discount. I tried to contact the HP employee who convinced me to buy this product. But I couldn't reach. I also messaged to HP in WhatsApp but I didn't get a reply till yet.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good laptop at affordable price! It's a good laptop in the price range of Rs. 50-55k. Performance, looks and style are very good.
Date published: 2024-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Body problem Body is so suppresses
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best laptop with less favorable storage. Very good laptop with super fast speed. The only thing that pushed me back is 512 gb storage space. When I enquire, hp asked me to replace ssd and that too from third party. At least, they should give slot for extra ssd.
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Battery life Short battery life 2-3 hours
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is the best laptop under this budget. Really this laptop is too good and It's processer too. But I have recently faces a trouble that was it's battery life. I have to use this laptop for 8 hour but it's battery can't running for that time. Please Increase it's battery life minimum for 1 hour, so that we can study properly
Date published: 2023-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Best nice excellent
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product HP Laptop is a reliable one.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2 issues with the laptop My only concern is about the battery backup and the loud fan noise.
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aesthetic and latest Product Recently launched good featured and laptop with latest technology from HP, and received as expected and aesthetically good looking
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Professional look stands out the most Nice professional laptop, lightweight, easy to carry. Recommended for IT professionals and College going students. Keyboard light stands out the most. Would have been better if black keyboard with white imprints have been provided. Overall performance is good. Delay in delivery of gift items, it doesn't come along with the main product - laptop.
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noisy fan Sometimes the laptop fan starts making noise.
Date published: 2022-12-30
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_83
  • loc_en_IN, sid_9D3N6PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

Does it have IPS display? It's not clearly mentioned anywhere.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Laptop 39.6 cm 15s-fq5327TU comes with 39.6 cm (15.6") diagonal, Full HD (1920 x 1080), micro-edge, anti-glare display with 250 nits, and 45% NTSC. This model does not come with an IPS display. Please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747 to get a suitable model according to your requirements. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-05-09

Is this model suitable for normal browsing and office work as well? If not which model can be good one for these both requirements? Please suggest.

Asked by: Vivek D
Hello Vivek, Thank You for showing interest in HP! You can do normal browsing and office work on the HP Laptop 39.6 cm 15s-fq5327TU. For more details, please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-04-17

Hello pls tell me the difference between fq5007tu vs 5327tu i am confused

Asked by: Matta
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! There is a difference between the HP Laptop 39.6 cm 15s-fq5007TU and the HP Laptop 39.6 cm 15s-fq5327TU. HP Laptop 39.6 cm 15s-fq5007TU comes with an IPS display, whereas HP Laptop 39.6 cm 15s-fq5327TU does not come with an IPS display. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747.' Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-04-12

Does 15s -fq5327TU have an IPS display?

Asked by: Zephyr
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Laptop 39.6 cm 15s-fq5327TU comes with Full HD (1920 x 1080), micro-edge, anti-glare display with 250 nits and 45% NTSC. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-05-03

it has which type of display?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Ajit, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Laptop 39.6 cm 15s-fq5327TU comes with 39.6 cm (15.6) diagonal, Full HD (1920 x 1080), micro-edge, anti-glare display with 250 nits, and 45% NTSC. For more details, please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-06-10

Launching of the model

Asked by: Buneet
Hello Buneet, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Laptop 15s-fq5327TU is active since October 1, 2023, on our official website. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-03-27

Please provide manufacturer details

Asked by: Rohithrhp
Hi Rohith, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-03-20

I heard battery backup for HP LAPTOP 15S-FQ5112TU is very bad ... can you please explain ?

Asked by: Ramu
Dear Ramu, Thank you for choosing HP. HP LAPTOP 15S-FQ5112TU comes with Battery -Type 3-cell, 41 Wh Li-ion which can provide Up to 10 hours Video Playback. For further information please connect with HP Technical Support at 1860 258 3079. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2022-09-28
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_289
  • loc_en_IN, sid_9D3N6PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 436.93ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues