Loading...
HP DesignJet T650 24 (61 cm) Large Format A1 Plotter Printer is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 4.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_2
  • loc_en_IN, sid_5HB08A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 516.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP DesignJet T650 24 (61 cm) Large Format A1 Plotter Printer Reviews

  • A1 Colour HP DesignJet Large Format Printer, Perfect for Small Offices, Business & Enterprise
  • Print
  • 26 sec/page on A1, 81 A1 prints per hour
  • Sheet feed, Roll feed, Automatic Sheet Feeder, Media Bin, Automatic Horizontal Cutter
  • USB, Ethernet, Wi-Fi
  • HP Click, HP Smartapp

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent excellent Product
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Line and colour accuracy are missing here
Date published: 2023-04-14
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_2
  • loc_en_IN, sid_5HB08A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 81.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

i have old plotter 24" HP DESIGNJET 500 PLUS. NOW I WANT TO BUY HP DESIGNJET T650 24". IS THERE ANY EXCHANGE POLICY SO THAT I HAVE TO PAY ONLY THE DIFFERENCE AMOUNT

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Shekhar, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747 to get the required support. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2024-02-08

Can i Use 55 GSM paper For News paper Dumy Copy

Asked by: Manjj
Hello Manj, Thank You for showing interest in HP! The HP DesignJet T650 24 (61 cm) Large Format A1 Plotter Printer supports 60 to 280 g/m² (roll/manual feed) and 60 to 220 g/m² (auto sheet feeder). For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-10-23

can i take print directly from Auto Cad software.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Akshybat, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-08-26

Warraty for this product

Asked by: Hemant HR
Hello Hemant, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP DesignJet T650 36 (91.4 cm) Large Format Plotter Printer comes with default 1 year warranty. For more details you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-03-23

Hi, my requirement is to print posters of [ US - ARCH E size] 36.0 in x 48.0 in [ Width x Height], and the T 650 36 large format A0 plotter can handle that size, is that correct?

Asked by: Sams
Hello Sams, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747 to get the suitable model according to your requirements. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-09-07

Plotter t650 rate inclusive of all taxes? Any hidden charges? What is the warranty period?

Asked by: Kumaresan
Hello Kumaresan, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! HP DesignJet T650 36 (91.4 cm) Large Format Plotter Printer's price is inclusive of all taxes. This model comes with a default 1-year warranty. For more details, please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-07-04

What types are paper are accepted? Accepted GSMs?

Asked by: BoseSoumya
Hello Soumya, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP DesignJet T650 36 Large Format Plotter Printer supports Bond and coated paper (bond, coated, heavyweight coated, plain, bright white, blueprint), technical paper (natural tracing), film (clear, matte), photographic paper (satin, gloss, semigloss, polypropylene), self-adhesive (adhesive, polypropylene). This model support 60 to 280 GSM (roll/manual feed); 60 to 220 GSM (auto sheet feeder). For more details you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-07-10

Does it also print on coated/glossy paper?

Asked by: yasvi
Hello Yasvi, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Supported media types in the HP DesignJet T650 36 (91.4 cm) Large Format A0 Plotter Printer are bond and coated paper (bond, coated, heavyweight coated, plain, bright white, blueprint), technical paper (natural tracing), film (clear, matte), photographic paper (satin, gloss, semigloss, polypropylene), and self-adhesive (adhesive, polypropylene). For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2024-01-13
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_IN, sid_5HB08A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 492.13ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues