Loading...
HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M183fw Printer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_12, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1
  • loc_en_IN, sid_7KW56A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 451.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M183fw Printer Reviews

  • A4 Color Laserjet Multifunction Printers; Small Medium Business
  • Print; scan; copy and fax
  • Dynamic Security enabled printer
  • Print speed up to 17 ppm (black) and 17 ppm (color)
  • USB; Ethernet; Wireless; Fax Port

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Office productivity enhancer Excellent product that contributes to enhanced office productivity
Date published: 2023-05-11
  • y_2024, m_6, d_12, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1
  • loc_en_IN, sid_7KW56A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Questions and Answers

Is there any solution for duplex print on HP COLOR LASERJET PRO MFP M183FW PRINTER

Asked by: JT.Cp
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! You can change the paper to print on the other side of the page in the HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M183fw Printer. If you are looking for an automatic duplex printer, please connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-10-04

How many pages each toner can print and does it have an option of X(larger capacity) Toner?

Asked by: RADx
Hello, Thank You for choosing HP! Compatible cartridges for HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M183fw are mentioned below with toner capacity. HP 215A Black Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge (1,050 pages) HP 215A Yellow Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge (850 pages) HP 215A Magenta Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge (850 pages) HP 215A Cyan Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge (850 pages) Note*- Number of prints is depending on type/density/color of content to be print on page. This is purely dependent on Printing in Draft mode and 5% Coverage area basis. For more details you can always connect with our sales team on 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-01-07

Will this MFP do printing and scanning on MAC OS 13.0 VENTURA

Asked by: VijayKhilnani
Hello Vijay, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M183FW printer is compatible with Mac OS 13. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-02-20

How can I Buy direct from HP or any authorize dealer

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Rajendra, Thank You for showing interest in HP! HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M183fw is currently available on our official website. You can purchase it directly from HP; the link is given below. https://www.hp.com/in-en/shop/hp-color-laserjet-pro-mfp-m183fw-7kw56a.html?___store=default For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-02-08

Hi Aman, I Own This Printer For Few Months m183fw Where I From Refill the Toners and where I get the chip for toner please help me provide me solution home service for refill my toner carefully

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Aman, Thank You for choosing HP! We do not recommend refilling cartridges in the HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M183fw printer. You need to purchase the cartridges every time they get empty. Refilling cartridges will impact your printer and printing quality. For more details, kindly connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-12-01

How many prints with one set of cartridges

Asked by: Vino22222
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Compatible cartridges with output for the HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M183fw Printer are the HP 215A Black Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge (1,050 pages) and the HP 215A Yellow, Magenta, and Cyan Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge (850 pages). Note: The number of prints depends on the type, density, and color of the content to be printed on the page. This is purely dependent on Printing in Draft mode and a 5% Coverage area. For more details, kindly connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-07-22

Hello, I am looking to buy this printer. Will a new printer come with Toner Cartridges, or do I have to buy the Toner cartridges separately? Thanks!

Asked by: Amit B.
Hello Amit, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Yes! HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M183fw printer comes with toner cartridges. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-04-20

HP COLOR LASERJET PRO MFP M183FW PRINTER IS DUPLEX

Asked by: PRAMOD er
Hello Pramod, Thank You for showing interest in HP! We regret to inform you that HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M183fw Printer does not come with an automatic duplex printing feature. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-08-17
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_IN, sid_7KW56A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 387.43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues