Loading...
HP Envy 39.6 cm x360 2-in-1 Laptop OLED 15-fe0014TX is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_7
  • loc_en_IN, sid_8C4R6PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 405.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Envy 39.6 cm x360 2-in-1 Laptop OLED 15-fe0014TX Reviews

  • 13th Generation Intel® Core™ i7 processor
  • Windows 11 Home
  • 39.6 cm (15.6) FHD OLED IMAX touchscreen display with NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3050
  • 16 GB LPDDR5 RAM
  • 1 TB SSD Solid State Drive
  • Backlit Keyboard, Wide Vision 5MP IR camera, B&O Speakers, Privacy Camera

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy The laptop is awesome, the finish is very good, only thing is it seems like it hangs up sometime, the performance is also good i guess.
Date published: 2024-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Laptop For the Price Very Good Laptop, Been Using it for 2 Weeks, Couldn't Find any Lag, The Screen is Good, the Audio is unlike any laptop, Very loud Speakers. Touch Responsive, HP Pen is good.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good laptop but lacking number pad and finger print scanner to unlock This is a perfect laptop configuration. But it is missing a number pad and finger print scanner to unlock.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Topclass product Excellent product with light weight
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PROCESSOR AND MULTITASKING IS EXCELLENT AND TOUCH EXPERIENCE IS SMOOTH FAST CHARGING AND FAST PROCESSING
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointiing Display I purchased HP envy thru online telephone support on 15th December, delivered on 16th December. I was promised that HP envy X360 0014 tx offers very good display quality, which is IMAX enhanced and OLED display and that the display would be very immersive. Regretably, the display is far from satisfactory. Even the build quality is not satisfactory. One can see the metal punch impression on the ports provided. Its difficult to appreciate any IMAX enhance display or OLED quality in this laptop, If you were not knowing the specification, the display is just a FHD display. I have asked for replacement with a 2K display pavillion plus but denied as I have opened the box. Pls. do not buy this product going by the specifications.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor build quality Poor build quality. Defective on arrival.
Date published: 2023-09-15
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_7
  • loc_en_IN, sid_8C4R6PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

how to download intel 3.0 turbo boost for this laptop? I can't see the option for that.

Asked by: mavrick
Hello Mavrick, Thank You for choosing HP! Please connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-11-21

1)oled or ips display in this model FE0014TX 2)nvedia graphic card or not 3)WHAT IS PRICE OF THIS LAPTOP

Asked by: DARSHANMOD
Hello Darshan, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Envy x360 2-in-1 Laptop OLED 15-fe0014TX comes with a Full HD OLED (1920 x 1080) display. This model comes with an NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3050 Laptop (4 GB dedicated graphic card). For the best offer and price, kindly connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-08-05

IS CAMERA SHUTTER AND FINGERPRINT SENSOR AVAILABLE?

Asked by: BOKA
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! The HP Envy 39.6 cm x 360 2-in-1 Laptop OLED 15-fe0014TX comes with a camera privacy shutter. We regret to inform you that this model does not come with fingerprint reader. For more details, please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-11-10

are the type A port usb 3.1 or 3.2?

Asked by: Maverik
Hello Maverik, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Envy 39.6 cm x360 2-in-1 Laptop OLED 15-fe0014TX comes with 2 USB (3.1) Type-A 10Gbps signaling rate ports. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-11-09

HOW MUCH GB IS THE GPU

Asked by: Roneet
Hello Roneet, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Envy 39.6 cm x360 2-in-1 Laptop OLED 15-fe0014TX comes with an NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3050 Laptop GPU (4 GB GDDR6 dedicated). For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-10-31

what is the TDP of rtx 3050?

Asked by: Devesh3007
Hello Devesh, Thank You for showing interest in HP! The TGP of NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3050 in HP Envy x360 2-in-1 Laptop OLED 15-fe0014TX is 75 watts. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-09-16

How much is it's battery life?

Asked by: Thorastic001
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! The battery life of HP Envy x360 2-in-1 Laptop 15-fe0014TX (8C4R6PA ) is up to 11 hours and 45 minutes. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-07-07

What is the release date of HP Envy x360 2-in-1 Laptop OLED 15-fe0014TX

Asked by: Jajbir
Hello Jajbir, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Envy x360 2-in-1 Laptop OLED 15-fe0014TX is active since May 10, 2023, on our official website. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-09-06
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27
  • loc_en_IN, sid_8C4R6PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 411.31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues