Loading...
HP DesignJet T250 24 (61 cm) Compact Large Format A1 Plotter Printer is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_5
  • loc_en_IN, sid_5HB06A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP DesignJet T250 24 (61 cm) Compact Large Format A1 Plotter Printer Reviews

  • A1 Colour HP DesignJet Large Format Printer, Perfect for Small Offices & Business
  • Print
  • 30 sec/page on A1, 76 A1 prints per hour
  • Sheet feed, Roll feed, Automatic Horizontal Cutter
  • USB, Ethernet, Wi-Fi
  • HP Click, HP Smartapp

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of purchase and installation experiences Very good experience at the time of purchase and online installation Thank you so muchMr. Rajesh for your valuable support. I’m using this printer for few days Till now I’m feeling very good I will update further experiences after one or two months usage
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD DESIGN FOR CAD DRAWING GOOD PRODUCT. WORKING WELL, GOOD SUPPORT FROM HP INDIA
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but can do much better The printer is good but the loading mechanism of the paper is really archaic and requires a lot of time waste to feed it correctly. A proper loading mechanism needs to be designed.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good to buy, try another company or model. Not advisable, photos are blurr, sheets cannot be feeded manually but while changing the prints from A3/A4 cut sheet to A1 roll has to be unloaded manually from the printer. Simultaneous printing of different sizes of paper is not possible. Manual feeding of sheet without tray is not possible as the paper jams occur.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOBODY CAME FOR INSTALLATION Nobody came or called ...for installation...ITS DISGUSTING
Date published: 2023-03-03
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_5
  • loc_en_IN, sid_5HB06A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

What is the highest gsm paper accepted on this printer. I am looking for great quality printer for a size of 18"*24" on a 230gsm card paper. Does this suit my requirement?

Asked by: Swati24
Hello Swati, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP DesignJet T250 24 (61 cm) Compact Large Format A1 Plotter Printer supports 60 to 280 g/m². For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-10-18

Can I use this for flat metallic printing?

Asked by: TChatterjee
Hello Chatterjee, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP DESIGNJET T250 24 (61 CM) COMPACT LARGE FORMAT PLOTTER PRINTER supports Bond and coated paper (bond, coated, heavyweight coated, plain, bright white, blueprint), technical paper (natural tracing), film (clear, matte), photographic paper (satin, gloss, semigloss, polypropylene), self-adhesive (adhesive, polypropylene). It will not support flat metallic printing. For more details you can always connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-01-12

Does it include the tray?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Abhay, Thank You for showing interest in HP! You need to purchase the tray separately with the HP DesignJet T250 24 (61 cm) Compact Large Format A1 Plotter Printer. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-08-10

Is the automatic feeder accessory included as standard with the Designjet T250

Asked by: PranayDeep
Hello Pranay, Thank You for showing interest in HP! We regret to inform you that you need to purchase the stand separately with HP DesignJet T250 24-in Printer (5HB06A). For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-08-26

Hi, what is the time taken for the system to print the first A1 sheet after power on?

Asked by: Suman.D
Hi Suman, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Print speed is 30 seconds per page on A1 and 76 A1 prints per hour in HP DesignJet T250 24 (61 cm) Compact Large Format Plotter Printer. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-04-22

i want to exchange my product with hp t120 designjet A1 printer to this one. can it be possible ?

Asked by: Vinaykumarmap
Hello Vinay, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Currently, we don't have any exchange offers on printers, but we do have other exciting offers for the same; please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-04-28

What is average cost per print

Asked by: Anirudh Rokadiya
Hi, Thank you for showing interest in HP! The Average cost per print in HP DesignJet T250 24 (61 cm) Compact Large Format Plotter Printer (up to A1 size) with Mobile Printing is between Rs 25-30. For more information, regarding this product you can connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks, HP Support Team
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2023-02-23

Please provide core size of paper roll

Asked by: Subratkumar
Hello Subrat, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP DesignJet T250 24 (61 cm) Compact Large Format Plotter Printer comes with 100mm of external diameter of paper roll. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-06-12
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_IN, sid_5HB06A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7.63ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues