Loading...
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 426.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

HP Chromebook 35.6 cm x360 2-in-1 Laptop 14a-ca0504TU - Teal Reviews

  • Intel® Celeron® processor
  • Chrome OS™
  • 35.6 cm (14) diagonal, HD touchscreen display with Intel® UHD Graphics 600
  • 4 GB LPDDR4 RAM
  • 64 GB eMMC Hard drive
  • Wide Vision 720p HD camera

RATINGS & REVIEWS REVIEWS
QUESTIONS & ANSWERS QUESTIONS

Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Questions and Answers

Which Stylus will work for this model?

Asked by: Rudra2000
Hello Rudra, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Please connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-09-02

What are the display resolutions supported on an external display?

Asked by: RK10
Hello RK, Thank You for showing interest in HP! The display resolutions depend on the additional monitor which you will use. HP CHROMEBOOK X360 14A-CA0504TU has HD (1366 x 768), touch with 220 nits and 45% NTSC. For more details you can connect with our technical support team on 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2022-10-29

Is HP Chromebook x360 14a-ca0504TU USI pen compatible? If yes which?

Asked by: asnabhi1
Hi, Thank you for showing interest in HP! In this regards, we request you to connect with our technical team on 1800-258-7170. We assure you that you will get the proper assistance from our technical team. Thanks, HP Support Team.
Answered by: HP India Team
Date published: 2022-11-14

can hard disk space be increased

Asked by: shuu
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! We regret to inform you that you will not be able to upgrade SSD in HP Chromebook 35.6 cm x 360 2-in-1 Laptop 14a-ca0504TU. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-11-14

Do it support ms office apps and other Android apps as Factbook Amazon prime and youtube

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi Vinod, Thank You for showing interest in HP! All the mentioned software will work, but only as applications in HP Chromebook x360 14a-ca0504TU, as this model runs on Chrome OS and runs applications instead of software. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-07-18

hp 14a-ca0504TU This laptop support for PLC Programming 

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Prasad, Thank You for showing interest in HP! We request you to check with the programming community or app vendor. For more details, feel free to connect with our sales team at 1800-108-4747. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-08-29

Does it have active pen support? Please answer.

Asked by: Akki2000
Hello Akki, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Please connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-09-07

Can I install linux apps? I have heard that chromebooks support linux apps.

Asked by: maxiz
Hello, Thank You for showing interest in HP! Please connect with our technical support team at 1800-258-7170. Thanks HP Support Team
Answered by: HP Support Team
Date published: 2023-07-01
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_IN, sid_678M6PA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hpshopping-in
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 258.73ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Select Store
CONTACT US
Call us
Home customers
1800 108 4747
Business customers
1800 108 4746

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Chat with us
Our specialist are here to help
Live chat
Sales
18335950700 (WhatsApp)

Mon-Sat 9.00am - 7.00pm

(exc. Public Holidays)

Live product demo

Live Expert

HP World Locate our stores
Submit feedback We value your opinion!
HP employees: Report website issues