Loading...
HP Laptop 39.6 cm 15s-eq2143AU is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 148.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_72
  • loc_en_IN, sid_50M62PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 275.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Laptop 39.6 cm 15s-eq2143AU Reviews

  • AMD Ryzen™ 3 5300U Processor
  • Windows 11 Home
  • 39.6 cm (15.6) diagonal, FHD display with AMD Radeon™ Graphics
  • 8 GB DDR4 RAM
  • 512 GB SSD Solid State Drive
  • True Vision 720p HD camera

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Excellent Laptop
Date published: 2024-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Performance... Good Performance...
Date published: 2024-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Service The sales representative was great. Helped me throughout the process and also gave me offer as well. The care pack got activated in a month as said but the accidental damage warranty is yet to be activated. Please check into that.
Date published: 2024-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product,ms office is working good Good product
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performance and battery awesome I hope this review find the best reference..trust me the product is good lightweight no more heating problem. Performance is suitable for office work. Battery capacity is good it stands the whole day 9 am -6pm. Many people think about the online store safe or not safe..but here no worry. Product is original. Price also good
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hp good. delivery on time
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Best laptop for personal use
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laptop Usage review based on a week I am happy with this laptop . Looks awesome in style
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great it is best laptop
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feedback Good, laptop delivery was fast and safe. Configuration is very good with best discount
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Price is justified and performance is great then core i5 main is multicore 6 core
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It comes with FHD IPS display with anti glare lens I bought this amazing laptop HP 15s eq2144au. This is premium quality laptop with balanced performance ✨ Also very nice for multitasking. Fully satisfied with it's performance 💯
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy laptop I recently purchased the HP Laptop 15s-eq2143AU, and I am delighted with its overall performance and value. This laptop offers a compelling combination of features and affordability, making it a great choice for both productivity and entertainment purposes. First and foremost, the laptop's performance is commendable. Powered by an AMD Ryzen 5 processor and 8GB of RAM, it delivers smooth and responsive performance for everyday tasks. Whether I'm browsing the web, working on documents, or multitasking between various applications, the laptop handles everything with ease. The 15.6-inch Full HD display provides clear visuals and vibrant colors, enhancing the overall viewing experience. In terms of design, the HP Laptop 15s-eq2143AU boasts a sleek and modern look. The slim profile and lightweight construction make it highly portable, allowing me to carry it around effortlessly. The keyboard is comfortable to type on, and the touchpad is responsive and accurate, ensuring a seamless user experience. Storage capacity is ample with the inclusion of a spacious 512GB solid-state drive (SSD). This provides fast boot times and quick access to files, allowing for efficient multitasking and smoother overall performance. It's great to have sufficient storage space for my documents, multimedia content, and applications without worrying about running out of space. Connectivity options on the HP Laptop 15s-eq2143AU are versatile. It features multiple USB ports, an HDMI port, an SD card reader, and a headphone/microphone combo jack. This variety of ports enables easy connection to peripherals, external displays, memory cards, and audio devices, expanding the laptop's capabilities and usability. Battery life is another notable aspect of this laptop. With its efficient power management, I can use it for several hours on a single charge, which is ideal for working on-the-go or enjoying multimedia content without being tethered to a power outlet. The laptop also remains cool and quiet during extended use, enhancing comfort and usability. Audio quality on the HP Laptop 15s-eq2143AU is satisfactory. The built-in speakers produce clear sound, although it's worth noting that external speakers or headphones would further enhance the audio experience, especially for music enthusiasts and movie lovers. Overall, the HP Laptop 15s-eq2143AU is a fantastic choice for those seeking a budget-friendly laptop with impressive performance. Its powerful processor, ample RAM, spacious SSD, and versatile connectivity options make it suitable for a wide range of tasks and user needs. Whether you're a student, a professional, or a casual user, this laptop offers excellent value for the price. With its sleek design, portability, and reliable performance, it's a reliable companion for both work and leisure activities.
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great performance best laptop under 40k
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good features i bought 13/feb/2023, it is a good laptop
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performance best ever laptop
Date published: 2023-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keyboard look not good as I expected. overall performance is very good keyboard interface is not good as I expected. Overall perfomance is good. such a nice product.
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Angle of quality of performance is good
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good performance for everyday users . good product and regional price
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Great Laptop
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New nice laptop
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleekly,Elegnt look. Its good at this price range, And about the processor It's from AMD.....Dopppp❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece of hardware. This Laptop I brought in February, 2022, AMD Ryzen 3 5300, I used CPU-Z to identify the chipset and processor. Yes its what they promised and delivered. Really good laptop, at this price point, I use it for office work, mainly excel, browsing and watching videos and some photo editing work , with M2 SSD its really fast booting. There is a small bug, once in a while it refuses to boot-solution-close the clamshell and open it again and press the power button, nothing to crib about, great piece of hardware.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great deals and gift vouchers price, product , customer care every thing is perfect than other online shopping sites like amazone ,flipkart etc.i also get free laptop bag which is also worth of 1000 .
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience I am satisfied with hp team & the Product is very good.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nil Nice product
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I am really happy happy. Working for my first job with such smooth working gives such satisfaction.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice performance i brought three months ago it work in a good condition n
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice It is working fine it is also fun and nice thank you
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good one laptop agent will provide me in 1500 less amount from any where else purchase
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Performance ...... best laptop under this price Battery life is good around 5 hours for online work, if you do offline work it around more than 6 hr Main feature of this laptop that mostly suggest for college students that FAST Charging it full charges around 1hr and 10 min Sound quality is good ... Performance of this laptop is very good .... but negative point is that IPS display absent .. overall laptop is good .....
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suberb performance Good performance at this price
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best products Great laptop under 51thousand but now this at about 52thousand
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best laptop i am found this laptop first of all i was trying from 2 months and recently i bought this 10 days ago this laptop is good as i want but to improve this laptop backlight keyboard so that night work also can be done
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best laptop at this price range. It's working fine and smooth. No heating issue in small work.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks hp.read full review. Great laptop below 45,000 budget,owner gives good discount,i am happy with hp.Thanks to hp.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best laptop in this price range Very useful for online classes and gaming, battery backup good with fast charging, photoshop quite good and b best thing is most updated laptop with in this price range...only back-lit not available which is not bothering me personally. Best laptop for this price range.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY I bought this for coding and light gaming, and its performance is awesome, also battery backup is around 6-7 hrs on doing regular work.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Overall A Good Product Just lacks abit in ports and Backlit keyboard
Date published: 2024-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product Good for personal work
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product review Pros: Light weight, long battery life (6-7 hrs), good performance Cons: Mousepad click buttons are somewhat difficult to use, intermittent noise from CPU fan Overall it seems very good for this price.
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Software Engineer - Sleek and modern design. - Impressive performance for multitasking. - Ideal choice for coders on a budget. - Affordable price tag. - Easy to carry due to its lightweight design.
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product I bought this a week ago and I'm satisfied
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features Just now I bought this product
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase for students Bought this month ago have mixed feelings great performance but keyboard and connectivity are of poor quality, keys are very loose makes me feel unsafe to type with speed .I'm coder and can't code fast . good for daily usage
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Performance is too slow so please improve the perf Laptop heat is too high
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You can trust HP! The lap top is in top condition. It is worth the money.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent I bought this Today and the most surprising thing is that first of all its sticker is showing that it's ryzen 3 5000 series laptop but actually it's not ..it's configuration is ryzen 5 5500u....then how can a so reputable company doing this mistake while putting stickers...it's a mistake...and apart from that I found it interesting.. display is average...like 3 out of 5...sound is good... let's see ...
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super fast Laptop with Average disp The laptop works super smooth. The audio is great. Battery backup is also decent. However, the colour in video display looks washed out.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great laptop near 40k for students / home usage AMD Ryzen 3, 8 gb RAM, 512 gb SSD, pre-installed win10 and ms-office student edition. Got antivirus McAfee under promotional scheme for year+ at very low price. Review after nearly a month of daily usage. Bought it for online classes for kid. Decent build quality and finish. Nice keypad and mouse pad. Quick guided setup with voice support. Laptop boots up and shuts down in the blink of an eye. All applications run quick. Typical applications are zoom, ms-office, google-classroom, web-browsing, mail etc Camera is decent and image / video quality is good. System is stable so far and there is no heating issue. If you want a value laptop near 40k with all basic software for basic day-to-day use I would recommend this one for sure. If you are in a hurry, buy it online but if you have some time in your hand, create login id at HP site using mobile umber and keep the laptop in cart for a day or two. Sales people will call and follow-up for purchase with slightly better deal.
Date published: 2021-08-24
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_72
  • loc_en_IN, sid_50M62PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 34.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

Can we expand its RAM from 8GB to 16GB?

Asked by: Parag Ingole
Hello Parag, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! You can upgrade the RAM up to 16GB in the HP Laptop 39.6 cm 15s-eq2143AU. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-01-16

May I install HDD storage to this laptop please reply

Asked by: rajb
Hello, Thank You for choosing HP! HP Laptop 15s-eq2143AU has 512 GB PCIe® NVMe™ M.2 SSD you can upgrade it to 1TB by removing 512GB SSD and inserting 1TB SSD. We don't recommend to install HDD as its a SSD laptop. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-01-04

How many Ram slots are there ?1 or 2 ?

Asked by: Amith
Dear Amith, Thank you for choosing HP. There is one RAM slot available on the HP Laptop 15s-eq2143AU. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2022-09-29

Which brand of ram is used in this laptop

Asked by: Arun_123
Hello Arun, Thank You for showing interest in HP! We are unable to provide the RAM vendor because our models are factory-configured. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-12-30

Is the memory slot upgradable?? How many DIMM slots are there??

Asked by: Abhidr
Hello, Thank You for showing interest HP Laptop 15s-eq2143AU comes with a single RAM slot. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-07-08

Is it full aluminium body

Asked by: vinodhkrishna
Hello Vinodh, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Laptop 39.6 cm 15s-eq2143AU is made of polycarbonate (fiber). For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-01-20

Let to be straight. Do this HP 15seq2143au have HHD slot. Read the next line carefully "So I can use Both. I mean both m2 AND HHD" I don't want to hear nonsense That "Well ll.. Aaa. we don't recommend" stop , say yes or no

Asked by: Arsahd112
Hello Arsahd, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Laptop 15s-eq2143AU doesn't come with HDD slot, you can upgrade SSD in this laptop but you will not be able to add HDD. For more details you can always connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-01-12

Hi, Myself Laraib i want to know that i bought this laptop few days back and when it delivered it works fine but now its battery drains fast...

Asked by: Laraib
Hello Laraib, Thank You for choosing HP! For your battery drain issue, please connect with our technical support team on 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-10-21
  • y_2024, m_6, d_15, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_198
  • loc_en_IN, sid_50M62PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 282.97ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues